Guest Reviews

White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6540
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brave Cove
Lindenhurst, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters Cabin
Chisago City, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2013
Property Manager
We love the location so close to the water. We also like the simplicity of the cabin itself. We do wish the beach access was closer/easier. We are avid kayakers and the beach is all lg rocks. But we still love the location & intimacy of the cabin.
Property
View Property: Superior Shores 6
Roscoe, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Cliff
Fort Myers Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2013
Property Manager
We loved proximity to water and charming cottage. It was well furnished and comfortable. wifi would be nicer.
Property
View Property: Superior Shores 4
O'Fallon, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_del_Norte
Northfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Asle Ta
Inver Grove Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 3
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2013
Property Manager
We liked it. It was clean and had nice kitchen supplies. It could have used a grill. ***Thanks for the review - we will mention the need for a grill to the owner! -Cascade Vacation Rentals
Property
View Property: Casa_del_Norte
Byron, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2013
Property Manager
There us so much we like about this rental. Very clean, all the extras were there, coffee pots to cutting boards to can openers, bedding, paper products, books , games. The quality of the unit and furniture was wonderful. The only thing I wish the water was at our doorstep instead of down a very steep stair case.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6550
Arden Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2013
Property Manager
We loved staying at the Aspenwood home. It was beautiful, clean and spacious and worked perfectly for our family. We enjoyed having a kitchen to prepare some of our meals and loved looking out on Lake Superior. The views were terrific! Since it was right next to the highway, the noise on that side was a little loud for our kids when they were sleeping. That was probably the only downside. We enjoyed also walking down to the beach on the scary stairs. :) The kids thought it was a great adventure. It was great having laundry in our unit as well. And the location along the North Shore is just right for going either north or south for hiking and sightseeing each day.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6544
Coralville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix Cabin
Williamsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 4
Stratford, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spirit Haven
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6538
St. Michael, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knife_Island_Superior
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56B
Jordan, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6546
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Haven
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Artists_Point_Vacation_Rental_2
Big Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointavu
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Illahee
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite