Guest Reviews

Fridley, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2013
Property Manager
Third time here, I obviously love it. It is always quiet neighbor wise. Granted it only matters to me at night or if it rains, but coming from someone who still doesn't have a flat screen TV, I like that amenity with the few movie channels. The location is perfect for me, I can do all I want to do, bike from the home, kayak/fish from the home, boat/fish from the home, thanks in part to Voyageurs Outfitters near by. That is a big perk! I like the fact that there are no properties across the bay from it, just nature.
Property
View Property: Wearing Water
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2013
Property Manager
Stoney Point was a fantastic location. The cabin was perfect. We will certainly be back. A sauna and an indoor fireplace would have been the only things that could have made it better.
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2013
Property Manager
This is my third stay at 6550 Aspenwood. This time I brought my significant other with me. The three level condo was beautifully decorated and comfortable to live in. It was immaculately cleaned. Everything was there except pepper in the pepper shaker! Next time we will add it to our list of things to bring. The bed in the lakeside room was very comfortable. No need for the down comforter, even with the windows open. We found a wedding ring quilt in the lower level and used that. The view was gorgeous and the weather was cool and sunny. We went down to the lake and enjoyed the private beach. We will be back again next year!
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6550
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2013
Property Manager
Superior Reflections 1 is a beautiful cabin, old fashioned from the outside, but lovingly restored on the inside. We like it best of all the cabins we have rented through Cascade. There was nothing to dislike. Our dogs also loved it. Easy access to the shore was great. Thanks to the owners for their lovely cabin.
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 1
Hiawatha, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2013
Property Manager
Located on the Lake near the Silver Cliff tunnel, the spot was Ideal. The Sun Room off the kitchen seemed to be a favorite gathering place next to the wonderful fire ring on the beach. Overall the experience was excellent.
Property
View Property: Beach Cliff
Portland, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2013
Property Manager
My friends and I loved the cabin. It's proximity to Grand Marais and many attractions made it easy to zip around. It was cozy and small. We were all so happy with how clean it was and that it was well stocked with essential kitchen-ware. The beds were even comfortable. Having the Internet made on the fly research a snap. Didn't touch the tv, but it's there. All around excellent stay. Will absolutely go back.
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 2
Richfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spirit Haven
Woodbine, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2013
Property Manager
This was a great little cabin. The only thing I would change is it would have been nice if the bedrooms had pocket doors. The view and lake shore that the cabin set on was awesome.
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 1
Mooreton, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2013
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay at the condo. We liked the location, easy access to the building, easy parking, chocolate and water at our arrival. The furniture, bedding and towels were really comfy. I would suggest having kitchen trash bags and measuring cups available to guests.
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2013
Property Manager
The home was lovely- definitely as the pictures depicted it and better! The amenities were top notch quality and it was a very comfortable home. The view is lovely from both of the porches.
Property
View Property: Leveaux Mtn Lodge
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2013
Property Manager
Very beautiful, pleasant unit, clean and comfortable. View was spectacular, location is very convenient. Service was helpful in resolving a noisy pump. We would return in future!
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56B
Winona, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2013
Property Manager
This property is comfortable, and so well equipped you'd think you were at home. It has a gorgeous shelf rock beach with many spots for quiet contemplation. The cabin is spacious, yet cozy and the nicest we've stayed in.
Property
View Property: Towering Pines
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Allee
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2013
Property Manager
We always enjoy Shore side. Very comfortable and well equipped. The only suggestion would be to perhaps upgrade the shower head in the shower. ***Thanks for the review! We have let the owner know about the shower head! -Cascade Vacation Rentals
Property
View Property: Opels Shoreside
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Haven
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2013
Property Manager
This cabin was wonderful. The view was beyond gorgeous, the fireplace was warming and the layout of the house was great. It was so quiet and relaxing. We would definitely return to this cabin.
Property
View Property: Knife_Island_Superior
St. Cloud, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6544
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach_House_1
Baxter, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birch Hollow
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Parkview
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2013
Property Manager
The home was very clean and we instantly felt like we were staying at a friends house. It was very inviting and had several books that we were interested in reading. There was a big selection of games for us to play at night as well. We could tell that this was a home filled with love and warmth. We enjoyed the Christian feel this appropriately named Amazing Grace rental home had. The outdoor waterfront was perfect with the fire ring as it gave us an opportunity to stargaze and stay warm!
Property
View Property: Amazing Grace Cabin
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6540
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brave Cove
Lindenhurst, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters Cabin
section of your site’s index.html file