Guest Reviews

New Richmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. Did not require any direct verbal communication as everything was done nicely through email, yet I felt that I could have easily called for help or answers had I had any additional questions or concerns.
Property
Fala Haus is the perfect little home. The layout is great. The beds are very comfortable. It is located in a perfect location to be able to walk to either the historic downtown of Two Harbors or walk to the lighthouse. Highly recommended!
View Property: Falu Hus
Lake Crystal, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property
Very clean.
View Property: North Shore 04
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to
Property
The cabin was the perfect size for us. I especially liked the fact that there wasn't a t.v. I loved being right on the water. The sounds of the waves were so relaxing.
View Property: Superior Reflections 2
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Perfection. We had some changes on our end - and your staff handled them with ease.
Property
Great location, on the water. Nice breeze from lakeside through the unit. Comfortable!
View Property: Terrace Point 12A
Mounds View, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful. The house, location and amenities were fabulous. We are so glad we picked Terrace Point 11A as our vacation stay.
View Property: Terrace Point 11A
burnsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property Manager
Your office staff is 2nd to none.
Property
We absolutely love Table Rock. From the closeness to the water, to the one level living, to the humming bird feeders.
View Property: Table Rock
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property
Love Love Love!! The location is perfect -- close to Grand Marais The house is absolutely lovely. Spacious and cozy at the same time. We all loved the deck right at the waters edge! Well appointed kitchen. Comfortable furniture to lounge on! The bedrooms were very nice also. The grounds were so attractive. You can tell someone put a lot of thought into the gardens and layout
View Property: Always Grace
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2019
Property
The location was absolutely perfect. Walking distance to everything we wanted to do and right on the water
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 4
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2019
Property
View Property: Deer Creek
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
The caretaker was attentive and friendly.
Property
Cozy but plenty of room to spread out. Beautiful view from the deck and enough room for us all to be outside together. The kitchen was well stocked and easy to find whatever tool was needed.
View Property: Chateau 20
Shoreview, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property
Location is fabulous, gorgeous deck, inside warm and welcoming, just a fabulous place with all the amenities
View Property: Cliff Point Cabin
Oro Valley, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
No issues...staff were courteous and helpful.
Property
We loved the location and the proximity of the lake to the cabin itself. WiFi was excellent and the cozy cabin was nicely decorated with "north woods" decor. It was also nice to have an indoor fireplace and the outdoor fire ring for our use.
View Property: Birch Hollow
Urbandale, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for getting us ice. We appreciate your staff
Property
Chateau Leveaux is a wonderful retreat. It has wonderful view of Superior. You could spend all of your time on the back area watching the lake with a good book. It is centrally located with easy access to Grand Marais and the four state parks. A great vacation
View Property: Chateau 3
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2019
Property
Cozy little condo, loved the Moose theme. Didn't have time to count them all because the shoreline was my priority!
View Property: Chateau 12
Venice, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property
View Property: Seagull House
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property
View Property: Grand Marais Retreat
Hastings, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and helpful
Property
We've stayed here six or seven years in a row.
View Property: Sisters Cabin
Coon Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
Love you guys! Always a pleasure to talk with you.
Property
Agate Bay of Grand Marais is a wonderful property in a great location. Even though we were only a mile from downtown I felt we were in a secluded northern property.
View Property: Agate Bay
Crystal, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2019
Property Manager
CVR team is easy to work with as they successfully strive to make our experience a good one.
Property
This was our 12th year staying at Opel's Shoreside, so obviously we love being there so very much. We love the updates and remodeling which made an already wonderful cabin even better.
View Property: Opels Shoreside
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
Good support system.
Property
Very comfortable facility.
View Property: Chateau 12
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property Manager
They are outstanding. We've been staying with CVR properties for more than 30 years and they are consistently excellent.
Property
This little cabin is an absolute delight! From the creative indoor art work to the amazing degree of closeness to the shoreline. So close to Grand Marais makes it very convenient and yet you feel you're nowhere near a town. The cabin is cozy, comfortable, well stocked with needed supplies and implements. It's a gem.
View Property: Superior Shores 4
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56A
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property
View Property: Superior Escape
Dundas, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Your team members are responsive and great to work with
Property
I have stayed in this home for many years, completely enjoy it.
View Property: Asle Ta
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
They are always pleasant and efficient.
Property
The house was perfect. It was quiet, comfortable and cozy.
View Property: Water and Woods