Guest Reviews

MAPLE GROVE, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
The house has been kept up beautifully! I didn't find anything that didn't seem very clean! Great shower and heated bathroom floor! The location is great - could walk to Fitger's or Sir Ben's if it was spring/summer! Looking to book it again!
Property
View Property: Manor House
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
The condo's location was beautiful! Also, the layout of the condo was nice as everyone felt together. The fireplace was used tons and the sauna. It would have been nice if there was a hot tub but that wasn't a huge deal.
Property
View Property: Gull Harbor 1010
Chanhassen, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
Lovely location and definitely the best condo we stayed in at this location. We will be back.
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Altoona, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
Great location, beautiful views of the lake. Lots of space and efficient layout.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6526
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
Loon Point is the perfect getaway! The setting is spectacular and the property is beautiful.
Property
View Property: Loon Point
Sartell, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
Great location, beds were comfortable, Jacuzzi tub is fantastic. Very good value for all things included.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6536
Cold Spring, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2015
Property Manager
Loved the home. Perfect location for skiing, snowshoe and xcountry ski trails. Great amenities - good amount of dishes, pots and pans. Appreciated the comfy beds and good quality linens and towels. Appreciated the soaps/shampoos etc. that were provided as well as laundry and dish soap! The view is amazing!!
Property
View Property: Heritage A 3-Bedroom
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2015
Property Manager
Great place. Perfect distance to mountain yet quiet. Hot tube would make it 5 star.
Property
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 42
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
We enjoyed the fire place, comfortable recliners and view of the lake.
Property
View Property: Chateau 2
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix Cabin
New Ulm, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2015
Property Manager
all was great. just like last time.
Property
View Property: Devil Track Home 218
Saint Michael, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2015
Property Manager
Location is great and to have all the dishes was great. It would be great to have a tv however.
Property
View Property: Devil Track Home 214
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Namaste Main
Excelsior, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2015
Property Manager
Loved the home, wish there would have been a shuttle in between Lutsen and unit though.
Property
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 42
Thornton, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6526
Niles, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was perfect the home was clean meet in order love the watch the sunrise come up with the lake and the skiing was great
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6548
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: R and R
Maplewood, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6546
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coyote Hill
Ramsey, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2015
Property Manager
Pointavu was a GREAT choice for our group! It was a beautiful home (well used, but still beautiful). CLEAN, and has a TON of amenities - even a closet FULL of games. We brought WAY more things than we needed because this home has EVERYTHING! The lake frontage is hard to beat, even when it was -30 degrees it was still unavoidable! Lutsen Mountains is also a close drive, and the Coho Cafe is within walking distance (and has great food)! I cannot wait to make our reservations for next year!
Property
View Property: Pointavu
Ripon, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Devil Track Home 218
GREEN BAY, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2015
Property Manager
The cabin was beautiful and in a great location. We were there to ski/snowboard and it is only about 1/2 mile from the hill! The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed for cooking too. It was very clean and well kept. The only thing that would have made our stay even better was if there was a hot tub at the cabin.
Property
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 42
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6542
minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2015
Property Manager
We loved the home, we had such a nice time.. Very peaceful, we will be back.
Property
View Property: Amazing Grace Cabin
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite