Guest Reviews

St Paul, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic...thanks!
Property
Lovely cabin, I had everything i needed. Very quiet and peaceful. I love that it is close to town.
View Property: Robins Nest
Monticello , US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
I love this location. I love that I can hear the water inside. This place was obviously built by someone who loved the lake and the woods. The stone fire place is beautiful as well as the knotty pine throughout. It is comfortably and tastefully furnished.. the kitchen is well equipped.
View Property: Baileys on the Lake
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy - appreciated the email after our arrival
View Property: Windsong 626
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Brave Cove
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2019
Property Manager
Never had to talk to anyone.
Property
Nice house, conveniently located for hiking trips. Would comfortably sleep 4. Good views of lake.
View Property: Aspenwood 6546
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Team member gave us good information on possible next vacation rental.Very friendly staff
Property
Great location on Lake Superior. Very clean cabin and wonderful to have water dispenser. Amazing night sky, the stars looked so close. And thank you for being pet friendly!
View Property: Superior Reflections 2
DURAND, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
View Property: Windsong 610
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property
Everything was perfect. Just what we needed. Loved being close -but not too close- to the city.
View Property: North Shore 02
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 1
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Minne Me
Saint Michael, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property
So glad it had WiFi this time. Was able to enjoy some good Netflix while it was snowing.
View Property: Baldy`s Nest
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property Manager
Maintenance didn't seem to know how to get into the place and the staff wasn't too much help either. We weren't notified that maintenance couldn't fix the problem until an email came through later in the day. This was our only issue overall.
Property
Location and the cabin were nice and quaint. We did have a fuse go out on Saturday morning and unfortunately didn't get much help from the staff. We notified them and they sent a few troubleshooting options for us to try but we were already on the road. Maintenance stopped by and said they couldn't get into the cabin, which didn't make any sense since there was no one occupying it while we were out. We ended up with one outlet working in the bathroom and plugged the heater in through there. Later that night we ended up replacing the fuse ourselves to get it working but it was disappointing that we had to do everything ourselves.
View Property: North Shore 04
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2019
Property
The cabin is so cozy and everything we needed was there. The views are spectacular and we loved the deck over the water.
View Property: Nordkapp
Rice, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 2
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property
The home was so cute and cozy! Amazing location and very clean. Thank you for such a wonderful experience!
View Property: Superior Escape
Hugo, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Grand Vu
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome! Everything was addressed and handled professionally and quickly with a lot of follow through to allow for more questions if needed.
Property
Loved the location, the rustic yet modern feel to the house. It was cozy and felt like home for the stay.
View Property: Blue Lake Bungalow
Arlington, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
I did everything by email. It was easy and they were quick to answer any questions. The gentlemen who picked up the garbage Sunday evening was nice.
Property
The property itself is nice. Easy to find and love the closeness to the lake. It was the perfect size and location for our family.
View Property: Cedar Shores Chalet
Vadnais Heights, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 42
Edina, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great! Smooth as always!
Property
What can I say.. It's an amazing cabin and location. One of our favorites on the North Shore. Will be back again for sure!
View Property: Amazing Grace Cabin
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
I spoke with a team member and it was a pleasant experience. I enjoyed it!
Property
We had nothing but a positive experience. The property was located close to Tofte for a trip to the general store for things we missed, but also remote enough so we could enjoy Lake Superior and the surrounding nature. The kitchen was so nice to cook in and the bedrooms were situated perfectly with one in the basement so we had privacy while also enjoying each others company. We will be staying at Stone's Throw Retreat again!
View Property: Stones Throw Retreat
Necedah, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable about the properties!
Property
The Phoenix was a beautiful home. There was everything we needed, along with a few unexpected extras... like a great music selection!
View Property: Phoenix Cabin
Inver grove heights, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Good team!
Property
Very nice--loved the location right on the water.
View Property: Namaste Guest
Lonsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
They were very friendly and answered all my questions.
Property
Great house with a beautiful location!
View Property: Cedar Cove
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was extremely pleasant.
Property
This was our second stay in three months and I wish we were going back tomorrow. This house is absolutely perfect for a family vacation. The location is great, close to the outdoor swimming pool and the short walk up the hill to the bakery is a really good treat. The carmel croissants are to die for!!!!
View Property: Bluefin Bay 57 Full Home