Guest Reviews

Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent stay! Clean and great location!
Property
View Property: Asle Ta
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
The location, views and layout of the home were absolutely incredible! The kitchen was awesome, large, well organized and functional. Problem: the beds were very hard and some areas of the home were not very clean. 10am Check out was too early for such a large house.
Property
View Property: Beach Cliff
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
The man at the service counter was outstanding. Helpful and friendly. Loved our unit. Stayed there before in 2014 Already referred your place to a friend.
Property
View Property: Chateau 18
Waconia, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
The home was warm and comfortable. Sizes of all the rooms were great. Enjoyed the porch room. Everything was very clean. Beds were great along with the furniture in the living area. There was nothing that we found that we did not care for.
Property
View Property: Parkview
Lindstrom, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
I loved the condo! Views were amazing! We really liked the balcony area. Everything was nice, clean, and well stocked. Beds were comfortable. The caretakers there were very nice and friendly. I also liked the location - close to parks, biking trail, and short drive to Grand Marais.
Property
View Property: Chateau 28
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was covered!
Property
View Property: Caribou Cove
Coon Rapids, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Liked location for close to the Lake and Hiking Trails. Some road noise at night not so good. Nice beach access. Liked floor plan. Kitchen is well stocked. Upstairs living room furniture not very comfortable. We would rent this unit again.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6526
Brainerd, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
It was cozy and had everything we needed!
Property
View Property: Minne Me
La Crosse, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
The location is great. The deck is wonderful with amazing views. Great fire pit and lake access. Large yard surrounding the house makes it very private. All wood floors makes it pet-friendly. Close to Split Rock, Gooseberry Falls and lots of great restaurants.
Property
View Property: Cliff Point Cabin
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Beautiful, comfortable home. Quiet location, lovely views. Would love to stay here again!
Property
View Property: Leveaux Mtn Lodge
Andover, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very well appointed cabin. Great kitchen, lovely dining area, comfortable living room all with a view of the lake. There is great ledge rock if you like to take a challenging walk. It also provides soothing sound if you like listening to waves hitting the shore.
Property
View Property: Towering Pines
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
We loved staying at Cobblestone Cove, it was perfect in every way.
Property
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 6
Hackensack, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
The Lutsen House was very comfortable - adequately furnished - the beds were just right - a great view of the lake from inside and from the deck. The little creek became a gushing little river after an inch or two or rain on Sat night. A prior review mentioned the stairway being a challenge. Yes, we needed a walking stick to feel somewhat at ease going up and down to enjoy the firepit. (The water bucket that was supposed to hang by woodpile was not around.) Two items in the Master Bath - 1) need one or two grab bars in the shower and 2) the light above the sink should be rotated 180 degrees to shed the light downward for shaving or facial makeup use.
Property
View Property: The Lutsen House
WAVERLY, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
The home was great. it worked out perfectly for us. The only change I would suggest is a bit of soft seating in the dining room / kitchen floor. Since the bulk of our time in the home revolved around meals, we wanted to hang out on that floor more than the others.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6546
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2016
Property Manager
The rooms were nice size and easily accommodated our group. Enough comfortable furniture in the living room for us all to gather and relax as well. Beds were very comfortable. House was well maintained. Yard was beautiful. Suggestions for improvement would include a fire pit in the yard. There is plenty of space and plenty of chairs. This would be a relatively inexpensive addition that would improve the overall outdoor experience. It would also be helpful for longer stays to be able to use the washer and dryer.
Property
View Property: Namaste Main
Cambridge, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
Location was excellent right on the water and centrally located around town(s) and amenities. The home was nicely equipped and clearly set up nicely for any type of vacation. Great private spot!
Property
View Property: R and R
LINDSTROM, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
Great location. Very comfortable in every way. We'll definitely go there again. Loved the homey and personal touches and family and cabin history.
Property
View Property: Table Rock
Horicon, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
Location was perfect. Home was extremely clean and comfortable. Loved the decks. Deck furniture was very comfortable. View was awesome to watch sunrises. Upstairs bed and bedroom was very comfortable. Downstairs bed was not comfortable but it worked, however the bedroom was very nice. This matress probably needs replaced. Linens were of nice quality. We enjoyed the open layout. Everything we needed was avaialable. Overall a very nice place and I would stay here again.
Property
View Property: Leveaux Mtn Lodge
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
The cabin was perfectly tiny. Just the cozy space that we were looking for.
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 3
Birchwood village, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful home. Felt like we were family guests. Perfect setting on Lake Superior. Minutes from trails, towns & adventure. Lockbox check in & express checkout simple and appreciated. Next time we will plan a longer visit. Thanks Cascade !
Property
View Property: Sisters Cabin
Grand Forks, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property Manager
I liked almost everything, the bed was too soft and you could feel every move your partner, this would wake you up ever time they move. Kitchen and living room and cleaning was five star.
Property
View Property: Chateau 15
cumberland , US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property Manager
Cabin was very clean , love the view ,had everything we needed , comfortable heat and sleeping.parking and walking down the hill with luggage and coolers was another workout,more blinds would be good.
Property
View Property: Fox Cove
Almelund, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2016
Property Manager
Such a great location right next to the water with so much sunshine. Very nice and comfortable cabin to stay in and in a great location on the shore.
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 1
nisswa, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2016
Property Manager
Lovely and very convenient place to stay
Property
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 8
Buffalo, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2016
Property Manager
We loved the townhouse, very clean and had a well stocked kitchen. The location could not have been any better, the harbor was outside our patio door. Loved being so close to downtown for shopping and restaurants. Very comfortable bed and furniture and loved the soft water!
Property
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 2