Guest Reviews

Bovey, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Finn_House
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castle Rock
Crystal, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
This cabin was AMAZING - 30 yards from the shoreline, sound of waves all night...privacy even though it was considered a "guest" house. Picturesque and very well maintained. Can't stress enough how much I would recommend this to anyone!
Property
View Property: Namaste Guest
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
Seagull is a very nice place to stay. The shoreline is excellent for wave watching. Fun classic interior and in great shape!
Property
View Property: Seagull House
South St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2014
Property Manager
It was a very relaxing weekend for me and my wife, the cabin was awesome. we will be back.
Property
View Property: Superior Shores 6
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property Manager
Caribou Crossings was well appointed and cozy. Dock on the lake was beautiful. Video collection was outstanding!
Property
View Property: Caribou Crossing
Shoreview, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property Manager
The location was excellent. It was quite and wonderfully private. the rock beach and many lake facing windows were so nice. I could lay on the couch and stargaze at night. Then only thing I could mention as a negative was the bathroom was pretty cool when the rest of the house was comfortably warm. I noticed a space heater in a closet, so I'm guessing that may go in the bathroom. Overall we LOVED it.
Property
View Property: Grand Vu
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property Manager
It fits our needs perfectly. We are two couples, so we need at least 2 bedrooms - R&R has three. We want to be on the lake. We are hiking two sections of the Superior Hiking Trail every year, so we need something close to our new sections. We want a fireplace. The deck is wonderful! The couches in the living space are comfy. And the picnic table is perfect for our needs - putting puzzles together on one end, and eating on the other.
Property
View Property: R and R
West Fargo, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2014
Property Manager
Amazing cabin! Loved being so close to the lake, listening to the waves with the fire going was beyond relaxing! Will be coming back for sure!! Only complaint would be the fact that the other cabins are right next to you, but even then, we hardly noticed them.
Property
View Property: Superior Shores 6
Hopkins, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2014
Property Manager
We had a fabulous time during our stay. The home is inviting and cozy and the views are beautiful. The home was very clean and smelled fresh when we arrived. We enjoyed the size and abundance of seating options on the deck. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed for preparing and serving our meals. We also enjoyed your selection of games. Our only suggestion would be a hot tub on the deck. That would be awesome any time of the year!
Property
View Property: Pointavu
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Finn_House
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2014
Property Manager
We loved the cabin overall. The view was phenomenal! Would have liked to have a working fireplace, but appreciated being able to have a fire outside. The amenities were a plus also (washer and dryer).
Property
View Property: Table Rock
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2014
Property Manager
Every summer for perhaps the last 15 years, I've been attending a workshop at the Grand Marais Art Colony. I have stayed at Opals 3 every year. I love it. It's quiet, close to the lake and a great road to walk on, besides being close to the water. This year I came back in the fall with a friend, and felt fortunate to be able to rent the same cabin I stay in every summer. It has everything I need. It is perfect. Cascade Reality has always been great to work with. And I'm booked for next summer, so see you then. :-)
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 3
Hackensack, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heaven Sent
Thunder Bay, ZZ
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointavu
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2014
Property Manager
This was such a gorgeous home, we felt privileged to stay there! The location was awesome with wonderful views of the lake. Everything in the home was very well appointed, there wasn't a detail missed. We would recommend this home to anyone!
Property
View Property: Illahee
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coyote Hill
Scandia, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2014
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin with excellent view of Lake Superior and morning sunrises. Furnished with everything that you would need. BTW the place was spotless upon arrival.
Property
View Property: Agate Beach Cottage
Fergus Falls, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Harbor 1030
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2014
Property Manager
This was our second stay and it was wonderful again. We don't need much when we are hiking and relaxing and Poplar Valley cabin is perfect. This year we did miss the wood burning stove though, but we understand sometimes things like that have to change. We have shared pictures on Facebook of our weekend and several people have asked about the cabin. We will always pick this cabin when traveling to Lutsen because of the affordable and realistic cost. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Poplar Valley
Waseca, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice condo, worked out great for our group. Good location and view.
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Baxter, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2014
Property Manager
We normally stay in Superior Shores 6 but it was booked for our fall color trip. I always want to be close to the water...My wife actually likes cabin 9 better than 6. The cabin was clean, kitchen was great, living space well thought out. We watched a movie which we normally wouldn't have done. We had a great experience and now will have to choose between 6 and 9 for next year..
Property
View Property: Superior Shores 9
Ogilvie, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heritage B Hideaway
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 2
Jordan, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Cliff