Guest Reviews

Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2014
Property Manager
Beautiful location - overlooking Lake Superior. Watched the ice chunks bumping with the wind, then break up and out of the cove. Really amazing to watch the lake change with the weather. We could hardly keep our eyes off the lake. We were at Cathy's Cove three days. Deer were bedding down right next to the cabin, along with a family of grouse - and eagles made a frequent appearance. And a very comfortable bed!
Property
View Property: Cathys Cove
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2014
Property Manager
The lake home was so, great!!!! We are coming back. Great service management !!! My wife and mother fell in love with home.
Property
View Property: Heaven Sent
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2014
Property Manager
The house was very spacious and clean. Would have loved to have seen a recycling bin in place to not throw our recyclables in the garbage. The location was very convenient. LOVE that it's dog friendly even though we didn't bring a dog this time.
Property
View Property: Knife_Island_Superior
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2014
Property Manager
The view was incredible! We were blown away by how gorgeous this house was.
Property
View Property: Seagull House
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6538
Janesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau 2
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birken Bay
Shakopee, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2014
Property Manager
Beautiful views of Lake Superior.
Property
View Property: Pointavu
Chanhassen, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Asle Ta
Cottage Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2014
Property Manager
Beautiful townhouse overlooking superior
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6538
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2014
Property Manager
Drom Hytte was a fantastic place to stay. Nice size. Totally clean. Gorgeously positioned. Fantastic views. Beautifully appointed. Plenty of dishes and cookware - all lovely. LOVE the stove. Peace. Quiet. Privacy. We would stay there again in a heartbeat. We've stayed in many places on the North Shore. This was the best.
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointavu
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2014
Property Manager
Beautiful home, beautiful location. We can't wait to return.
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2014
Property Manager
The home was very clean and well kept. It had a very relaxed and and calming feel, which was great after an active day at Lutsen.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6546
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
A wonderful little rustic cabin perched on the edge of a cliff with it's own private waterfall and miles of cross-country trails a short drive away. My wife and I had a relaxing, cozy time!
Property
View Property: Cathys Cove
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: R and R
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Enchanted Shores
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2014
Property Manager
The location is amazing - the views from multiple windows provides a very unique perspective. Being there simply to relax (not ski, snowshoe, etc.), we really enjoyed the sauna and the comfortable living area.
Property
View Property: Cedar Allee
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6548
Wayzata, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2014
Property Manager
Cozy unit, very comfortable, great view, wonderfully clean and well-appointed kitchen, comfortable bed. We like to cook "in", and usually have to bring things we don't expect to find on site. This unit really had it all! We are coffee "purists" (no flavors or fads) so we were glad we had our own small pot. It was easy to have our dog with us, and we really appreciate being able to stay in a NICE place with her. She settled in to her kennel and liked the unit too! Nickie was especially helpful regarding places to x-country ski, and places we could take our dog for hiking and skiing. She was knowledgeable about the properties, gave me great advice and was really nice to talk with.
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56A
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6540
Ely, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 14A
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau 1
Lino Lakes, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great stay. We used the pool and sauna, cooked meals in the unit and just enjoyed it. Clean comfortable, plenty of room for 6 and was a great experience. Highly recommended.
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite