North Shore State Parks

The North Shore is home to eight state parks. To learn more about each one, click on the links below. 

Gooseberry Falls State Park
Split Rock Lighthouse
Tettegouche State Park
Crosby-Manitou State Park
Temperance River State Park
Cascade River State Park
Judge C. R. Magney State Park
Grand Portage State Park