Guest Reviews

Chisago City, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters Cabin
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2013
Property Manager
Beautiful setting on the lake. Peaceful and quiet. Nicely furnished kitchen.
Property
View Property: Asle Ta
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2013
Property Manager
Cabin was clean, lovely and well located
Property
View Property: Asle Ta
Foley, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sleepy Owl
Chanhassen, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2013
Property Manager
We enjoyed the size of the cabin. It was very comfortable for three people. We liked the rustic charm, but it had the necessary amenities. We found the kitchen was quite large and easy to prepare meals.
Property
View Property: Minne Me
Willmar, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Superior Shores 6
Hamel, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birch Hollow
Garfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2013
Property Manager
Great location...we walked everywhere in GM. Home was tastefully decorated with little extras everywhere. We lacked for nothing in our experience. The California poppies were beautiful near the front door. Prepared most of our meals, never wanted for any cooking utensil or equipment.
Property
View Property: Casa_del_Norte
Mounds View, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2013
Property Manager
We liked that it felt like a cabin but still had a modern feel to it. Very warm feeling. Sad it wasn't on a lake, but that was our choice. Liked the gas fireplace a lot. Really wasn't anything we liked the least.
Property
View Property: Phoenix Cabin
South Haven, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2013
Property Manager
We thought the home was great. Everything we needed was there, the only thing that's missing if it's real hot outside is air conditioning. The view was beautiful and we enjoyed ourselves and had a great family vacation.
Property
View Property: Beach Cliff
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2013
Property Manager
This is one of our favorite places to stay. The cabin is adorable and the lot is great. Huge and super private.
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
Wilson, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Minne Me
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Robins Nest
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: R and R
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2013
Property Manager
Great location... steps from the lake
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 1
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2013
Property Manager
It was just the two of us - we spent very little time in the condo - weather was great, so we were out and about. Loved the layout, location, furnishings.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6526
Wright, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2013
Property Manager
We were in search of privacy with a beautiful view, and we found both at Brave Cove. The cabins position on Lake Superior was simply wonderful and we were treated to some of the most amazing sun and moon rises! We started every day with breakfast on the wrap around deck and ended it with a cozy bonfire on the beach, then fell asleep to the waves crashing on the rocks. Secluded, yet situated perfectly along the shore for short day trips and excursions. Plenty to see and do around the area, or perfect for just staying put and getting away from it all. The best of both worlds!
Property
View Property: Brave Cove
Sauk Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Table Rock
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach_House_1
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2013
Property Manager
I loved this beautifully built and very comfortably furnished little cabin. Great location, had everything I needed (except a fly swatter:-)and being able to use Foxfire's big deck was great. My favorite part was I was staying there alone and I felt so safe hidden away in that private spot. Cascade Vacation staff were wonderful as always.
Property
View Property: Fox Cove
Ames, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2013
Property Manager
Loved it! Wonderful location, just perfect. Very relaxing. Love the lake. Would love it if Wifi was available--someday!
Property
View Property: Caribou Crossing
Tremont, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 4
Shakopee, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knife_Island_Superior
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2013
Property Manager
We love the home and location on the north shore. We will return some day.
Property
View Property: Beach_House_1