Guest Reviews

Vero Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Beach Cottage
Rosemount, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property Manager
very nice home, well kept up. nice view of the lake. like the location between Duluth and GM.
Property
View Property: Leveaux Mtn Lodge
East Bethel, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property Manager
This is the perfect place to stay. Everything was wonderful. Location can't be beat and even a view of the lake. The kitchen was well stocked, although I would recommend adding a pizza pan and pizza cutter to the supplies. I was surprised at the value of the property, having a full kitchen, private bedroom, and the gas fireplace in Lutsen for less than a hotel room was great.
Property
View Property: Apres L Adventure
Dayton, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property Manager
The home was perfect. So clean and perfect for a girls weekend.
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 14 Full Home
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Cliff
Brooklyn Center, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2014
Property Manager
This wonderful cabin is like being at a little private resort. The cabin is beautiful and the property, including the cove, is magnificent. We will be staying at Cathy's Cove again soon.
Property
View Property: Cathys Cove
Newton, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2014
Property Manager
Loved Superior Shores #6: right on shore of Lake Superior, sounds of waves, clean and comfortable
Property
View Property: Superior Shores 6
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2014
Property Manager
We like the cabin that is so close to the lake. We love the location and the privacy. Just love it.
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 1
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spirit Haven
Rock Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2014
Property Manager
Loved the location and the home.
Property
View Property: Wearing Water
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sleepy Owl
Beaver Dam, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2014
Property Manager
Clean and very private. Had a very pleasant stay. Shoreline is a little rugged so those with small children need to be aware. Guest cottage is a plus for multiple couples.
Property
View Property: Sunrise Hollow
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2014
Property Manager
convenience to Grand Marais activities
Property
View Property: Robins Nest
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Namaste Guest
Little Canada, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property Manager
the house was cozy and had a great view of the lake with steps down the cliff to the water. the house was clean and tidy, well kept. All in all we had a great stay and would come recommend this to anyone.
Property
View Property: Cathys Cove
Richfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property Manager
It was so easy to find and great place to stay.
Property
View Property: Chateau 17
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 2
Forest Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
We LOVED the home, very spacious, and we each had a bathroom! Kitchen had plenty of dishes, etc. A nice short path to the lake with a spot for a campfire was awesome! I believe this place is perfect! Waking up to the beautiful lake, and the sound of the waves! About the only thing that could be better, is a separate trash bin for each item of recyclable. I've been telling everyone about our wonderful stay!
Property
View Property: Pointavu
North Oaks, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
We have stayed at Spirit Haven numerous times. We prefer privacy over amenities. Spirit Haven meets our needs. The location is perfect and the deck is wonderful.
Property
View Property: Spirit Haven
Inver Grove Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knife_Island_Superior
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Table Rock
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lutsen House
Crosby, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Really clean and homey. Loved the location. One thing I did not like was no fire pit outside.
Property
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 24
East Gull Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Cliff
Minneapolis , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6544