Guest Reviews

Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2014
Property Manager
great house, teenagers loved it. we were close to all the hikes we chose. everything very clean and easy to locate. did most of our own cooking and only missing item was a cheese grater! otherwise, the house was very well stocked with anything we needed. we had a fabulous time. always planning for next year.
Property
View Property: Castle Rock
La Crosse, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribou Cove
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2014
Property Manager
We loved 14A! It was very clean and updated. The location was wonderful with a beautiful view. Comfortable beds with fans above. The only thing that we would change was the temp in the room. We turned the fireplace off (there was still warmth coming from it with it turned off) and the temp all the way down. We had the fans on, but it was still warm while we slept (we like it pretty cool for sleeping). Next time, we will ask how best to keep it cool.
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 14A
Cottage Grove , US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2014
Property Manager
The views were amazing! The house had everything we needed for a wonderful weekend getaway!
Property
View Property: Asle Ta
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6538
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brave Cove
Brainerd, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2014
Property Manager
I love the cabin...love being able to walk everywhere.
Property
View Property: Governors Cabin
Boscobel, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2014
Property Manager
Location was perfect
Property
View Property: Agate Beach Cottage
Elk River, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
The cabin is just perfect for the two of us. We love how close to the shore it is, hearing and feeling the waves. It feels so good, just to watch the ever changing lake early in the morning then go explore a nearby state park for the day, returning just in time to watch the sunset.
Property
View Property: Superior Shores 4
Chanhassen, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lutsen House
Vadnais Heights, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
Great location beautiful cobblestone beach. Very private. Live the new gas fireplace. One area of improvement. The stairs leading to the beach could use am additional handrail at the top where it transitions from boulder to wooden top stair.
Property
View Property: Grand Vu
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coyote Hill
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach_House_1
Red Wing, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6526
Northfiled, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
The home more than met our expectations - great location by the lake,very nice deck and very functional kitchen. The house was not "fancy" but more than met our needs - would not hesitate going back there.
Property
View Property: Loon Point
Dundas, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2014
Property Manager
The Poplar Valley Cabin was truly a gem! This cabin provided a true wilderness experience and at a lower price than other similar priced "camping cabins". The propane stove, lamps, refrigerator, and gas burners were greatly appreciated and added to the experience. The beautiful view and fire pit provide a beautiful outdoor experience.The value of this cabin is outstanding. We will be sure to stay here again!
Property
View Property: Poplar Valley
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
Sandy Beach was everything I wanted. It provided the rustic atmosphere that camping brings with the comfort of a permanent shelter. The site was secluded from others, offered ample room, and having a private beach solidified the spot as one of my favorites from my many travels to the area. I indeed hope to make it back soon.
Property
View Property: Sandy Beach
Bovey, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Finn_House
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castle Rock
Crystal, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
This cabin was AMAZING - 30 yards from the shoreline, sound of waves all night...privacy even though it was considered a "guest" house. Picturesque and very well maintained. Can't stress enough how much I would recommend this to anyone!
Property
View Property: Namaste Guest
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
Seagull is a very nice place to stay. The shoreline is excellent for wave watching. Fun classic interior and in great shape!
Property
View Property: Seagull House
South St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
It was a very relaxing weekend for me and my wife, the cabin was awesome. we will be back.
Property
View Property: Superior Shores 6
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property Manager
Caribou Crossings was well appointed and cozy. Dock on the lake was beautiful. Video collection was outstanding!
Property
View Property: Caribou Crossing
Shoreview, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property Manager
The location was excellent. It was quite and wonderfully private. the rock beach and many lake facing windows were so nice. I could lay on the couch and stargaze at night. Then only thing I could mention as a negative was the bathroom was pretty cool when the rest of the house was comfortably warm. I noticed a space heater in a closet, so I'm guessing that may go in the bathroom. Overall we LOVED it.
Property
View Property: Grand Vu
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property Manager
It fits our needs perfectly. We are two couples, so we need at least 2 bedrooms - R&R has three. We want to be on the lake. We are hiking two sections of the Superior Hiking Trail every year, so we need something close to our new sections. We want a fireplace. The deck is wonderful! The couches in the living space are comfy. And the picnic table is perfect for our needs - putting puzzles together on one end, and eating on the other.
Property
View Property: R and R