Guest Reviews

Grafton, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2013
Property Manager
We really enjoyed the location of the home we rented, close to the lake, away from it all, close enough to do hiking, biking and eating out! There was a nice kitchen supply, blender, toaster, big bowls, small bowls, enough glasses and plates for all and oh yes, the dishwasher!!!A+A+A+
Property
View Property: Castle Rock
Cloquet, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa_del_Norte
Ham Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Leveaux Mtn Lodge
Sycamore, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2013
Property Manager
This was a beautiful spot, we did not want to leave! Everything was perfect, we had much more than what we needed. The sound of the lake was calming and hit the spot for tranquility.
Property
View Property: Seagull House
Jordan, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2013
Property Manager
We loved everything about the Stargazer property. Honestly, one of the best rentals we have stayed in with Cascade. We initially wanted to be on Lake Superior, but this was a great, peaceful change. Loved it!
Property
View Property: Stargazer
East Bethel, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birch Hollow
Iron, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heaven Sent
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2013
Property Manager
We wanted to take the view home with us. We especially enjoyed the sense of space, the ability to stretch out, and be able to engage in a variety of activities in one location. The "litte" boys enjoyed playing on the lawn, we all loved the walks to the lake and scrambling on the beach or flat rocks. The "little house" provided afternoon escapes for Grandma; eveing story hour before bed. The mosquitos and balck flies were on vaction too. We were fortunate.
Property
View Property: Illahee
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nordkapp
Osseo, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56B
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 1
Winona, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2013
Property Manager
View Property: Seagull House
Hixson, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6538
Lester Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 14A
Isanti, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2013
Property Manager
We used the Aspenwood rental as our basecamp for the Lutsen 99er and it worked perfectly. Plenty of room and though the area features some excellent restaurants, the kitchen gave us the ability to relax and prep food for the race and during our stay. Great Stay.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood_6508
St. Michael, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2013
Property Manager
Liked the interior, the view, and how well kept.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6550
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nordkapp
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birch Hollow
Wilton, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2013
Property Manager
We missed having a cutting board and some bowls to mix our waffles in. I felt very much at home as it was exceptionally clean and well taken care of. Our daily and personal up keep was very easy to maintain. Just removing your shoes at the door decreased tracking. I loved having my window open in the early morning and having the wind blow across me.....so relaxing. ---Thanks for the review - we will mention the cutting board and mixing bowls to the owner. -Cascade Vacation Rentals
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6540
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castle Rock
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2013
Property Manager
The view off the porch is beautiful. Very comfortable and cozy place.
Property
View Property: Superior Shores 4
North Oaks, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Table Rock
Deer Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Table Rock
St. Peter, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2013
Property Manager
The home is wonderful! It has a perfect location for us. We enjoy walking to Tall Tale yarn shop and the Coho Bakery. Easy access to the bike trail is awesome, we use it for walking. The home has everything we need and if you need help with anything the Cascade Vacation Rental office is located nearby and the staff is so willing and friendly to help with anything!! The lake views and easy access to the lake are an added bonus. We enjoyed our stay and plan on returning again in the future. This was our second stay at the house.
Property
View Property: Pointavu