Guest Reviews

Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
I've always been pleased with the service from the staff. They are warm and welcoming and always willing to answer questions or provide help when needed.
Property
We had a fabulous time staying at Seagull House. What a wonderful property! We are spoiled now and will definetly plan on coming back.
View Property: Seagull House
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Had no issues.
Property
We were very pleased with this property which was very clean, cozy and had just about everything we needed and the separate guest cabin was a great addition. The rocky lake shore only steps away with great views of the relaxing waves. Property had a grill, lawn chairs and a firepit plus they even provided roasting sticks for marshmallows. The unexpected items provided were an extra touch of plenty of books, games and movies and there was even a fishing pole.
View Property: Sunrise Hollow
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property
View Property: Namaste Guest
New Brighton, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6538
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Grand Vu
Urbandale, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Received all the information timely. Checked to verify we found the place and settled in.
Property
Great location.
View Property: Nordkapp
Lake City, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional with excellent follow through
Property
Beautiful vacation property on the shores of Lake Superior. Beautifully furnished.
View Property: Terrace Point 11A
Runnells, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6542
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property
We want a wonderful stay. Amazing stay in a clean and comfortable room. We will be back.
View Property: Chateau 9
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
Wonderful. Felt like earth. Home
View Property: Drom Hytte
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
The phone folks were excellent. Had to make a small change and they were efficient and polite. Thanks Cascade, we'll see you next year!!!
Property
We loved this cabin! Perfect location and the old log cabin sans internet and TV was great. Loved the fireplace and shoreline. We'll be back!!!
View Property: Black Point
Faribault, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was very good to work with, we had no problems.
Property
My wife and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property. The location was perfect for us. It was quiet, which that is what we were looking for in a rental.
View Property: Terrace Point 13B
Bondurant, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Great location for the north shore with easy access has everything thing you need for a great vacation
View Property: Chateau 7
Marine on St Croix, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
Great location!
View Property: Asle Ta
Mankato, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Terrace Point 12A
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Highway 61 Revisited
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Portage House
Boise, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
Thank you for a wonderful weekend and some much needed family time. As soon as we walked through the door I felt myself start to relax. The house was very comfortable and beautifully decorated. It was cozy but also had enough space for everyone. The guys could be downstairs watching the game while the ladies were upstairs talking, playing the board games that were there and enjoying a glass of wine. My mom curled up for hours just reading a book in the window seat. The kitchen was equipped with everything we needed, and even had some unexpected extras like a blender, crock pot and waffle maker. It was too warm to build a fire but look forward to doing that next time. The views were spectacular and we really enjoyed grilling on the deck and eating outside. Our sunset fire by the lake was a priceless moment. The beds were very comfortable, even the sleeper sofa! Thanks again, we will definitely be back.
View Property: Stones Throw Retreat
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
easy efficient
Property
Lovely amenities Clean Spacious
View Property: Aspenwood 6536
New Brighton, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Sussex, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property
Beautiful condo with a lovely view. It was perfect for our family of 6.
View Property: Windsong 626
Brainerd, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2019
Property Manager
The communication and reminders were very timely.
Property
Minne Me is a very serene cabin tucked back in the woods. We loved being so close to the lake and the view from the window.
View Property: Minne Me
Coon Rapids, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt regarding reservations, changes to reservations, instructions
Property
Great location. Very nice condo with a nice harbor view. We enjoyed our stay there.
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 2
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2019
Property
Nice but it needs a Dock
View Property: Birch Hollow
Faribault, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2019
Property Manager
very good and timely interaction via email
Property
This cabin has everything you could need for a wonderful stay on the north shore, any time of year. Very well maintained, with a fully loaded kitchen so people can really feel at home.
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 24