Guest Reviews

Davenport, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
All OK
Property
We have stayed at this house for 4 or 5 years and every year the place is upgraded and perfect for our family. Love the location right on the lake
View Property: Opels Shoreside
Ames, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very responsive.
Property
The views were awesome. And the decor and condo itself were very nice.
View Property: Aspenwood 6544
Wyoming , US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property Manager
See comments above. Great team, all friendly and helpful! We appreciated the visit from Kathy, the housekeeper, who dropped off supplies. Efficient response and follow-up. Personal emails from Serena.
Property
Beautiful property out in the country and quiet, very convenient to state parks, Lake Superior and many hiking trails. Easy drive to Grand Marais. The house is large and very comfortable!
View Property: Big House in the Big Woods
Shoreview, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
View Property: Anchor Point
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2019
Property
View Property: Vintage Voyageur
Shakopee, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
We didn't really work with anyone beyond the emails. They were well written, friendly, and nice to read.
Property
The property was great.
View Property: Bluefin Bay 57A
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you!
Property
Great location! Nice spacious rooms (302)
View Property: Chateau Suite 302
Montevideo, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property
View Property: Chateau 13
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
The front office got maintenance out right away...very responsive.
Property
The waves were crashing and we had a front row seat in this wonderful old cabin, built right on the shore. It provides a quiet, convenient North Shore experience. And the colors were at peak!
View Property: R and R
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property
We really like this cabin because of its location and laundry and two bathrooms.
View Property: Table Rock
Winona, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
All was professional and well run.
Property
House was clean,good location,very functional and comfortable. Saw a bear with 3 Cubs and a yearling cub right in the driveway!
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 24
North Mankato, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property
View Property: Anchor Point
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
staff were friendly.
Property
Very lovely place!
View Property: Baileys on the Lake
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
A very good experience. I had to call once and the person I talked to was very helpful. My mother called once, also, and had her specific questions about the property answered.
Property
This is a great house in a great location! There was a lot of room for 9 of us to occupy comfortably. The bedrooms are great sizes with comfortable beds and lots of storage. The kitchen is huge and the dining table was large enough when we expanded it. We loved having a dishwasher!! The views of the lake from the living room are incredible, and the deck is a nice amenity. We were close to many areas to explore, including Cascade River State Park, Temperance River State Park, Oberg Mountain and excursions in and around Grand Marais.
View Property: Namaste Main
OAKDALE, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
They thought of everything, games, puzzles, books, DVDs, you name it for a family fun filled time while it there is inclement weather. Clean, spacious, and centrally located property. Truly enjoyed the peace and beauty of the north shore from the Phoenix cabin.
View Property: Phoenix Cabin
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property
Loved the location and the proximity to the lake Very nice and clean cabin
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Chanhassen, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Never an issue. always good
Property
the house was recently remodeled and very nice.
View Property: Aspenwood 6538
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property
My sons wedding, had a wonderful time. The property was great would definitely come again.
View Property: Chateau 10
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property
We've been coming to the North Shore for over 40 years. We have always stayed at Chateau Leveaux with the exception of staying at Lutsen resort 2 years ago. Well, we came back! Stayed in #12 10 years ago and then again this past weekend. It hasn't changed a bit except maybe a few more moose! The location is the best! We love staying right on the lake!
View Property: Chateau 12
Andover, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
As I said Dennis was wonderful very helpful
Property
It was fantastic. My daughter get married @ Chateau it was beautiful. Dennis is amazing. Very kind and very helpful.
View Property: Chateau Suite 302
Wabasha, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Good communication.
Property
Beautiful home and location. We absolutely enjoyed our stay very much.
View Property: Hovland Hideaway
Detroit Lakes, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Property Manager
Never had to speak with anyone, everything worked well.
Property
The condo was nice, master suite was Very nice!
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 2
Medina, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2019
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent and easy. Email communication was perfect with numbers to contact in case otherwise needed.
Property
Love coming here! We have been to 57b a few times and love it! We love having the second bedroom to sprawl out , and have privacy. The view and the room itself are perfect. The location is the best for the North shore. Its right in the middle of everything.
View Property: Bluefin Bay 57B
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6536