Guest Reviews

Cascade , US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 1
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Poplar Creek Retreat
Iowa City, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knife_Island_Superior
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birch Hollow
Charvil, GB
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2013
Property Manager
We loved our stay at Table Rock. The view of the lake was amazing, the house was so welcoming and the chipmunks were very fun to watch in the morning. We really appreciated the house having two bathrooms and a washer and dryer.
Property
View Property: Table Rock
LeRoy, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2013
Property Manager
We loved the home it was very warm and inviting. The property exceeded our expectations. We loved the dock and the outside and inside decks. The fire pit was very nice to sit around at night. Wish we could have stayed longer. The only suggestion we have would be to have a couple box fans since there isn't any air conditioning. The ceiling fan in the living room helped. It was a wonderful place to enjoy our honeymoon and look forward to spending our one year anniversary as well! My children stayed with us the first night and they were all smiles and giddy with excitement playing in the lake and fishing. Can't wait to do it again. Thank you for offering this type of lodging for us! ***Thanks for the info about the fans, we will look into putting some at that property. -Cascade Vacation Rentals***
Property
View Property: Drake Bay Cabin
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2013
Property Manager
Wonderful location and home. We really appreciated how spacious and comfortable it was, and it was great to have the extra privacy of a guest cabin since we were sharing with friends. Housekeeping was outstanding. We would love to stay here again.
Property
View Property: Sunrise Hollow
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2013
Property Manager
The location is fabulous. The home is nicely supplied. It was a good place to stay for a weekend, but the lack of a living room space would be problematic for us for a longer rental. A good experience.
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 1
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2013
Property Manager
The cabin is easy to find and very clean. The grill is a little banged up so the cover didn't fit right. This caused it to burn hotter than we wanted. I love that there is a notebook for guest experiences. It is fun to read what everyone have done in the area, plus it gives me ideas of what to do. ***Thanks for the review. We have contacted the owner regarding the grill! -Cascade Vacation Rentals ***
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 3
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Cliff
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: R and R
Chanhassen, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Hollow
Forest Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2013
Property Manager
It was a very nice rental... the location was much farther out than we imagined it would be. The view was beautiful and we were for the most part happy.
Property
View Property: Stargazer
Wabasha, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2013
Property Manager
WOW! Being so close to the water was a very special experience and treat. Sunrise and moonrise each day were spectacular. When we discover oil we are going to do everything possible to pursuade the present owners to sell! The only thing we lacked was a fly-swatter - However, we are to blame as we left the screen door open a little to long. Our cell phones even worked!!!
Property
View Property: Cedar Allee
Ames, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Asle Ta
Brooklyn Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkview
West Fargo, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Breeze
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2013
Property Manager
Better than imagined, clean, cozy, great location, comfy beds, was perfect! The only suggestion would be to have a sound system/stereo/some way to play music.
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sleepy Owl
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6536
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2013
Property Manager
We rent a lot from Cascade rentals and never are disappointed. Once again we where very pleased by this rental home. Plenty of room for us and our daughter. Very clean and homey. Good location, not far from Grand Marais. very quiet and a nice view. Lots of windows so you could be in or out side to enjoy it. Would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Property
View Property: Minne Me
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Superior Shores 6
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2013
Property Manager
We loved our stay, great location....close to the pool....very nice place....beautiful vacation.
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56A
Vadnais Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2013
Property Manager
Beautiful, private home, loved the access to the lake and the fire pit on the rocks overlooking the lake. The deck(s) were great - we spent alot of time just looking at the lake and surroundings. All amenities were available in the house, appreciated the cleanliness and that we could have our dog with us. She loved it too!
Property
View Property: Illahee