Guest Reviews

O'Fallon, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_del_Norte
Northfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Asle Ta
Inver Grove Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 3
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2013
Property Manager
We liked it. It was clean and had nice kitchen supplies. It could have used a grill. ***Thanks for the review - we will mention the need for a grill to the owner! -Cascade Vacation Rentals
Property
View Property: Casa_del_Norte
Byron, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2013
Property Manager
There us so much we like about this rental. Very clean, all the extras were there, coffee pots to cutting boards to can openers, bedding, paper products, books , games. The quality of the unit and furniture was wonderful. The only thing I wish the water was at our doorstep instead of down a very steep stair case.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6550
Arden Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2013
Property Manager
We loved staying at the Aspenwood home. It was beautiful, clean and spacious and worked perfectly for our family. We enjoyed having a kitchen to prepare some of our meals and loved looking out on Lake Superior. The views were terrific! Since it was right next to the highway, the noise on that side was a little loud for our kids when they were sleeping. That was probably the only downside. We enjoyed also walking down to the beach on the scary stairs. :) The kids thought it was a great adventure. It was great having laundry in our unit as well. And the location along the North Shore is just right for going either north or south for hiking and sightseeing each day.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6544
Coralville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix Cabin
Williamsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 4
Stratford, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spirit Haven
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6538
St. Michael, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knife_Island_Superior
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56B
Jordan, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6546
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Haven
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Artists_Point_Vacation_Rental_2
Big Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointavu
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Illahee
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Murrieta, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2013
Property Manager
North's Shore is beautiful! The deck right on the lake is huge and we spent s lot of time just overlooking the lake from that spot. The kitchen was spacious and well equipped. We cooked most of our meals in so it suited out needs well. The beds were comfortable and everything was clean and well stocked. It was perfect for our family reunion!
Property
View Property: Norths Shore
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2013
Property Manager
The view is absolutely wonderful. The stairway down to the water and the spacious expanse of Lake Superior shore adds so much to the vacation experience. The guys said their arms were sore from skipping rocks! Beds were new and very comfortable. We loved having the dishwasher and the washer dryer.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6538
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2013
Property Manager
Incredible view. House was very comfortable. It would have been nice to have another bathroom.
Property
View Property: Cedar Allee
Mankato, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2013
Property Manager
The home was great. Plenty of room for the ten people in our party. We were happy and surprised that the bathrooms had towels for us and the kitchen was well stocked. Thanks to the owners for the supply of firewood. We have nothing but good things to say about the home we stayed in.
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Almelund, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2013
Property Manager
Nice view of the lake and the unit is comfortable.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6544
Maplewood, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2013
Property Manager
We liked the Seagull House. The view was amazing, the kitchen was awesome, the beds were very comfortable and everything was clean. Our one suggestion -- we wish the living room/great room had more comfortable furniture to sit and watch the lake.
Property
View Property: Seagull House