Guest Reviews

Barron, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Caribou Highlands 518
Iowa City, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property
View Property: Birch Hollow
Ames, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was friendly and informative.
Property
We loved staying here! The location was beautiful and also very convenient to Duluth. Our children also had a fantastic time playing on the playground!
View Property: North Shore 08
Jordan, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone at Cascade that I spoke with/ dealt with were extremely friendly and professional. I will recommend them to others.
Property
Beautiful home. Wonderful amenities. Our stay was great. It is located in a nice area where you can easily explore the BWCA.
View Property: Baldy`s Nest
Rice Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Great!
Property
House was cute; location was great.
View Property: Blue Lake Bungalow
Winona, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
Exceptionally nice and very cozy.
View Property: Baileys on the Lake
Colfax, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Ham Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful, polite and friendly.
Property
Beautiful views. Quiet peaceful place. A perfect spot for our North Shore activities.
View Property: Chateau 20
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
The house was fantastic, right on the shore of lake superior. The location was close to state parks and multiple tasty dining options. There was even good cell signal there.
View Property: Highway 61 Revisited
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
We really had a good experience working with the Cascade team. Smooth reservation process.
Property
We love staying at Opel's shoreside. It's a very good location for us and we enjoy being right on the lake. The house is very comfortable and well supplied; it meets our vacation needs very well.
View Property: Opels Shoreside
Littleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
Absolute perfection!!!
View Property: Superior Reflections 1
WHITE BEAR LAKE, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
We have returned to North Haven for several summers in a row. We find the property to be in a beautiful setting and location. The home is extremely well-equipped and supplied and very comfortable. Great kitchen that is extremely well-equipped and stocked with items and amenities.
View Property: North Haven
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Nordkapp
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was fantastic.
Property
Great cabin for a family and absolutely loved all the amenities.
View Property: Clearwater Castle
Hugo, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
I didnt really interact with anyone directly but it all went smoothly!
Property
The location is pretty much perfect - you cant beat being right on Lake Superior! Overall we were very happy with the house - which I should also mention was VERY clean - and I would definitely stay there again!
View Property: Cliff Point Cabin
Chisholm, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6538
Champlain, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Great when setting this up
Property
Location was beautiful, great size home for our annual family gathering. Rooms wonderful.
View Property: Aspenwood 6526
Austin, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Emails were prompt and informative.
Property
The view of Lake Superior was incredible. The house was right on the lake, and easy driving distances to Tofte and Grand Marais and all points in between. Super comfy, with a well equipped kitchen, lots of info on the area, games, and 2 fabulous decks.
View Property: Nordkapp
Delaware, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
View Property: Always Grace
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
I had no reason to have contact.
Property
Living small is good. Everything that we wanted to use worked The location overlooking the lake was perfect.
View Property: Opels Cabin 1
Fridley, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property
View Property: Heaven Sent
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Team members (female and male) were friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating,
Property
Clean, well equipped home.
View Property: Bay Breeze
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Your staff have been great! Always responsive whether talking with them on the phone or in person.
Property
This was our third year at Namaste and we love it! The location in Lutsen is perfectly between everything we like to do. The 5 bedrooms gives everyone in our family a little privacy while the living room/dining room mean we can all be together for meals and in the evenings. The rocky beach fascinates the rock hounds.
View Property: Namaste Main
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 7
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Great.
Property
The house was overall great. The house was big and spacious.
View Property: Big House in the Big Woods