Guest Reviews

Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property Manager
The house was wonderful; secluded, quiet, nicely appointed, plenty of room, nice kitchen and very clean throughout My only suggestion (and as a tree hugger, I can't believe I'm saying this), would be to remove a few trees between the house and the lake. It was a little difficult to see the lake and after all, the lake is what the North Shore is all about. The road work between Lutsen and Grand Marais was a bit annoying but I guess that's just summer in Minnesota.
Property
View Property: North Haven
Benson, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 1
Lanesboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property Manager
We loved this rental. It was great to be right on the canal, just wish there were better parking options.
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Centerville , US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property Manager
The condo looked like new. Very clean and well equipped. Great view of the lake. Close (10-15 min) to state parks with hiking trails. Wifi signal was weak at times, but ok for checking email.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6538
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Vu
Fridley, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2014
Property Manager
Neat and well kept cabin close to the lake. Great time.
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 1
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hovland Hideaway
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knife_Island_Superior
Zimmerman, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Cliff
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
Everything was good.
Property
View Property: Pointavu
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
The cottage was perfect for us- plenty of places to hang out together and separately- it was just what we needed. Convenient location- close to parks and to town for a little shopping. Clean and safe, everything we needed.
Property
View Property: Beach Cliff
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loon Point
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
This was the perfect stay and location for our weekend. We had a lot of work today and a little time to get it all done before the event on Sat, but the location and ease of the location made our entire weekend so much more enjoyable!
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Mounds View, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
We love the cabin, as well as the location. Like that it is on a lake, that we could have a bonfire if we wanted, and we did. Liked that we could grill every night. Love the deck around the cabin. Is close to everything that we wanted to do.
Property
View Property: Caribou Cove
New Brighton, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
This is our 35 summer in the Grand Marais area and have stayed at this property before. We've rented it in conjunction with the guest house as we are a rather large group. It's perfect for us - wonderful shoreline access - nice spot for an evening fire and "s'mores" - lots of lawn space for wiffle ball and Frisbee - is very clean and well kept up. It could use a few more serving type bowls in the kitchen but has a crock pot & coffee maker & dishwasher.
Property
View Property: Namaste Main
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Creek
Robinsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6544
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castle Rock
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
Lovely home, well-stocked and so close to Lake Superior, the pool and facilities. Extremely well-managed by Cascade. Perhaps a rack to hang swim suits, but other than that, it was a wonderful place to stay.
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56A
Forest Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Vu
Delano, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Menomonie, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Hollow
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
It was the most awesome experience, looking at the moonlight fall on the majestic lake superior from the bedroom was just divine. The house was very warm and welcoming and we felt like we were at home. Very conveniently located from the cobblestone beach. Will refer to my friends and family for sure.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6550
Nisswa, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
Easy check in and check out! Could have used another chair in the front living room. Very clean. Would definitely stay here again.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6548
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
The home was very clean and supplied with trash bags, and other kitchen supplies. The yard was mowed and looked great. The sun room had fresh paint and new carpet and comfy couches. We had trouble with the dispenser machine for shampoo etc. in both bathrooms. It seemed to be empty but we usually bring our own. The sunroom was very hot in the afternoons and blinds on the 3 windows that get the sun would help. We love the view and feel of privacy. The location is fantastic for accessing all the North Shore activities.
Property
View Property: Beach Cliff