Guest Reviews

Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice place to stay in Duluth. It is in the middle of a busy hotel but the condo itself is quite and on the corner of the building. Nicely decorated with quality furnishings and great city views. Anyone who has had to park a vehicle in canal park will greatly appreciate the private parking space. We will stay here again!
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Detroit Lakes, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2016
Property Manager
The cabin was beautiful and the comfort of the beds was excellent. Great location to Lutsen ski resort. Had to cut our stay a day short due to an ski injury but other than that a great experience.
Property
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 24
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2016
Property Manager
The in floor heating was very nice. Stayed comfortable when it was below zero overnight. Great spot with views of the lake the only problem we had was figuring out the direct tv. It would be nice to have had some instructions.
Property
View Property: Fox Cove
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2016
Property Manager
The house was fantastic. The driveway was a challenge - there had been recent freeze/thaws that made the driveway quite icy. We needed most of the available sand to get our vehicles in and out. Again, the house was great, the location was great and we would certainly be interested in renting again.
Property
View Property: Foxfire
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2016
Property Manager
View Property: Robins Nest
West St Paul, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
The Sister's Cabin was perfect for our family! Beautiful location right on the lake, great floor plan, warm & inviting. It felt like home.
Property
View Property: Sisters Cabin
St. Pauk, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2016
Property Manager
We loved this cabin. It was a perfect size for the two of us. Wonderful accommodations. Really couldn't be happier with our stay.
Property
View Property: Northern Lights Cottage
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2016
Property Manager
Castle Rock is a dream home. You feel like you are living on the lake. One day we sat and marveled at the huge waves smashing onto the rock island directly in front of the house. We had 4 adults and each had their own room and privacy with superior bedding and all the comforts of a 4 star accommodation. Kitchen made for easy cooking and there's an extra large dining table over looking the lake. We imagined having a large group where there is enough space for kids and adults especially with 2 separate areas for relaxing in front of the fireplace, watching movies and playing games/cards. Just wished we could have walked along the shoreline without trespassing neighbors property but since it was winter we were content to have a campfire in front of the house, sip a good beverage and listen to the waves.
Property
View Property: Castle Rock
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
we love this cabin! rent it every year! Great location for skiing. would love a hot tub on site :) love the kitchen and that dishes and linens are provided. A touch later check out on sunday would be nice...maybe like 11?
Property
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 24
Montevideo, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2016
Property Manager
Location was awesome for hanging out in canal park. The condo itself was beautifully appointed. Parking was very limited. We had to park in the Lot assigned to the adjacent restaraunt that was thankfully closed for the winter otherwise we wouldn't have been able to find a place
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2016
Property Manager
our stay was everything it was advertised as
Property
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 42
Owatonna, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very nice, spacious location on Lake Superior. Large flat screen TV was appreciated for playoff game viewing. Nice sized kitchen and dining area.
Property
View Property: Castle Rock
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2016
Property Manager
Perfect view from the room. Liked the furniture, and the amenities.
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 57 Full Home
Rogers, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2016
Property Manager
We had a very good time and were able to check in and check out at more convenient times thanks to the office, they were very kind and helpful. We really enjoyed looking out from the eagle's nest and we had everything we needed!
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
White. Bear. Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2016
Property Manager
We really loved the location and everything about the unit. Great to walk to the co-op and local eateries for good food. Was so nice to hear the waves, but that meant we heard the loud diesel pickup trucks driving by too. Nothing to be done about that. A few extra cozy blankets would be nice to have in the winter. Loved all the Brandenburg on the walls. *Meant to mention that several light bulbs were not working - just didn't get to it while we were there...which meant that it didn't bother us very much. Also, the fireplace in the bedroom would not ignite using the wall remote, but I think it was just the setting on the fireplace that must not have been on remote. (also didn't bother us).
Property
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 10
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2016
Property Manager
Fantastic view. Close to everything in town!!
Property
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 6
Shakopee, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
The home was beautiful. However there were a lot of light bulbs burnt out, microwave door was broken, and master shower didn't work. But I called and they fixed what they could within an hour!
Property
View Property: Heritage A 3-Bedroom
Bayport, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
home was great, location was perfect and easy to get everywhere. The house had everything you needed. Service was great, would be nice not have to take your own trash out though.
Property
View Property: Foxfire
MInneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
We loved the home. It was our second year spending New Years there, It is very well equipped. We enjoy having two living.areas to just sit and relax one with the TV and the other with a great view of the lake. All the furniture is very comfortable.
Property
View Property: Asle Ta
St loius Park , US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
Everything was perfect! Well appointed, clean, comfortable. The only disappointment was the lack of Wi-fi. We want to come back next year but are looking at other cabins w wi-fi...but we really would prefer this cabin again!!!
Property
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 24
Vadnais Heights, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2016
Property Manager
This was our 3rd stay and has become our favorite cabin along Lake Superior. It is very clean and well-maintained and cared for. The property is large with privacy and room to walk around and let dogs run and play. Located near Lutsen proper, Cascade State Park, and only 8 miles form Grand Marais, everything is convenient and easy to get to.
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Niles, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2016
Property Manager
The condo was meticulously clean and pleasantly warm. Great layout and beautiful location with Lake Superior view from the master bedroom. We loved the fireplace and the spacious living room. We were vary happy to spend a week there. We drove every day to Lutsen to ski but enjoyed the trips and Grand Marais' choice of restaurants and shops. Kids loved the Trade Post. The combination lock instead of traditional keys was a great idea.
Property
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 7
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Great location, sweet cabin. All the amenities you need.
Property
View Property: Fox Cove
Andover, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
The home was very cozy but yet with room to stretch out! It was great to be within a few miles of Lutsen Mountains and right across the street to the snowmobile trails. Kids loved sledding down the hill in the back yard too! The house had everything we could ask for. Great fun was had!
Property
View Property: Coyote Hill
RICE LAKE, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful home...clean, great view! No complaints. Loved the Kurieg coffee.
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 57 Full Home