Guest Reviews

Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
The person we spoke with to make the reservation was very helpful and then follow up emails provided all of the information we needed.
Property
We loved our accommodations at Chateau LeVeaux. The location is awesome and the condo was very comfortable! The place was clean, well stocked with kitchen supplies (except a scissors) and the layout was very accommodating for our group of 5! I love the lobby and the common patio at Chateau. The next time I go back to the North Shore I will stay at Chateau LeVeaux!!!
View Property: Chateau 20
Wyoming, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property
Cozy, clean and comfy. The view spectacular! I love the living room windows looking out at the lake.
View Property: Opels Cabin 1
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent, no complaints.
Property
View Property: Coyote Hill
Forest Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property
We love coming to Chateau LeVeaux
View Property: Chateau 18
Sun Lakes, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Good
Property
Cute house, very original painting inside. Great deck and view.
View Property: Superior Shores 4
Sioux City, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property
I thought the house was great. It was clean and it was well laid out.
View Property: Falu Hus
Golden Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely knowledgeable and helpful
Property
Excellent property, well-maintained, not lacking for anything. Good arrangement of living spaces with comfortable beds and couches. Deck gets the sunrise and sunset.
View Property: Phoenix Cabin
Pine Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
They were wonderful to work with.
Property
This was our first time staying at Bluefin Bay and it was wonderful. We stayed in a full house suite #14 and this was just feet from the water, just beautiful. This home was spacious and had everything yuh ou needed. Will be back.
View Property: Bluefin Bay 14 Full Home
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
I was impressed by how easy going and available you were when we changed our plans.
Property
It was lovely and peaceful, right next to the lake. You couldnt wish for a nicer local. It was beautifully appointed and fastidiously clean. We will be back!
View Property: Bluefin Bay 57 Full Home
OWATONNA, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property
This is our second vacation in this rental and we absolutely loved it (again)! It is just perfect for our family getaways!
View Property: Aspenwood 6546
CHAMPLIN, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to reserve!
Property
The cabin was absolutely wonderful. I would highly recommended it for anyone looking for a vacation location.
View Property: Grand Superior Lodge 502
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property
View Property: Hyggested
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property
Chateau LeVeaux is a great place to stay. There are so many wonderful hikes and day trips from that point. Coming back to a place with a kitchen, pool, and hot tub make it a great place to stay.
View Property: Chateau 21
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive.
Property
The house is really lovely and has a modern feel to the interior. Great to be right on the lake and within a short drive to Grand Marais. We liked having the lodge's restaurant available so close by.
View Property: Devil Track 215
Hopkins, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
This was a great place to stay! Comfortable and clean.
View Property: Superior Escape
Robbinsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Always helpful.
Property
Love, love, love the private beach, and the rustic place. Very relaxing! It was our second trip to the Sandy Beach Cabin and we'll be back.
View Property: Sandy Beach
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Easy on line.
Property
Well appointed cabin on Caribou Lake. Loved the new dock.Spent house swimming and sunning.
View Property: Maple Haven
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you to the Cascade team for your hospitality and care for the property, and especially to the cleaning staff who made sure #9 was sparkling and ready for our arrival!
Property
This was our first stay at Chateau LeVeaux - we used to camp across the street for many years on LeVeaux Ridge. We loved our relaxing week at the Chateau. The views from the property are incredible, the amenities with picnic tables and fire rings and pool are perfect for summers. We loved sleeping with the windows wide open on cool evenings and waking up to bird song in the mornings. We'll definitely return for a visit next summer!
View Property: Chateau 9
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
Beautiful location and a beautifully appointed townhouse.
View Property: Terrace Point 12A
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
Love Chateau! Been there many times.
View Property: Chateau 6
Council Bluffs , US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
View Property: North Shore 14
Chaska, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
Anchor Point was a wonderful venue for our family get together, which included six adults and four children, ages 8-15. We all had plenty of "alone space," as well as comfortable gathering places. The North Shore has long been a favorite place for our family, and Anchor Point was a very comfortable place for us all to stay, within easy access of many points of interest. And we never tire of the sound of the water hitting the rocks. We're looking forward to another stay at Anchor Point.
View Property: Anchor Point
VICKSBURG, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful, considerate of our valuable vacation time.
Property
Peaceful, all the comforts of home, plus a heavenly view. So close to the water you can hear the smallest waves. Hummingbirds, chipmunks and squirrels are fun to watch. Location close to all the parks and Hrand Marais.
View Property: Table Rock
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
View Property: Opels Hillside
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
Convenient location with air conditioning.
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 6