Guest Reviews

Rosemount , US
Reviewed: May 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6542
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2013
Property Manager
Loved the great local art
Property
View Property: R and R
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2013
Property Manager
Perfect location. Convenient to everything!! Loved the efficient heating system during this transitional weather.
Property
View Property: Brave Cove
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stargazer
Mound, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2013
Property Manager
Loved everything about the cabin and the location. The owner made such a great effort to get the dock in for us- thank you!! If nothing changed I would come back again in a heartbeat. If I had to make a suggestion I would say that a coat rack or hooks somewhere downstairs for wet gear would be helpful as would a dresser of some sort in each of the sleeping areas to put clothes.
Property
View Property: Sleepy Owl
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: R and R
Shoreview, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2013
Property Manager
Fantastic in all areas! The relaxation is the best.
Property
View Property: Birken Bay
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2013
Property Manager
Nothing much I can say, everything is there for us to use, just like home. The only negative is that we needed to separate the green, clear, brown bottles at the recycle bins. Maybe this is a county thing, but it is a pain. ***(Thanks for the review - unfortunately we live in an area that does not have non-sort recycling or recycling pick-up. We take it into Grand Marais and have to drop it off at the county recycling center. Sorry! We appreciate everyone sorting their recycling at our office - otherwise we would probably not have recycling at all. Thanks!- Cascade Vacation Rentals)***
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6526
Oak Grove, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointavu
St. Cloud, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2013
Property Manager
We have been coming up to the North Shore for more than 25 years and R & R is my favorite cabin by far. It's cozy and comfortable, beautiful lake shoreline, amazing deck that goes right up to the edge of the land, huge and wonderful stone fireplace in the living room with all the wood you could possibly need, huge windows that bring views of the lake into every room, great location in that it isn't too far from Grand Marais and thus we could take in some of the live music there. We loved the beautiful pottery dinnerware and the huge long table where we could stretch out our books and journals. And it is so private. The perfect spot on that amazing lake.
Property
View Property: R and R
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2013
Property Manager
We liked the home, amenities, and location very much. Our experience with Cascade Rentals has always been excellent. They are always very helpful to the customer.
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Sac City, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cathys Cove
West St. Paul, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2013
Property Manager
Stayed at Point A Vu- best appointed place of maybe a dozen we have stayed at. Great view. Large place just 100 yards out of Tofte on the lake. Suggest it for groups of 4 or more- sleeps 10 I believe. Has gas f/p which I think could have a better flame but that is only item for improvement. Even had a 2 car garage available.
Property
View Property: Pointavu
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2013
Property Manager
The lot was incredible, very private and with the new snow it was stunning. The waves were just roaring in. The cabin exceeded our expectations and was very well maintained. It was perfect for the two of us and our lab.
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointavu