Guest Reviews

Edina, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagull House
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2014
Property Manager
We loved this cabin! The location was secluded and beautiful! The cabin was tastefully decorated, cozy and had all the amenities we needed for our long weekend stay.
Property
View Property: Amazing Grace Cabin
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2014
Property Manager
The cabin was absolutely beautiful! The view and sound of the crashing waves, the Norwegian influence, refined materials and fixtures - PERFECT! It was spotless and we couldn't be happier with the experience. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2014
Property Manager
We love the view, the value, the Keurig, the window seat! We got there and snuggled in for girl time.
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 14 Full Home
Mendota Heights, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice home right on the water. The view of the Lake is amazing. Comfortable and well stocked. We enjoyed having a fire in the wood burning stove as the weather was cold and snowy.
Property
View Property: Knife_Island_Superior
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2014
Property Manager
Cabin in excellent condition, very clean. Everything as it should be.
Property
View Property: R and R
Shakopee, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 14
Elk River, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Located near our hunting area, cabin was very nice. Would have been nice to have wifi and better cell phone reception, but that wouldn't stop us from renting, but might influence where we rent.
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Sebastol, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Great off-the-grid rustic cabin experience, just what we wanted to drop out of the urban buzz. Very grateful for this rare environment to truly get away and be refreshed in nature with no electrical options. Yay! Beautiful spot, where we honeymooned 6 1/2 years ago, and return to every year. Bring wet wipes for cleanliness. Optional: dunk in Lake Superior for brief crazy thrill.
Property
View Property: Sandy Beach
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castle Rock
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointavu
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2014
Property Manager
We have been to Finn House before and love it. We don't mind the rustic nature of it and love the property.
Property
View Property: Finn_House
Jordan, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2014
Property Manager
This place was amazing. It was so clean, cozy and comfortable. The location is great. Close to Duluth and Two Harbors, but feels like you're away from everything. Best of all it's pet friendly. If our dogs don't go, we don't go. We've used Cascade Vacation Rentals one other time for another location. Great service both times.
Property
View Property: Knife_Island_Superior
Appleton, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2014
Property Manager
We had an excellent stay at Christine's Hideaway! The cabin location was awesome! The off-season lake was spectacular! The nearby town convenient - met all our needs! Overall, the rental service was excellent! Had a WONDERFUL time exploring/paddling/hiking! Saw THREE MOOSE, a LYNX, the fox, fed the grey jays, two cute otters... AMAZING!
Property
View Property: Christines Hideaway
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2014
Property Manager
Just Beautiful!! and lovely touches through out the cabin.
Property
View Property: Agate Beach Cottage
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2014
Property Manager
Just a wonderful location and home. The view from the living space and deck is amazing! Love the up north cabin" feel and decor.
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56A
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay Breeze
Golden Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2014
Property Manager
What we like best is hard to state simply. The house is designed, furnished, thought out so well everything one could possibly want or need is there and it is high quality. The service is immediate, or available, but always simple, which adds to our enjoyment. So, the location, amenities, setting, access to restaurants, outdoor options... all is excellent, to our way of thinking.
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
ST Bangor, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Harbor 3010
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
What a wonderful place to stay. It felt like a vacation and yet it also felt so "homey".
Property
View Property: Cliff Point Cabin
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2014
Property Manager
We really enjoyed having access to the lake as well as the coupons for local businesses.
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 57A
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Foxfire
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opels Shoreside
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56A
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knife_Island_Superior