Guest Reviews

Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heritage C
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
Cozy, Clean, tidy, no internet!
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Foxfire
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2015
Property Manager
Likes: The view. The location. The in-floor heat. The high-end appliances and plumbing fixtures. A very well built and well maintained cabin. I'm sure we'll be back. Dislikes: No freezer. We were able to freeze our ice cubes (for cocktails) outside, but that wouldn't be possible during the summer.
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Devil Track Home 214
Waconia, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56 Full Home
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2015
Property Manager
This was perfect location in town, well appointed and very comfortable. Beautiful views of the harbor in winter light.
Property
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 4
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 24
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Allee
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2015
Property Manager
The house was in great shape. The location was perfect. The vacation turned into the perfect relaxing weekend that we needed.
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dancing Bears Lodge
Corcoran, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2015
Property Manager
Great place! VERY comfortable and well decorated. This was our second time staying at this unit and brought the whole family this time. Wish they could have the ski bus be able to stop at the cabin so we would not need to take the car/s to the ski hill.
Property
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 42
Baxter, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loon Point
Thunder bay, CA
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heritage B Highpoint
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2015
Property Manager
Unit has a great location with excellent views of Lake Superior and worked wonderfully for our family of five. We booked online and received all of our check-in information for a seamless check-in.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6544
Dunseith, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Devil Track 211
East gull lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Lights Cottage
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2015
Property Manager
Beautiful location and cabin. The folks at Cascade made the experience very enjoyable.
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
Harris, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Lights Cottage
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coyote Hill
Washburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
We thought it was a fantastic place to stay
Property
View Property: Poplar Valley
Cottage Grove, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Overall the accommodations where excellent. Clean and inviting.
Property
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 42
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 24
Lino Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Devil Track Home 214
Sobieski, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2015
Property Manager
Asle Ta was more than we could have hoped for. Waves were crashing all night our first night. We had our whole family there - 6 adults plus our dog. Very convenient for our skiing at Lutsen. Plenty of blankets/pillows/towels/kitchen utensils, etc.
Property
View Property: Asle Ta