Guest Reviews

Waconia, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
I can say nothing other than it was a wonderful home for our family. We loved that it had a family feeling to it. We felt like we were in our own home and not away from home. It had everything that one could ask for; view, privacy, very comfortable. Kitchen was grand. There was nothing that we felt it needed.
Property
View Property: Enchanted Shores
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
We enjoyed our long weekend at Bluefin Bay. The kids loved the pool and hot tub facilities and the whole family enjoyed the prime location along the water and hearing the waves crash throughout the day. A very peaceful experience
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 14 Full Home
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Beautiful home on a magnificent setting! The lake was breathtaking off the deck. Excellent overall experience!
Property
View Property: Baileys on the Lake
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
The home was perfect. The location was fantastic and close to the ski resort. There is nothing I disliked about the experience. The layout of the house was great, and the amenities were as well. Very nice!
Property
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 14
Centuria, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2016
Property Manager
The cabin was awesome, while nothing fancy from the outside it is spacious and beautifully lit with so many windows overlooking the lake. The lake is breath-taking and it was warm enough in March to sit lake-side and 'take in' the sunset and sounds. The cabin is nestled in a secluded location which was a delightful surprise to us never having made a drive back on Caribou Trail. The cabin had all the necessities and we were very comfortable and sad to leave. We would definitely stay again.
Property
View Property: Loon Point
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was perfect. The location of the unit with the view in all directions was amazing. Love the easy arrival with the door code rather than having to stop for keys at the office. Appreciate the little things like the Keurig with choices other than just plain coffee. Also, LOVE all the little notes/instructions. Never had a question about which switch was for what.
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 14 Full Home
MINNETONKA, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Superior Lodge 502
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
R & R is one of our very favorite places to stay on the North Shore. The cabin is cozy and comfortable, unbelievably beautiful pottery dishes and bowls and art work everywhere, great location so close to Lutsen for groceries etc. and so private and quiet. During the warmer months there is the best deck on the entire North Shore we believe. Huge, right up to the edge of the rocks. Views of the majestic lake from all the huge windows. Just perfect actually.
Property
View Property: R and R
bloomington, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
would not change a thing.. the rent two nights get a third free promo made this the perfect choice. 26 was lovely.. loved the art and decor. I appreciated having our well behaved dog in a location that was not old and run-down looking.
Property
View Property: Chateau 26
Elk River, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2016
Property Manager
The home was wonderful. Such a perfect location and so close to Lake Superior, the views from every room were beautiful! The heated tile floors in the lower level area was fantastic especially during winter stays!
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6546
Andover, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property Manager
We loved being right on the water. It was an amazing view.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6536
Somerset, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2016
Property Manager
Beautiful, comfortable home, well stocked with games, movies & books. Gorgeous place to stay & enjoy our family! Thank you!
Property
View Property: Phoenix Cabin
Fridley, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2016
Property Manager
I thought the condo was great! It was renovated and decorated very nicely. The view was amazing!
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 14 Full Home
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2016
Property Manager
We typically will stay up on the mountain for ski in/ski out availability and were a little nervous that we weren't staying right there. After staying here, our fears were unfounded. The house was plenty big for all of us, we didn't feel we were on top of each other and getting to and from the hill was easy. We wish there had been a hot tub - that would have given you the last 1/2 star. Or, at the very least, work it out with Eagle Ridge to allow us to use the pool/hot tub there. The house was nicely furnished. Plenty of plates and glasses for us and 'extra' items such as the crock pot and other utensils were nice too. I would recommend this to friends and will consider it next year for our yearly trip.
Property
View Property: Dancing Bears Lodge
Fond du Lac, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2016
Property Manager
The home was very nice with a great view of the lake. It provided me with everything I needed and was a short drive to the ski hill.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6546
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2016
Property Manager
The place was amazing! We enjoyed the secluded location while still being close to the mountain. The email we received ahead of our stay was very informative and helped us prepare for our visit. We wish there had been a cutting board and basic salt and pepper. Thanks!
Property
View Property: Apres L Adventure
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2016
Property Manager
All was really good. Can't think about anything to complain about. Oh, one thing. All the info you sent said check out was 10am. That feels very early for 10 people to get out of a place and leave it in good shape. We found in the book at the house that it's 11am in the winter so we were able to get out by 11. But any time of year 10am feels too early.
Property
View Property: Namaste Main
Mankato, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2016
Property Manager
The condo we rented was wonderful! Had everthing we needed for a great vacation.
Property
View Property: Chateau 17
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
Location is excellent. Home is very comfortable. High quality mattresses and linens. Would suggest new couch and living room chairs - in pretty tough shape. Sleeper couch would have been nice for teenage son. View is spectacular. This was our second stay here. Toaster didn't work. No LP gas for grill.
Property
View Property: Heritage C
Hermantown, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
keep pool and hot tub open longer, work with snowmobile club for better access to trails.
Property
View Property: Chateau 19
McGregor, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
Beautiful view, day and night!
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 57B
Columbia Heights, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
Location was great. Had all the amenities we needed. Great view of the lake. Only thing we disliked was the recycling having to drive into town and then it said not to leave recycling out...that part was confusing.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6540
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
Great place that met all expectations. Did not need or request any services. I am an experienced North Shore visitor.
Property
View Property: Grand Superior Lodge 502
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
Beautiful home, great location. Loved the secluded feeling and amenities. Wish there was a shuttle service available for the cascade beach road homes.
Property
View Property: Asle Ta
St. Cloud, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2016
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin. Clean. Lots of movies and games.
Property
View Property: Phoenix Cabin