Guest Reviews

Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cathys Cove
Chippewa Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was really great, but it could possibly use a few more kitchen items
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6546
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Enchanted Shores
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property Manager
The view of Lake Superior was excellent. It is close to Grand Marais and activities. I enjoyed reading comments of other guests in Hyttebok, their guest journal. The little notes by controls and appliances really helped. The kitchen was well equipped and we were able to cook everything we had brought. We had stayed here in 2009 and it seems there have been a few updates. We do not remember the 1/2 bath in the queen bed bedroom. Also I think the stairway to the shore was new. The beds were super comfortable with reading lights handy. The only request I have is that wood would be stacked by the sauna as well as by the house.
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was great. The unit was clean and comfortable and the service we recovered from cascade rentals was perfect.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6550
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters Cabin
Rosemount, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
This home was perfect for our family. Just the little touches (the Christmas lights outside, household needs (trash bags, dish soap, tin foil, etc.), the cleanliness of the entire home) were so appreciated. The home was extremely cozy. The convenience of picking up our keys after hours to dropping them off was very convenient.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6550
St. Michael, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Home was amazing. Very well equipped with small but important items like laundry detergent, plastic wrap, and every dish/small appliance I possibly need. Was close to Tofte as well as great hiking and skiing.
Property
View Property: Pointavu
Gorham, CA
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
the rental home was fantastic. We had a family reunion and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. The home was spacious, the kitchen well stocked, the beds big and comfortable and some of us really enjoyed your Jacuzzi bathtub. I also liked the fact that you had some old board games we haven't played in years. It was fun
Property
View Property: Heritage B Highpoint
Sandwich, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Beautiful home, very roomy and convenient to Lutsen Mountain. We had two families and this home was perect for us. We are considering coming back during the summer, the location is beautiful.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6536
Thunder Bay, CA
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
We loved everything about our stay! Location was awesome walked to the Coho Cafe for soup and pastries. The Pheonix had everything. Games, movies, books. So cozy! Would stay again! Cascade Rentals was great.
Property
View Property: Phoenix Cabin
St. Michael, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
We have stayed at the cabin before. It was as we remembered, clean and spacious. It was very enjoyable.
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Long Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau 1
Wyoming, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
The location was great. Two condos from the outdoor pool. Parking was a little tight in that particular lot. View from condo was fabulous.
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56 Full Home
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Haven
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2015
Property Manager
We loved our stay at Apres L Adventure! Our vacation rental was unique, beautiful and clean. The layout was well thought out and executed. The fireplace was very cozy! The kitchen was the perfect size and had everything we needed! The owner was friendly and welcoming from the moment we arrived. Are there plans for a hot tub in the future? That is the only amenity that all three of us would add to our experience.
Property
View Property: Apres L Adventure
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2015
Property Manager
Fabulous house. Very convenient location to the store and to the slopes, and what a beautiful view of Lake Superior from the sunroom/deck.
Property
View Property: The Lutsen House
Crystal, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
Great place for a family of four. The thermostat situation was a bit confusing.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6546
Northfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
A lovely property with gorgeous views of the lake. Warm and cozy on a winter trip.
Property
View Property: Nordkapp
Marathon, CA
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
We loved all of it..it was awesome!!!
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
The house was spacious and beautiful with a fantastic location. We could walk to the trails leading to the superior hiking trail - no need to get in the car! Namaste offers a true get away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. The view from the living room and bedrooms was simply awe inspiring. The house has a spacious kitchen - lots of room for feeding hungry hikers. The house was very clean, the beds were very comfortable and the linens top notch! We loved Namaste and we will be back!
Property
View Property: Namaste Main
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
Just a perfect spot! We were very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the home. Next time we will stay longer and also rent the upstairs to enjoy the bedroom views of the lake. I think this is right for any time of the year.
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56A
Golden Valley, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters Cabin
Afton, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
Nice location, easy walk into town. We had 2 dogs so was great to find a place that was pet friendly. Nice to have a yard to play ball with the dogs. Close to the municipal campground too so we could walk the dogs around that area. The cabin is basic but clean and comfortable. It was pretty cool when we got there but it heated up quickly. Liked best: good location and yard. Suggestions: would be great to add a dishwasher if there was space, also the bath tub drained a little slowly.
Property
View Property: Northern Lights Cottage
Rush City, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2014
Property Manager
The house was awesome. Nicely kept, great location and quiet. There was no ice tray which was a disappointment, but the only one.
Property
View Property: Apres L Adventure