Guest Reviews

Neenna, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property
Love
View Property: Drom Hytte
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
Fine
Property
This is a wonderful property in a beautiful location. The house is very well planned, furnished, and equipped.
View Property: Water and Woods
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
The receptionist was very helpful. We were reserving last minute and we had a few options at the Cascades. The receptionist took ample time on the telephone and was very thorough.
Property
We had a lovely visit. What a view! The property was very clean and included everything one may need.
View Property: Terrace Point 13B
Richfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property
We loved this location! It was perfect for our one-year-old and our dog. We loved having our own lake access, fire pit and dock. The cabin was cozy but fit our needs well. It was a lovely secluded location.
View Property: Caribou Crossing
San Ramon, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property
The home was clean and perfectly located close to the harbor and walkable to all points about town. There was even a coffee kiosk steps away!.
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 7
La Crescent, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
The team is wonderful. Very helpful, timely and responsive.
Property
This is our favorite place to vacation as a family. We go every year at least once and always stay at Cobblestone. Incredible location, very clean condo, beautiful views and so relaxing. We absolutely love it. The only issue this time was I always thought coffee filters were provided. We brought out own coffee as always but no filters so couldn't make coffee the first morning. Maybe a good amenity to consider but now I'll just remember to bring them in the future. The management company is great, helpful and responsive. Overall, I highly recommend Cobblestone... Can't wait to go back!
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 3
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Good communication, clarity and detail about the rental property. The location of the office could be better explained for those not familiar with the area.
Property
Great location, peace and privacy, gorgeous views, lovely outdoor space and a wonderful balcony overlooking the lake. Absolutely beautiful house, stunning design and plenty of space; all basic supplies provided, comfortable and intuitively set up. Plenty of entertainment options, including streaming services and an impressive collection of books.
View Property: Seagull House
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property
The location and convenience was great. The layout was great. The downstairs bathroom door kind of freaked out whoever got "stuck" in the bathroom and couldn't get out. It did not open well at all. Felt like we had to kick the door open. Other than that, we loved it and will be back.
View Property: Caribou Highlands 111A
St Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
The electronic process was good. I dont remember if I actually talked to anyone.
Property
The Sisters Cabin was a beautiful retreat. The rocky shoreline was very accessible and offered incredible views with big rocks for grabbing some sun or using the fire pit. The house is also in a handy location to go north or south for great restaurants and hiking. Were coming back!
View Property: Sisters Cabin
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Good
Property
Quaint cabin, good peaceful location on Lake Superior.
View Property: Hovland Hideaway
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property
Fabulous and wonderful are two words that immediately come to mind.
View Property: Aspenwood 6540
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Always great.
Property
We love Minne Me. Its simple, comfortable and peaceful.
View Property: Minne Me
Cumberland, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property
This place was just like the pictures! It was clean, easy to find, right on the lake and close to hiking, Grand Marais and Lutsen. The staff was very easy to work with.
View Property: Terrace Point 13B
Edina, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property
House was perfect for our needs. Everything worked well, easy to find, no issues.
View Property: Baslager
Lino Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to book, great communication prior to and during our stay.
Property
Aspenwood properties are a great north shore location. There is awesome lake views and very little noise from hey 61. It's a hike down the stairs to the lake beach, but easy place for bon fires and rock skipping.
View Property: Aspenwood 6536
Winona, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Smooth booking process
Property
Love Cobblestone - the views are the best! Peaceful setting with everything you need for the week stay.
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 6
Inver Grove Height, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
The team is great and when we have questions or concerns, they do their best to respond quickly. Again, the customer service is great!
Property
Fantastic place to reconnect with our family! We go here every year along with Fox Cove and create forever members with our parents.
View Property: Foxfire
Lawson, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
Only had contact through the internet, every thing was taken care of.
Property
It was very clean and nicely decorated. Would highly recommend it, much better than a motel.
View Property: Falu Hus
Aitkin, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Beautiful private setting Kitchen well stocked Odd location for main TV but thats not why youre there
View Property: Enchanted Shores
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property
We had a wonderful experience at Asle Te! The house is beautiful with plenty of space and the shore front was perfect!
View Property: Asle Ta
Westbrook, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
I had no issues.
Property
My first impression when I walked in was "what have I done!" I say that because there was a smell that wasn't pleasant. Not sure if it was from being closed up, but it did get better once we opened things up. The location is amazing and we enjoyed the creek and the fire pit. Getting down to those things is interesting, but that's part of the adventure. I would recommend getting your groceries someplace other than Lutsen, kinda limited.
View Property: The Lutsen House
Dodgeville, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Great customer service.
Property
Loved our secluded cabin right on the shore. Great location for us. Can't wait to visit again.
View Property: Morning Light Cabin
Edina, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
We interacted with the property management team only. They were very friendly and personable. It was a wonderful experience - thank you!
Property
We loved it! We found Chateau Leveaux to be a charming and unique vacation destination. The suite was neat and clean with some quaint personal touches. The kitchen had everything we needed and more. The living area was welcoming and comfortable. The bedrooms were quiet and the beds were very nice. The view was breathtaking. The site is convenient to restaurants and local attractions. Loved the community space too - deck, bonfire areas, access down to the lake. We would most certainly recommend Chateau Leveaux to others & hope to return sometime.
View Property: Chateau 19
Beloit, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very ways to work with. Always had a quick response to any questions I had. Thanks for everything!
Property
My family and I travel to Duluth annually so that I can run in Grandmas Marathon. We always stay in cabins on the lake. I came across this rental completely by accident and was drawn to it because of the property description. We were blown away by the beauty of the house and view. I loved the complete kitchen so that I could prepare healthy and delicious meals that we could enjoy lakeside. I was surprised by just how well the house was supplied. We definitely could have packed far less. How nice to be able to throw in a load of laundry at the end of the day. It was luxuriant to be able to soak in epsoms before and after the race. We loved being able to put in a movie or listen to cds as we unwound after an active day outside. Did I mention the view and the feeling like you had no neighbors while still being close to the attractions? The one fault of the cabin amenities is the size and comfort of the beds in the extra room. My kids were literally rolling out of their beds at night, especially my 14 year old son. If you are going to have twin beds they should at least be the longer ones. The fact that we loved this cabin so much speaks volumes as we own a very different type of cabin ourselves that we escape to any chance we get.
View Property: Water and Woods
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
your team members were helpful and polite
Property
The cabin was real nice and the view and the deck were amazing. It was very secluded and i liked that. Road construction on 61 was very bad and was a disappointment and a hassle. I was not told about that at booking and would have appreciated a heads up on that as it delayed our trip in many directions during our stay.
View Property: Baileys on the Lake