Guest Reviews

Here is what some of our customers had to say about their recent stay with us.  We would love to hear from you as well.  Please write a review by clicking the "Write a Review" link below or send your feedback to [email protected].
 

Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property
The R & R property was wonderful! It was charming and homey, and the close proximity to the lake and huge windows to enjoy the view were great.
View Property: R and R
Saint Peter, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property
View Property: Northern Lights Cottage
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was great. We had a concern over the internet and my email and call was quickly responded to the next morning.
Property
Great place to stay, we had eight women and we were all comfortable. Loved the view of the Lake. Beds were great, extremely comfortable. It was also wonderful to have two buildings, some of the group are more introverted and enjoyed knowing they could go up to the loft if they wanted some quiet time.
View Property: Serenity on Superior
Pound, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property Manager
I had no direct interaction with anyone on this stay. Everything went smoothly. Past interactions on other stays was great.
Property
I really liked the cabin. The furniture was comfortable and the decor was great. The location is great for skiing at Lutsen Mt. The Internet access via WiFi was faster than I have at home.
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 42
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property
View Property: Chateau 17
Lake Elmo, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property
Everything was excellent.
View Property: Caribou Highlands 124B
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2020
Property
Very unique and fun house for our short stay in Grand Marais.
View Property: Grand Marais House of Light
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property
View Property: Chateau Suite 301
Rosslyn, CA
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property
View Property: Chateau 20
Shoreview , US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property Manager
Tammy is wonderful!!! {read above}
Property
What a delightful, welcoming home. The art, the rugs, all so lively and fun! Books by local authors. Everything worked - no problems at all. 2 blocks from the Lake and to many favorite, or soon to be favorite, places in town.
View Property: Grand Marais House of Light
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property
View Property: Phoenix Cabin
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property
Great location
View Property: Cedar Shores Chalet
Suamico, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2020
Property
Condo was clean and beds were comfortable. It was a true ski in ski out.
View Property: Caribou Highlands 518
Fond Du Lac, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
awesome staff!!
Property
Great ski in/ski out.
View Property: Caribou Highlands 111A
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were kind and helpful. Very friendly and kept pool area warm, clean and towels well stocked.
Property
We enjoyed our stay in unit 21. It was clean and well maintained. Beautiful view of Lake Superior!
View Property: Chateau 21
Saint Cloud, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone seems professional and happy to help in any way they can.
Property
The house was beautiful and was everything we expected
View Property: Grand Superior Lodge 502
Sauk City, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was responsive and polite.
Property
The house was nice. The kitchen was well furnished.
View Property: Blue House
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property
View Property: Caribou Highlands 544
Verona, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
They were so friendly and accommodating, Wonderful!
Property
Our Family of 5 (Husband, Wife, 2 daughters-19 year old female, 13 year old female and Grandma (71 yrs), and 2 dogs loved R & R Cabin. So close to Lutsen Mountain, golfing, Northshore Winery, and only 15 to 20 min. drive to Grand Marais. What a wonderful, relaxing, cozy stay for all of us.
View Property: R and R
Albertville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent! Thank you so very very much.
Property
View Property: Seacliff
Onalaska, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property
View Property: Terrace Point 12A
Maplewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property
It was such an incredible trip and a wonderful house with great amenities. The house was sparklingly clean and well-stocked, the beds comfortable, and the lake view out of this world. Everything was incredible. Thank you!
View Property: Seagull House
Roseau, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property
R&R was definitely my Happy Place!! The location was breathtaking and listening to the waves was so relaxing. The cabin had everything anyone could ask for and need including the beautiful dishes, comfortable furniture, and fireplace. A perfect getaway - it will be on my bucket list to get back to this wonderful hideaway!
View Property: R and R
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property
Grand Superior Lodge 502 is a beautiful cabin with a beautiful view of Lake Superior from the Dining and Living Area windows. It was clean, cozy and nicely decorated and had the benefit of being part of Grand Superior Lodge when we had a question about the television, etc. It has a nice long shoreline to walk along and the walkways were very well-maintained. It was perfect for a winter getaway.
View Property: Grand Superior Lodge 502
Andover, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
All done through electronics.
Property
My family of four stayed here for two nights, as our home base for skiing at Lutsen. The property was spacious and well stocked. It had full sized appliances, so making meals was easy. We had a gorgeous view of the lake. We were within walking distance of restaurants and two grocery stores. We took advantage of the two fireplaces. We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you!
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 6