Guest Reviews

Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property Manager
It was fantastic. Parking was tough because it was marathon weekend, but that's to be expected.
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
Adorable! Very well kept and clean. Loved the closeness to town. Some instructions for the TV would have been great.
Property
View Property: Northern Lights Cottage
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
We have rented this cabin many times. It is perfect. Beautiful scenery, comfortable furniture, good dishes, pots, pans for cooking, etc.
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Mound, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sleepy Owl
Columbia Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cliff Point Cabin
Coon Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix Cabin
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2014
Property Manager
Liked the gas fireplace, awesome view, comfortable beds, welcoming home. Beautiful view and shore. We enjoyed it so much we hope to return.
Property
View Property: Namaste Main
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Brainerd, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 3
Robbinsdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2014
Property Manager
The location of this home is beautiful, the waves hitting the rocks was great! We all enjoyed are stay
Property
View Property: Finn_House
Becker, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2014
Property Manager
Great location and roomy, comfortable house!
Property
View Property: Beach Cliff
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Vu
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters Cabin
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Enchanted Shores
Iowa Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2014
Property Manager
The condo was perfect!! Decorated beautifully and so spacious! Kitchen was well stocked for preparing meals!! Loved the whole experience!
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Cumberland, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hovland Hideaway
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2014
Property Manager
The home was so much more than expected! Location was good for a short walk to downtown. Washer and dryer was a huge plus. Dog friendly also awesome.
Property
View Property: Northern Lights Cottage
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fox Cove
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knife_Island_Superior
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2014
Property Manager
Loved the home. The view was spectacular, the house was roomy and cozy, and the location was great.....close to Gooseberry, Tetagochie Two Harbors etc. There were so many extras in the house that we used to enjoy our family get together. The house was clean and neat when we arrived. We really enjoyed our stay. It exceeded our expectations. :)
Property
View Property: Beach Cliff
Big Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2014
Property Manager
Cathy's Cove is an awesome property. Great location and access to lake is huge bonus.
Property
View Property: Cathys Cove
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property
Thank you so much for sharing your lake place with us. Great and wonderful weekend. Hiking, biking, good food, movies, games and people we love. What could be better? Even the less than perfect weather was ok! Count your blessings, we hope to return soon!
View Property: Cliff Point Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property
Thank you for sharing this gorgeous place with us. Beautiful weather, enjoyed being out on the deck and watching ships come in.
View Property: Cliff Point Cabin
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you so much for wonderful stay! It was a fun experience and would definitely do again. This marina was one of our favorite stops along the North Shore in the past so it was really neat to stay here! Thank you!
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2014
Property
Thanks again for helping us and finding the wonderful "Superior Retreat". We loved it as well as the location in Grand Marais. We hope to come back and would like to work with you in the future.
View Property: A Superior Retreat