Guest Reviews

Princeton, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
A wonderful place to have a reunion of old friends
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Inver Grove Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property
View Property: Terrace Point 11A
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 3
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
loved the communication
Property
Views were spectacular. Beds were very comfortable. It was extremely clean.
View Property: Drom Hytte
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Always a great team, and Im enjoying the pod-casts.
Property
This property was exactly what we had hoped it would be. The house was a perfect fit for us. We took full advantage of the games in the basement and the deck. It is the closest thing to perfect that our family has rented from Cascade. I thank you for having this in your line up.
View Property: Anchor Point
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
Didn't work with anyone from your team.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6546
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property
The location, the view, and the house were great! There was plenty of space for cooking, dining both inside and out, and for hanging out to play games. We really enjoyed staying there.
View Property: Aspenwood 6520
Hutchinson, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property
View Property: Chateau 13
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property Manager
We did everything on line! Very easy
Property
We absolutely loved it!! We want to come back. The house is thoroughly stocked. The location is just beautiful!!
View Property: Towering Pines
New Brighton, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2019
Property
Perfect location. Beautiful home
View Property: Anchor Point
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
very helpful
Property
We were impressed with the house we rented. The style said everything. The deck overlooking the lake was a special feature we used daily.
View Property: Terrace Point 11A
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was great. Did not have any problems with directions.
Property
The location was perfect - 100 feet from the harbor. The view from the master bedroom was spectacular. Most of the shops and restaurants were within walking distance. So were the grocery stores.
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 7
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
Great response to our one call for maintenance
Property
Love this house. Comfortable, roomy, extremely clean. Relaxing, something there for everyone including the person (me) who only wants to sit on the front porch and watch the water and the eagles and the clouds. Well appointed, very comfortable beds and towels, enough kitchen equipment for cooks like we were. Quiet, peaceful, perfect.
View Property: Seacliff
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property
We were delighted with this this house. It was spotless with a great kitchen setup with above average pots, pans, and kitchen supplies. The location is superb. You are overlooking a beautiful shore line and trees so screen from from the adjoining properties that you feel it is your private shoreline.
View Property: Cedar Shores Chalet
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
The team was so great!
Property
Our stay was awesome!! It was peaceful and so beautiful. We spent a lot of time on the deck listening to natural around us and the view was stunning. There was a great little pond on the property as well. The cabin itself was cozy and very well kept.
View Property: Leveaux Mtn Lodge
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and quite helpful!
Property
This is a beautiful property!! Large rooms, very clean and comfortable! The sun room is so nice looking out across the backyard. It is just far enough outside of Grand Marais to have the peace and quiet, but not too far to drive in and enjoy the lake and morning donuts at Worlds Best Donuts!
View Property: Caledonia Cottage and Tiny Home
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property
Sweet, comfortable cabin for up to four people...and dog friendly! Wonderful to have lake shore access to watch sun and moon rises and listen to the waves.
View Property: Minne Me
Becker, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
We received an email asking about our check-in, sent a reply and received a timely response.
Property
Deer Creek is a beautiful rustic cabin!!! Perfect location on Lake Superior and very close to Grand Marais for groceries and dining out.
View Property: Deer Creek
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Communications with Cascade Vacation rentals has always been good, booking with ease. I have been renting from this group for decades.
Property
The Lutsen house was a very nice cozy home. It was well equip, great views and location. I will book this home again.
View Property: The Lutsen House
Rosemount, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
Its a really cool cabin. Beautiful location, and nice layout. We really enjoyed our stay. The large sitting bench in the middle was a favorite for early mornings. My Husband and I had a magical fire out on the rocks with the waves and the gorgeous stars. Very cool.
View Property: Table Rock
Minneapolis , US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful! Both Team members were very helpful since I wasnt familiar with the area!
Property
Just what we needed for a weekend getaway.
View Property: Downtown Treehouse
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2019
Property
View Property: Hillside Harbor
Rogers City, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 24
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Chateau 18
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Great! Never a problem.
Property
Hovland Hideaway was a piece of isolated heaven. The property was maintained so well. The cabin was very nice, many good figures, and the beach is HUGE! So wonderful to sit and watch the waves.
View Property: Hovland Hideaway