Guest Reviews

St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2013
Property Manager
Great location... steps from the lake
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 1
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2013
Property Manager
It was just the two of us - we spent very little time in the condo - weather was great, so we were out and about. Loved the layout, location, furnishings.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6526
Wright, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2013
Property Manager
We were in search of privacy with a beautiful view, and we found both at Brave Cove. The cabins position on Lake Superior was simply wonderful and we were treated to some of the most amazing sun and moon rises! We started every day with breakfast on the wrap around deck and ended it with a cozy bonfire on the beach, then fell asleep to the waves crashing on the rocks. Secluded, yet situated perfectly along the shore for short day trips and excursions. Plenty to see and do around the area, or perfect for just staying put and getting away from it all. The best of both worlds!
Property
View Property: Brave Cove
Sauk Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Table Rock
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach_House_1
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2013
Property Manager
I loved this beautifully built and very comfortably furnished little cabin. Great location, had everything I needed (except a fly swatter:-)and being able to use Foxfire's big deck was great. My favorite part was I was staying there alone and I felt so safe hidden away in that private spot. Cascade Vacation staff were wonderful as always.
Property
View Property: Fox Cove
Ames, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2013
Property Manager
Loved it! Wonderful location, just perfect. Very relaxing. Love the lake. Would love it if Wifi was available--someday!
Property
View Property: Caribou Crossing
Tremont, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 4
Shakopee, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knife_Island_Superior
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2013
Property Manager
We love the home and location on the north shore. We will return some day.
Property
View Property: Beach_House_1
Sioux City, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2013
Property Manager
The beach house was perfect. We loved the location (close to Two Harbors, yet secluded). Everything that we needed was already in the house (cooking utensils, dishes, towels, bedding, etc.) We loved having access to the washer and dryer and the grills as well. The beach was very nice, and the house was roomy and exceptionally clean. We had a wonderful stay!
Property
View Property: Beach_House_1
Ramsey, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2013
Property Manager
It was a great vacation! It was great being right by the lake!! It was fun being in the cabin!!!
Property
View Property: Superior Shores 4
St. Peter, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2013
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time at the North Shore. It was so calming and slept very restful.
Property
View Property: Pointavu
Inver Grove Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6548
Fridley, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2013
Property Manager
Loved the property! Absolutely beautiful. I can see where the stairs down from the parking area might trouble elderly or people who have trouble walking. Plenty of kitchen utensils, pots and pans. I could have stayed in the master bath the entire week!
Property
View Property: Asle Ta
Cologne, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Brooklyn Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Drake Bay Cabin
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Vu
Cameron, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6540
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2013
Property Manager
The Phoenix was a beautiful property. It was roomy , yet comfortable. The property was secluded. If it was on the water, it would be absolutely perfect! Even without being on the water, it was close to perfect.
Property
View Property: Phoenix Cabin
Coon Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castle Rock
Hutchinson, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: A Superior Retreat
Maplewood, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2013
Property Manager
The room was great!! Perfect for 2 people. And a perfect location, right next to a wonderful ice cream/pizza shop and with-in walking distance of everything. Beautiful view and beach right outside the door! A nice bathroom and sink. The only thing the would've made the stay even better would be a microwave or a grate for the firepit for easier cooking. But there is wonderful food and plenty of places to choose from. ---Thanks for the great review! We will mention the microwave and grate for firepit to the owner! -Cascade Vacation Rentals---
Property
View Property: Artists_Point_Vacation_Rental_2
Hastings, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Illahee
section of your site’s index.html file