Guest Reviews

Thunderbay, CA
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2019
Property Manager
Everything about my stay and experience was positive. Outstanding!
Property
I loved my stay there. The property was clean and beautiful. I thoroughly enjoyed my time. I have no criticism. I cant wait to stay there again!
View Property: Terrace Point 13B
Richfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and informative.
Property
House was nice and clean, though a strange layout. Wet bar in the basement would make it much more comfortable. Location is great. Convenient to everything we were looking for. Would stay here again.
View Property: Aspenwood 6548
Sparta, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property
Fantastic property! From the amenities to the location, everything was great. The only criticism would be the check-in/check-out times. 4pm seemed pretty late for a check-in, while our morning felt rushed in order to get out by 10am, with the cleaning and tidying, plus packing up. It would have been nice to enjoy our morning after the previous day of snowboarding.
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Keep doing the good work that you do. I appreciate your service!
Property
Amazing Grace is wonderful - incredibly close to the water, warm inside as you would expect a cabin to be, and great location being just north of Grand Marais.
View Property: Amazing Grace Cabin
Thunder Bay, CA
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was great.
Property
House was amazing, perfect size, had all amenities!
View Property: Aspenwood 6550
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property
Great location for getting to all the greats of the North Shore! Amazing views of Lake Superior. Check in/out was a breeze with keypad entry so no need to worry about a key. Fireplaces are cozy and kitchens are clean and have everything you need to cook, including a crockpot!
View Property: Chateau 4
Niles, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff was extremely helpful in making the immediate reservation and then we stayed an extra day and they were very accommodating
Property
Everything was fantastic
View Property: Aspenwood 6540
Grand Marais, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property
Great home! Second time staying here.
View Property: Always Grace
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we interacted with was wonderful. The desk attendant helped us when our car wouldn't start and called the new owner to help - he came a connected his vehicle battery to ours and stayed until we were able to jump and get on our way - very much appreciated on a -15 morning.
Property
The location is great, being so close to the ski resort. I know the property was just purchased and under new ownership with plans to update, so I'm very excited to see once updates start.
View Property: Mountain Inn 112 Mountain Queen
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property
Beautiful location and very comfortable cabin. Perfect for a couple.
View Property: Cathys Cove
Delano, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property
The space was great for our party of 8. Plenty of room to all be together on the main floor and spend time together. Very comfortable space and close to Lutsen.
View Property: Aspenwood 6520
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
All the check in and check out service provided by Cascade Rentals was great.
Property
The cabin itself is roomy with plenty of space to stretch out. Kitchen amenities were very nice. We actually brought a few kitchen tools from home thinking the cabin wouldn't be stocked with these specialty items, but it was! Location was amazing given that it was secluded enough from other properties, yet very close to Cascade River SP, Lutsen, and Grand Marias.
View Property: Sisters Cabin
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient.
Property
Very nice unit in great condition. Convenient location.
View Property: Windsong 626
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2019
Property Manager
We always stop in the office for a book or a game so we get a chance to meet the office staff. They have always been very friendly and helpful.
Property
We have stayed here three times over the years - the last two times in Chateau 1. We love the location, the friendly staff and the way we can really relax and just kick back in front of the fireplace.
View Property: Chateau 1
Cumberland, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
Prompt responses to emails. No complaints.
Property
This location was perfect. You had resources close by for dining and a grocery store if you needed anything. The house was equipped with all the necessities. We did bring our own paper and plastic wear, along with a few extra kitchen garbage bags. The heating was perfect. I'd maybe suggest extra towels as we had just enough for each person. We all liked that there was a bedroom on every floor along with a bathroom! Everything worked well and it was nice that the house had a key pad to remember to get in and out vs an actual key.
View Property: Eagles Nest
Lino lakes, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2019
Property Manager
The front desk worker was super friendly. He told us about fun things in the area and was very sweet with our kids
Property
Chateau is awesome! The staff is great, our condo was super clean, the pool was clean, and as always, there is spectacular views of the north shore!! Weve been coming here for 30+ years and the place never disappoints.
View Property: Chateau 26
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Nice to get emails. Did not need to contact management during our stay but would have if needed.
Property
Beautiful home in a stunning location. The home is very comfortable for a group of friends. We loved cooking together, playing cards, and relaxing with our morning coffee in the living room overlooking the lake.
View Property: Castle Rock
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property
Very cozy, clean and comfy. We loved the vintage style of the lodge itself. The entertainment room could have been livened up a bit, maybe have the TV on, or have some music playing to have a more welcoming feel
View Property: Chateau 16
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2019
Property Manager
Anyone I talked to was great!
Property
Everything was great! Perfect for our weekend ski trip!
View Property: Caribou Highlands 115A
Fall Creek, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property
Great location. Managers very accommodating. Shade needs repair as needed to remove by day and reinstall at nite.
View Property: Chateau Suite 302
Otsego, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
The team members were very helpful. They answered my questions in a timely manner.
Property
The Coyote Hill house was super clean, comfy, and had everything we needed. The heater worked throughout the house and the hot water heater kept up with the 7 of us. It was right next to the cross country ski trial, walking distance, and it was also close to many snowshoe trails. We will definitely be going back!
View Property: Coyote Hill
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
They we kind and always available if we needed anything or had any questions
Property
Chateau 23 was a clean, cozy place to relax and enjoy family. The view was spectacular and the weather was unseasonably warm. The kitchen was well stocked with cookware and utensils. Walk-in shower had beautiful tile and all beds were very comfortable. The artwork...photographs and paintings added a special touch! Pool and hot tub were very nice. We love the lobby to hang out, watch football or a movie and enjoy the view.
View Property: Chateau 23
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Jaye is great to work with, easy to communicate with and answer any questions.
Property
This house has an AMAZING location. If you are looking for a Grand Marais adventure with your family- this is the place. Lots of space in the home and all the comforts you need PLUS you can walk anywhere in Grand Marais. It is SO CLOSE to everything. The home was exactly what we were looking for on a getaway weekend in Grand Marais.
View Property: Grand Marais Retreat
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic. Such a great experience. I'd definitely rent again.
Property
The house was perfect for our family of 5. It was so fun and relaxing.
View Property: Maple Haven
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
Terri was exceptional and accommodating! Thank you for the late c/o and the cold remedy.
Property
We absolutely enjoyed our stay at the Mountain Inn. Quiet, clean and affordable! Close to the ski hill, that is a plus for sure. We definitely recommend it. Tristan and Emily
View Property: Mountain Inn 200 King Suite
section of your site’s index.html file