Guest Reviews

Stuart, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
no issues - will do it again!
Property
The house is great, loved the sauna, lots of room with large kitchen. The view is amazing. Very nice and secluded.
View Property: Enchanted Shores
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
The condo was great! Clean, great view.
View Property: Chateau 28
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
I called twice with questions and the customer service was really personable. Excellent
Property
Cute house. Perfect for one or two close friends. Conveniently located between Grand Portage and Grand Marais so you can visit many state parks and beaches without too much driving.
View Property: Hovland Pines
Colfax, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Anchor Point
Waconia, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
Great location and house! The view was phenomenal!
View Property: Birken Bay
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Baileys on the Lake
Arden Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6542
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
Charming home/cabin with an absolutely perfect setting on the shores of Lake Superior.
View Property: The Lutsen House
Mendota, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
The townhouse is spacious, clean, comfortable, and quiet. Great views and a pleasant balcony to enjoy the lake.
View Property: Aspenwood 6544
Mankato, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Lutsen Log Lodge 14. The house was cute and was the perfect size for our family of 6. We enjoyed sitting on the deck and enjoying the great weather. The location was very convenient.
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 14
North Branch, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Did everything on line
Property
This is our second time staying at Brave Cove. Its perfect for the 2 of us plus our black Labrador dog. The cabin is small but has everything we need for our getaways from the metro area. The view from the cabin is wonderful and we got to watch the lake at its finest when the storms rolled thru one afternoon and evening. Grand Marais is right down the road and provided us with lots of activities including shopping, great restaurants and walking trails.
View Property: Brave Cove
Oro Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property
Location was good.
View Property: Downtown Treehouse
Baldwin City, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I worked with was very helpful and accommodating.
Property
It was a great house for our family of 8, with plenty of space both inside and out. With the three levels of bedrooms, the grandsons and their parents could be upstairs and our 20 something son in the lower level. It is so close to town but a very peaceful setting right on the water. The grandsons loved being able to go to the beach and play on the rocks. We also loved the well stocked kitchen, games and toys.
View Property: Always Grace
Sauk Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6544
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and had a nice experience talking with members of team.
Property
Clean and spacious cabin that is stocked with everything you need. Great views from the top deck of the Eagle's Nest.
View Property: Eagles Nest
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property
View Property: Northern Lights Cottage
North Mankato, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Beautiful place. Clean townhouse with all the facilities for a family vacation
View Property: Aspenwood 6548
MAPLE GROVE, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very supportive and kind.
Property
We love FoxCove. Weve stayed many times. previously. Thank you. FioxCove is our favorite for our family of 3.
View Property: Fox Cove
ELK RIVER, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6538
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property
View Property: Cathys Cove
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Always the best.
Property
We've been staying at your rental properties for more than 30 years and Drom Hytte is my favorite. Comfortable, cozy, amazing views out the huge windows, all your kitchen needs met, close to Grand Marais. The property is beautiful, close to the water's edge, beautiful ledge rock. Just amazing all around.
View Property: Drom Hytte
Carlos, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
the team was very courteous and accomadating
Property
the house was very nice. the beacch was wonderful. everything worked well.
View Property: Anchor Point
West Fargo, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property
The location can't be better. It is far enough up the shore to avoid the crowds. Being right on the shore is amazing with the best views I have ever experienced on Lake Superior. That window seat is a dream. This is perfect for a couple to enjoy the shore.
View Property: Bluefin Bay 14A
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property
Loved it!! The view was fabulous, very quiet. I would stay here again.
View Property: Bluefin Bay 14B
Norwood Young America, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Maintenance man was very nice and fixed the water heater quickly.
Property
We loved our time at Caribou Highlands unit 111A. Besides being a nice place the views were amazing. Had an issue with the water heater but they sent someone to fix it right after I reported the issue. We will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Caribou Highlands 111A