Guest Reviews

Arden Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
View Property: Caribou Highlands 518
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Your team is great as always.
Property
This is a wonderful house and location. Perfect for larger families and pets. The gazebo is a fantastic room to sleep in.
View Property: Seacliff
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property
Beautiful, very clean townhome with great layout.
View Property: Aspenwood 6538
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
The entire interaction was handled online, which was perfect. The responses were extremely timely. Everything we need to know was communicated without having to ask.
Property
Loved this property! The home is beautiful and wonderfully secluded. It felt like home away from home, with special touches like puzzles and games, flowers outside and bird feeders. It was extremely clean and well appointed.
View Property: Superior Escape
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Birken Bay
Fridley, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
I have called the office occasionally to make periodic payments and have always had professional, courteous service.
Property
Absolutely love this property. Very welcoming woodsy cabin, just our style. Pet friendly, great location, rocky beach great for agate hunting. WiFi signal was strong inside the cabin. Directv was a nice addition too. We cant wait to return!
View Property: Namaste Guest
Norridge, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Always helpful. A pleasure doing business with Cascade.
Property
We have stayed at this property for a number of years and always enjoy our time spent here. It is on Devil Track Lake for boating and fishing and close to town for shopping for supplies and souvenirs. It is situated where you can always find something to do.
View Property: Devil Track 211
Columbia Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
They responded quickly when I had a question. Polite and wonderful.
Property
The cottage is absolutely cozy and wonderful for 2 people. It has everything one could need. The deck was my husband and I favorite place as it overlooks Lake Superior. The cottage is only a few miles from Grand Marais making it easy to get fresh groceries everyday!
View Property: Superior Shores 4
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property
View Property: Downtown Treehouse
Robbinsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property Manager
An easy to work with group and things are kept pretty simple.
Property
This was my favorite of all the houses we have stayed on the North Shore. Very spacious house with lots of places for people to hang out . Nice creek and fire area.
View Property: The Lutsen House
Fitchbrug, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Property
What a wonderful cabin for us to spend time at. The view was specular, the inside was bright, the furniture and beds were comfortable. We are looking forward to being back again next year.
View Property: Grand Vu
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property Manager
There wasn't any
Property
Best view on lake superior.
View Property: Chateau Suite 303
Columbia Heights, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2019
Property
My mom and I really enjoyed the cute little cabin number three. It is clean comfortable and adorable, the view is spectacular and its so close to the lake you can hear the waves.
View Property: Opels Cabin 3
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Hovland Pines
Sartell, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Nordkapp
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
I didn't work with anyone other than email which is perfect!!
Property
The condo 23 was very nice. Felt warm and comfortable. Very clean. I have been to this resort four times and we always go with the entire family. I like the game room but missed having a couch and TV in there. Made it more like a family room than a game room.
View Property: Chateau 23
ROCHESTER, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
I thought you all were great.
Property
Location and cabin were absolutely amazing (Loved having view of lake from the back deck). . The lake was perfect for swimming Also, 30 minutes or less to Grand Marais and to hikes such as Eagle Mountain (highest point in Minnesota), so this truly was a prime location! We would recommend this to anyone looking for a getaway to the North Shore and we hope to visit again in the coming years!
View Property: Caribou Crossing
Byron, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property
Great location and very nice and clean cabin. Very appreciative that it was pet friendly.
View Property: Northern Lights Cottage
Viroqua, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
effortless
Property
The perfect location for enjoying everything Grand Marais has to offer
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 2
Webster, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Nice and helpful.
Property
The house was great! Well planned and thought out! Tastefully decorated with new appliances.
View Property: Cedar Allee
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
It was nice that I received an email asking if anything was needed or if we arrived safely.
Property
I love Chateau Leveaux in general as I use to own property there 15-18 years ago. The cleanliness of the whole place is great and we love the whirlpool and walking areas.
View Property: Chateau 18
Shoreview, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 6
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
All good
Property
The shoreline accessibility and the lakeside balcony are fabulous.
View Property: Highway 61 Revisited
rushford, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
You have a great team. The ones I talked to were pleasant and found information I needed. Thanks!
Property
Very cute cabin. Loved the view.
View Property: Opels Hillside
Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
We had great experience with members of your team. I actually dropped the key from the lock box and it went right into the floor board under where the lock box was. There was no way to fish it out. I called the office and they were very nice and understanding and got a key out for the lock box quickly.
Property
The Lutsen House is always very nice. The location to Lutsen and Lake Superior is terrific.
View Property: The Lutsen House