Guest Reviews

moline, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amazing Grace Cabin
Elk River, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent location across from the pool. Great view comfortable beds.
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 14A
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
We loved the location and size of the home. The home was stocked with everything we needed for our stay. We loved the peacefulness and the sound of the waves on the rocks the most. We tried to get directions from your site and kept getting errors so we used a google maps site and the directions were close, but a little off. Also because we were unaware of the property being for sale I was a little weirded out by a man looking around the property soon after we arrived. Having said those two things, I would still rent from you again, those two things were very minor and we really enjoyed our stay. We have already recommended your services to our family and friends.
Property
View Property: Asle Ta
Carver, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2016
Property Manager
We liked the home immensely. We will definitely look at going again.
Property
View Property: Phoenix Cabin
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2016
Property Manager
Another wonderful experience at R and R! We love being right on the lake and listen to the waves come in. The location is perfect for our hiking on the SHT. We are sad that after next year our journey on the SHT will require us to find a place to stay farther south. Hope we will be able to find a place just as nice.
Property
View Property: R and R
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2016
Property Manager
We loved the location; it's is close enough to Grand Marais while still feeling remote. Our biggest issue was the lack of hot water and the difficulty we had getting in contact with management. Once we were in contact with someone, the water was fixed in less than an hour.
Property
View Property: Fox Cove
Perham, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
The location is excellent with great lake views and rocky shoreline to sit and have coffee, home was very clean. Although the home does sleep 5, we had 5 adults and found it a little cramped. The night stand is so tight between the 2 twin beds that you hit your head against it when turning and need to really watch out for the corners. The couch/bed would be much more comfortable with a foam or down type padding. Would like to have small microwave in the unit as well. The deck was nice to have and the kitchen was otherwise nicely supplied. The pool and game room was also nice.
Property
View Property: Chateau 17
Mahtomedi, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
Perfect location. Able to see and hear the waves yet tucked back off the road.
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 4
belle plaine, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2016
Property Manager
It was a wonderful area so much to do I liked that there was the game room and pool the view was beautiful the room was cozy and nice fully equipped kitchen the only thing was the drain in the bathtub didn't drain well at all I looked and u could see hair piled up clogging it gross
Property
View Property: Chateau 15
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Beautiful home, in a beautiful location.
Property
View Property: Heritage B Full Home
Hayward, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful location, able to walk to town, which was fun. It was so great to be so close to the water, you could heard the waves hitting the shore day and night, so soothing. The furnishings were very comfortable. The only thing we wish that would have been supplied was basics like cooking oil and napkins, which are usually provided. And, there was only one casserole dish and only one wine glass. Overall, it was very relaxing and an enjoyable visit.
Property
View Property: A Superior Retreat
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
This is a great cabin--right on the lake, perfect location in Lutsen
Property
View Property: Table Rock
Carver, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2016
Property Manager
I have been staying here since I was a little girl and it is a rare gem that never changes and always feels like home! The only thing I would suggest is getting more kitchen cookware for the unit. We had to buy a some items at the local store in order to make dinner in the oven.
Property
View Property: Chateau 22
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Excellent stay! Clean and great location!
Property
View Property: Asle Ta
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
The location, views and layout of the home were absolutely incredible! The kitchen was awesome, large, well organized and functional. Problem: the beds were very hard and some areas of the home were not very clean. 10am Check out was too early for such a large house.
Property
View Property: Beach Cliff
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
The man at the service counter was outstanding. Helpful and friendly. Loved our unit. Stayed there before in 2014 Already referred your place to a friend.
Property
View Property: Chateau 18
Waconia, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
The home was warm and comfortable. Sizes of all the rooms were great. Enjoyed the porch room. Everything was very clean. Beds were great along with the furniture in the living area. There was nothing that we found that we did not care for.
Property
View Property: Parkview
Lindstrom, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
I loved the condo! Views were amazing! We really liked the balcony area. Everything was nice, clean, and well stocked. Beds were comfortable. The caretakers there were very nice and friendly. I also liked the location - close to parks, biking trail, and short drive to Grand Marais.
Property
View Property: Chateau 28
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was covered!
Property
View Property: Caribou Cove
Coon Rapids, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Liked location for close to the Lake and Hiking Trails. Some road noise at night not so good. Nice beach access. Liked floor plan. Kitchen is well stocked. Upstairs living room furniture not very comfortable. We would rent this unit again.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6526
Brainerd, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
It was cozy and had everything we needed!
Property
View Property: Minne Me
La Crosse, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
The location is great. The deck is wonderful with amazing views. Great fire pit and lake access. Large yard surrounding the house makes it very private. All wood floors makes it pet-friendly. Close to Split Rock, Gooseberry Falls and lots of great restaurants.
Property
View Property: Cliff Point Cabin
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2016
Property Manager
Beautiful, comfortable home. Quiet location, lovely views. Would love to stay here again!
Property
View Property: Leveaux Mtn Lodge
Andover, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
Very well appointed cabin. Great kitchen, lovely dining area, comfortable living room all with a view of the lake. There is great ledge rock if you like to take a challenging walk. It also provides soothing sound if you like listening to waves hitting the shore.
Property
View Property: Towering Pines
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2016
Property Manager
We loved staying at Cobblestone Cove, it was perfect in every way.
Property
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 6