Guest Reviews

Here is what some of our customers had to say about their recent stay with us.  We would love to hear from you as well.  Please write a review by clicking the "Write a Review" link below or send your feedback to [email protected].
 

Cedar, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
It was fabulous! everyone was very helpful and responded quickly when I had question.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our girls getaway at Eagles Nest! We had so much fun and loved the cabin. We spent all of our time on the main level with the cozy fireplace. It was very clean and there was enough room for all 11 of us girls! The location was perfect as it was so close to some of our favorite hiking spots and close to Lake Superior. We had a blast!
View Property: Eagles Nest
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
No problems and got prompt responses to our questions.
Property
Overall the house was great. We really enjoyed the location and the amount of space we had. The only comment we had is that we would be more inclined to stay again if the hot tub was usable.
View Property: Blue House
Edina, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property
Excellent location and well kept townhome.
View Property: Caribou Highlands 544
Inver Grove Heights, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
All the staff at chateau are the best. Very professional people. Willing to help with any issue.
Property
Unit ten was perfect. Bed was comfortable, great view. Good electronics Could use a few more small teaspoons, we only found one. Not enough toilet paper so that should be checked before people check in.
View Property: Chateau 10
Watertwown, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent. No problems from the booking to our departure. All info was clean and available in a timely manner.
Property
The house and location were AMAZING! Everything we needed and so much more. Very clean, stocked with all necessities, comfy beds and plenty of room for my family of 4 to enjoy our own space along with family time together. Plenty of soft towels, appliances were of high quality and all in working order. Loved the music in all the rooms and we really enjoyed the fireplace in the evenings. We will definitely be back!
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
CVR staff were very helpful. We had to tweak our plans here and there and they were very helpful, gracious and accommodating.
Property
Loved our stay at Bluefin Bay! Our unit was perfect.
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56 Full Home
otsego, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
All were very helpful!!!!
Property
This was our 1st visit to Lutsen. The townhouse worked out great. Plenty of kitchen supplies, bedding, etc. The only concern is the temperature fluctuation in the lower level. While trying to sleep, it would be rather warm, then rather chilly.
View Property: Caribou Highlands 510
Ramsey, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone at Cascade are helpful and very nice to work with.
Property
The house is huge and well kept. It is in a remote area so it's very quite. The movie room was awesome even though we didn't have time to watch anything and couldn't figure out the system either, but they have tons of movies to choose from. I would love to go there in warmer weather to enjoy the nice deck.
View Property: Big House in the Big Woods
Inver Grove Heights, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Communication via email only. Great/timely communication.
Property
Everything surpassed our expectations. The location, the cottage with modern amenities and the bed was comfy!!! We had deer visiting every morning and evening. Perfect getaway for my husband, dog and myself.
View Property: Northern Lights Cottage
Park Rapids, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Cascade Rental staff are always gracious and ready to help with whatever you need.
Property
The location is amazing, and the accommodations are good. Love waking up to that view!
View Property: Gull Harbor 1010
Merrill, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Your booking group was a charm, understanding the other legs of houses and structures you have only so much control over. Only negative we saw was the kitchen hardware, the finishes are nice and new or near new. Continue your work and you will succeed.
Property
Nice Ski In/Out Location, overall current modern layout.
View Property: Caribou Highlands 544
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
We have always had a great experience with Cascade Vacation Rentals, no issues whatsoever.
Property
The house was wonderful! So bright and cheery and beautiful. The location to downtown Grand Marais was perfect! Everything was up to expectation and more!
View Property: Hillside Harbor
Onalaska, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
We have always had a great experience with Cascade Vacation Rentals, no issues whatsoever.
Property
Sisters Cabin is a great place to stay. Very cozy with great views of the lake.
View Property: Sisters Cabin
Appleton, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
The WiFi wasnt working upon our arrival, but we were able to get that resolved with one call to the office.
Property
We greatly enjoyed our stay in Aspenwood 6520. It was very spacious and comfortable, and having a great view of the lake was a nice bonus.
View Property: Aspenwood 6520
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Easy reservation process, courteous staff.
Property
Namaste is truly one of the most special properties on the North Shore. Our group has stayed there several times and we all agree that we prefer it to staying up on the hill for our annual ski trip. The large kitchen is great for cooking group dinners, the bedrooms are all spacious and the ability for late afternoon fires on the beach is fantastic! We look forward to our return next year!
View Property: Namaste Main
Welch, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property
Nice property. Right on slopes. True ski in-ski out. Easy access.
View Property: Caribou Highlands 542
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Always professional and helpful
Property
Perfect in every way! Clean, comfortable, beautiful view and location. Everything was in the kitchen for all of our meals preparation. Linens were fresh and comfortable. Love it!!!
View Property: Superior Escape
Circle Pines, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property
The house was clean, spacious, tastefully decorated, and as described. The bed, bedding, shower, and towels felt amazing! We had everything we needed for a fun weekend.
View Property: Falu Hus
Vadnais Heights, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
I have used CVR for 20+ years, and love using them.
Property
The property was in an awesome location, close to the indoor and outdoor pool, close to the slopes to get on Moose or Eagle mountain. It was a very nice place.
View Property: Caribou Highlands 124B
BEMIDJI, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property
Super friendly and always accommodating
View Property: Chateau Suite 303
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Kathy and Jesse we're helpful and professional. Wonderful!
Property
The Grand Marais House of Light was absolutely de"light"ful! It was beautifully designed, cozy, clean and had everything you would need for a relaxing stay. We appreciated the craftsmanship throughout, especially the cork floors and local artwork. It was close to downtown and the Marina.
View Property: Grand Marais House of Light
Maplewood, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Professional
Property
Awesome location and wonderful cabin will need to book again! Pictures does not do the cabin justice. Was an awesome stay. Everyone that stayed here with me also thought so. Was very enjoyable
View Property: Castle Rock
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with via calling or email
Property
Big 3 story townhouse with everything you could need, besides a hot tub. Wonderful views of lake superior.
View Property: Aspenwood 6520
Brainerd, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
I messed up onbooking and had to switch to a bigger rental. The staff was beyond helpful and the swap was very easy. Very much appreciated.
Property
The views of Lake Superior were amazing. Great location for exploring the north shore. We hit the slopes of Lutsen one day and then went snow showing along superior the next.
View Property: Pointavu
kimball, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2019
Property Manager
always great
Property
We always love staying at the Windsong condos.
View Property: Windsong 626
section of your site’s index.html file