Guest Reviews

Saint Michael, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with.
Property
Loved the property and the cabin! Everything was stocked and clean. We had so much fun, will definitely be back.
View Property: North Shore 14
Delano, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property
View Property: Chateau 26
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Saint Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2019
Property
View Property: Northern Lights Cottage
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
We were able to check in two hours early and that was GREATLY appreciated. Thank you!!!!
Property
The house was clean, comfortable, and super cozy! The fireplace was fantastic as was the soaker bathtub. Both were used for rest, relaxation and renewal. We all slept great! The fully stocked kitchen was such a great way to "stay in" for our entire visit. We all absolutely love this place and have been coming here for years.
View Property: Seacliff
Arden Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Thorough and thoughtful
Property
Stunningly beautiful location, extremely well equipped kitchen, and very comfortably furnished.
View Property: Cedar Allee
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsong 610
MINNETONKA, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property
Namaste has been my group's choice on the North Shore for 5 years. It's location, 5 bedrooms and fully stocked kitchen, as well as being pet friendly has certainly made for great memories for us.
View Property: Namaste Main
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
everyone was very friendly and helpful. *****I have booked next year's stay and was told I would receive a renter's agreement to sign...I haven't gotten it yet!
Property
This was our 5th stay at Chateau LeVeaux and we loved the remodel of #9! We have already reserved our stay for next year. Perfect location for our visits to parks and waterfalls, lovely view of the lake and the lobby, deck and pool area welcoming and beautifully maintained
View Property: Chateau 9
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful!
Property
The location was ideal within walking distance to restaurants & artists point! We would definitely stay here again! We also really appreciated that it was pet friendly!
View Property: Robins Nest
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property
Great, relaxing place to stay. Affordable pricing.
View Property: Chateau Suite 301
Lindstrom, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with, available when needed. Willing to help when I called about the stove needing a service call
Property
The house is GREAT, clean, perfect for a large group or family. well equipped kitchen, Beautiful yard and shore line to experience beautiful Lake Superior.
View Property: Namaste Main
Sartell, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property
Lovely location and well designed
View Property: Terrace Point 13B
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Efficient but impersonal.
Property
Condo 18 was awesome. I fact, it was the best decorated and most comfortable of any that we have had the opportunity to enjoy. We have been coming to this rental property over the last 25 years and this was our favourite stay.
View Property: Chateau 18
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great people work there.
Property
Was a great place to watch he waves crash. Water fall was really cool. House itself was nice and clean and [email protected]
View Property: Cathys Cove
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property
View Property: Namaste Main
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
The emails were an effective means of communication. Again, I enjoyed that we did not have to check in/out at an office and it was at our convenience.
Property
The house was great. Location was perfect and we were able to walk to all destinations in town. The view was wonderful and there was plenty of space for us to relax in the house.
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 6
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property
View Property: Chateau 17
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
All team members were pleasant and easy to work with throughout the process. And, all communication, whether by phone or email, was very clear and helpful.
Property
View Property: Superior Escape
Hopkins, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property
So warm and cozy, weve stayed at Birch Hallow many times over the last decade and always consider it our familys perfect getaway.
View Property: Birch Hollow
PLYMOUTH, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
All interaction was done online and via email. All was great and I appreciated the welcome email once we had arrived -- it provided an open invitation to reach out with any questions/concerns.
Property
The setting was beautiful!! We absolutely loved having easy access to the lakeshore and a great seating area was a bonus. The house was clean and the living room with fireplace SO comfortable. It really had everything a person could need.
View Property: North Haven
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
No problems, but communication has been by internet.
Property
The house was lovely, clean and in a great location. It was well equipped, and we had no trouble locating things.
View Property: Aspenwood 6526
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was fine.
Property
Overall quite good.
View Property: Portage House
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
Very comfortable accommodation, well-located close to Lutsen.
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 14
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
They were helpful.
Property
We have stayed here before, and love the old cabin feel. It is well furnished and just what we needed for multi-generational use. Love the large table for eating and doing art and crafts. We appreciated the variety of games and art supplies. The closeness to the lake is wonderful and the fire place is super.
View Property: Sunrise Hollow