Guest Reviews

Hixson, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6538
Lester Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 14A
Isanti, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2013
Property Manager
We used the Aspenwood rental as our basecamp for the Lutsen 99er and it worked perfectly. Plenty of room and though the area features some excellent restaurants, the kitchen gave us the ability to relax and prep food for the race and during our stay. Great Stay.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood_6508
St. Michael, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2013
Property Manager
Liked the interior, the view, and how well kept.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6550
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nordkapp
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birch Hollow
Wilton, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2013
Property Manager
We missed having a cutting board and some bowls to mix our waffles in. I felt very much at home as it was exceptionally clean and well taken care of. Our daily and personal up keep was very easy to maintain. Just removing your shoes at the door decreased tracking. I loved having my window open in the early morning and having the wind blow across me.....so relaxing. ---Thanks for the review - we will mention the cutting board and mixing bowls to the owner. -Cascade Vacation Rentals
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6540
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castle Rock
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2013
Property Manager
The view off the porch is beautiful. Very comfortable and cozy place.
Property
View Property: Superior Shores 4
North Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Table Rock
Deer Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Table Rock
St. Peter, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2013
Property Manager
The home is wonderful! It has a perfect location for us. We enjoy walking to Tall Tale yarn shop and the Coho Bakery. Easy access to the bike trail is awesome, we use it for walking. The home has everything we need and if you need help with anything the Cascade Vacation Rental office is located nearby and the staff is so willing and friendly to help with anything!! The lake views and easy access to the lake are an added bonus. We enjoyed our stay and plan on returning again in the future. This was our second stay at the house.
Property
View Property: Pointavu
Mendota Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters Cabin
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2013
Property Manager
Overall we liked the home very much, but the light situation could be much improved with dimmer switches. A great location with easy access to restaurants. The Gazebo and main bathroom were great.
Property
View Property: Seacliff
Scandia, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sleepy Owl
Mound, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2013
Property Manager
The location was perfect - right on the lakeshore, beautiful cabin as well. We especially liked the radiant heat flooring in the living room.
Property
View Property: Amazing Grace Cabin
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Towering Pines
Glenwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6526
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Hollow
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 4
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Cliff
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Allee
Harris, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2013
Property Manager
It was amazing
Property
View Property: Cathys Cove
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2013
Property Manager
We loved the colors and stocking of utensils. It was compact, but lots of storage. The scenery was great looking out at Lake Superior. Wished we had more direct access to the beach.
Property
View Property: Superior Shores 4
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2013
Property Manager
Grand Vu is a great cabin! Cozy with great views of the lake
Property
View Property: Grand Vu