Guest Reviews

Lakeville Trail, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property
The house was wonderful. Perfect for 5 adults and nicely located between Tofte and Lutsen. One of our all time favorite vacations.
View Property: Seacliff
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property
Property was great and with a spectacular view.
View Property: Gull Harbor 1010
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
All online, and all was very clear to us.
Property
Great little property and being so close to Lake Superior, could not get any closer! Nice area on the beach for a campfire, if the waves were not huge, like they were for a day or 2. But awesome to watch. Beautiful scenery every window, flowers or the lake.
View Property: Creek Side Cabin
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Responsive to our concerns.
Property
Great location. Close to everything Grand Marais has to offer.
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 2
Sartell, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
The online system is great. It is also nice to not have to go to a different location to get the key. We like the key box..
Property
We like Opels #2. The only thing we wished for was a hair dryer. We liked that there was a heater for the chilly nights. The cabin, as always, was clean and comfortable. We like that there are not a lot of things hanging from the walls -- it is not cluttered.
View Property: Opels Cabin 2
BIG SANDY, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property
Great place with a great view. Very hospitable. We loved it.
View Property: Chateau 30
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2017
Property Manager
Had a wonderful time with my wife and my two girls. My youngest loved being by the water. And the waves were such a sight to see. On our last day. The waves got so big that when it crashed against the wall. It would splash up about 20ft in the air. Am planning on booking this place again next summer. This time for a week!!
Property
View Property: Water and Woods
Richfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2017
Property Manager
The reservation taker was very helpful. I really liked Dennis. He was very friendly, good about answering questions and he knew just what to do when we couldn't get the TV remotes to work. And he was kind to our dog.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Chateau 6
Winterset, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Our only complaint is in regards to our check-in. We arrived at 4:30pm, thirty minutes after our check-in time (when the prior renters had a 10am check-out time) and the home was still being cleaned. We had to wait nearly half an hour while the cleaning was being finished before we could get into the house.
Property
The location is amazing and we enjoyed the cabin!
View Property: Brave Cove
Edina, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property
We loved the space & the location.
View Property: Creek Side Cabin
Edin Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property
Great place!! The view of the lake is great!
View Property: Gull Harbor 3010
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy!
Property
The unit was great! Loved the location, access to the water, etc.
View Property: Aspenwood 6544
Hill City, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property
Very beautiful place, very clean even with the ability to bring pets, hot tub was hot, and pool area clean, had backup supplies to include advil.
View Property: Chateau 6
St James, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property
Both the location & the amenities were great. We were not missing anything we might have needed.
View Property: Cliff Point Cabin
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property
What a great place for a get away! We had a little family reunion and Chateau 20 was perfect! Close to many attractions and hiking trails and a great respite to come back to. Beautiful view overlooking Superior, lovely lobby area and large main deck with fire pits, and great to have a pool and hot tub for rainy days. The staff on site were incredibly hospitable and welcoming. We would recommend Chateau 20 to others and keep it in mind ourselves for the future.
View Property: Chateau 20
Glenview, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
very thorough and great follow up.
Property
Great place! Love being right on the water. Great space.
View Property: Aspenwood 6536
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property
This was our 2nd year staying at the Governor's Cabin and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Great location, comfortable beds, and a true "up north at the cabin" feeling without all the issues of owning a cabin.
View Property: Governors Cabin
Vadnais Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property
Fantastic cabin! Beautiful, and equipped with every thing you need for a relaxing vacation.
View Property: Phoenix Cabin
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property
Second stay at this property. We really love it. Quiet and great location.
View Property: Namaste Guest
Mpls, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
They've been helpful and informative
Property
This was our second time staying at Grand Vu. We love the cabin, the seclusion and the location.
View Property: Grand Vu
Sun Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
Good
Property
Awesome location with great amenities. We really enjoyed
View Property: The Lutsen House
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property Manager
excellent loved the view and the cottage good communication easy accessibility
Property
well furnished, clean comfortable
View Property: Superior Reflections 1
eden prairie, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2017
Property
This was the perfect place for 3 girlfriends & their two small dogs to have a 4-day stay on Superior. Enjoyed the deck overlooking the lake, kitchen was well supplied, wood burning fireplace for cooler days, beds were good. The walks down to the beach were great, large deck with firepit was enjoyable, indoor pool a big plus.
View Property: Chateau 31
Bartlesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Appreciate them checking in with us to make sure all was ok. Everything worked out fantastic!
Property
The location is great - super private and TONS of space! The kitchen was fully stocked, satellite TV was great to have and all the extra movies and games and puzzles were awesome. Highly recommend this house!
View Property: Namaste Main
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property
The house was fine, clean and it looked like new. The location and the view are excellent.
View Property: Aspenwood 6542