Guest Reviews

Harris, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Lights Cottage
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coyote Hill
Washburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
We thought it was a fantastic place to stay
Property
View Property: Poplar Valley
Cottage Grove, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Overall the accommodations where excellent. Clean and inviting.
Property
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 42
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 24
Lino Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Devil Track Home 214
Sobieski, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2015
Property Manager
Asle Ta was more than we could have hoped for. Waves were crashing all night our first night. We had our whole family there - 6 adults plus our dog. Very convenient for our skiing at Lutsen. Plenty of blankets/pillows/towels/kitchen utensils, etc.
Property
View Property: Asle Ta
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cathys Cove
Chippewa Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was really great, but it could possibly use a few more kitchen items
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6546
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Enchanted Shores
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property Manager
The view of Lake Superior was excellent. It is close to Grand Marais and activities. I enjoyed reading comments of other guests in Hyttebok, their guest journal. The little notes by controls and appliances really helped. The kitchen was well equipped and we were able to cook everything we had brought. We had stayed here in 2009 and it seems there have been a few updates. We do not remember the 1/2 bath in the queen bed bedroom. Also I think the stairway to the shore was new. The beds were super comfortable with reading lights handy. The only request I have is that wood would be stacked by the sauna as well as by the house.
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was great. The unit was clean and comfortable and the service we recovered from cascade rentals was perfect.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6550
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters Cabin
Rosemount, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
This home was perfect for our family. Just the little touches (the Christmas lights outside, household needs (trash bags, dish soap, tin foil, etc.), the cleanliness of the entire home) were so appreciated. The home was extremely cozy. The convenience of picking up our keys after hours to dropping them off was very convenient.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6550
St. Michael, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Home was amazing. Very well equipped with small but important items like laundry detergent, plastic wrap, and every dish/small appliance I possibly need. Was close to Tofte as well as great hiking and skiing.
Property
View Property: Pointavu
Gorham, CA
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
the rental home was fantastic. We had a family reunion and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The home was spacious, the kitchen well stocked, the beds big and comfortable and some of us really enjoyed your Jacuzzi bathtub. I also liked the fact that you had some old board games we haven't played in years. It was fun
Property
View Property: Heritage B Highpoint
Sandwich, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Beautiful home, very roomy and convenient to Lutsen Mountain. We had two families and this home was perect for us. We are considering coming back during the summer, the location is beautiful.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6536
Thunder Bay, CA
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
We loved everything about our stay! Location was awesome walked to the Coho Cafe for soup and pastries. The Pheonix had everything. Games, movies, books. So cozy! Would stay again! Cascade Rentals was great.
Property
View Property: Phoenix Cabin
St. Michael, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
We have stayed at the cabin before. It was as we remembered, clean and spacious. It was very enjoyable.
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Long Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau 1
Wyoming, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
The location was great. Two condos from the outdoor pool. Parking was a little tight in that particular lot. View from condo was fabulous.
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56 Full Home
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Haven
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2015
Property Manager
We loved our stay at Apres L Adventure! Our vacation rental was unique, beautiful and clean. The layout was well thought out and executed. The fireplace was very cozy! The kitchen was the perfect size and had everything we needed! The owner was friendly and welcoming from the moment we arrived. Are there plans for a hot tub in the future? That is the only amenity that all three of us would add to our experience.
Property
View Property: Apres L Adventure
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2015
Property Manager
Fabulous house. Very convenient location to the store and to the slopes, and what a beautiful view of Lake Superior from the sunroom/deck.
Property
View Property: The Lutsen House
Crystal, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
Great place for a family of four. The thermostat situation was a bit confusing.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6546