Guest Reviews

Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
You are awesome! Thank you so much for your excellent service!
Property
This is a great place to have a multi-family event. Tons of space, bathrooms, and beds. Everything is comfortable and well thought out. Excellent location
View Property: Anchor Point
Lake Elmo, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
Comfortable and cute location, great to be so close to the water.
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 10
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property
View Property: Chateau 9
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
I've worked with Cascade Vacation Rentals many times and have always had great people helping me.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We explored the lake with our kayak and fished for rainbow trout. The home was fabulously furnished and decorated with a lot of space. The bed was very comfortable. We enjoyed sitting on the deck playing cribbage and listening to the bird life. A very pristine lake due to lack of public access.
View Property: Birch Lake Retreat
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
As mentioned before, the attention to our issue was immediate and appreciated!
Property
Third year of renting this property. Love the location! It fits our 3-generation family perfectly with # of bedrooms and baths.
View Property: Aspenwood 6536
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property Manager
Awesome. Very friendly and patient as always.
Property
Couldn't have asked for a better accommodation that is romantic, upscale yet has a rustic north shore feel.
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56B
Saint Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2019
Property
It's my third time staying at Cathy's cove and each time has been better than the last. I love it.
View Property: Cathys Cove
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2019
Property
View Property: Namaste Guest
Windsor Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
the team was very pleasant
Property
This is our fifth time at Bailey's on the Lake. The location is great and the house is wonderful. We bring a lot of stuff to do while we are there: books to read, crafts to do, boots to hike in. We enjoy sleeping in and having a restful breakfast on the deck while watching the Lutsen Lodge clients paddle by in their kayaks. I don't remember when I've seen L. superior so quiet as I did over our two week stay.
View Property: Baileys on the Lake
Mankato, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
see #5
Property
Great location on the lake. Very clean with nice furniture. Well kept. Nice option to use certain of the resort amenities. Nice to have a small fridge in the bedroom and the hot water kettle was wonderful for tea in the morning. Great restaurants at Bluefin Grille and Coho Cafe.
View Property: Bluefin Bay 14 Full Home
Danbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
It was a great experience.
Property
We thought the location was perfect. The house was great
View Property: Brave Cove
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Folks we talked to were very helpful and the directions for arrival and departure were clear.
Property
The view and space is lovely and quiet.
View Property: Chateau 3
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
I did visit with Kathy a couple of times, and she was very helpful and pleasant.
Property
All the beds were very comfortable. The gazebo was a highlight for the most able-bodied among us. We took turns sleeping down there at the water's edge -- it was magical listening to the crashing waves and watching the sparkling reflection of the moon on the water. The location of the property is very good: we spent a lot of time eating and wandering in the lovely town of Grand Marais, attended the pow wow in Grand Portage, hiked around Cascade Falls State Park and Judge Magney Park, and spent some time rock-picking on a pebble beach near Grand Marais.
View Property: Seacliff
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
The cabin was in a perfect location and the amenities where perfect for the location, they where simple and fulfilling. The place was very clean and offered a lot to us for cooking, hanging out and just relaxing.I would highly recommend this property to anyone! We had a great time!!
View Property: Maple Haven
Hixson, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
House was very functional, clean and close to restaurants and shops in Grand Marais.
View Property: Hillside Harbor
rochester, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property
View Property: North Shore 05
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property
The Falu Hus was so adorable - it was clean, decorated super cute, nice access to WiFi and very comfortable. The location was fantastic for everything we wanted to do. Both in area and then also up the North Shore.
View Property: Falu Hus
Cloquet, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Really no interaction other than emails.
Property
House was clean, perfect for a couples getaway. General location was good, close enough to Grand Marais.
View Property: Superior Shores 9
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
No issues what so ever. Very friendly.
Property
We had a wonderful long weekend family vacation at TL 24! The house was very clean with all the amenities you could ever need.
View Property: Temperance Landing 24
McGregor, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property
This cabin was so cozy and perfect for our weekend getaway! It is right on Lake Superior and you cant beat falling asleep to the waves lapping on shore. We enjoyed a small bonfire on the rocks by the water and it was wonderful. Would stay here again!
View Property: Creekside Cabin
Sioux Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
The emails were informative and complete. I liked the online welcome book with all the information in one place, that was a nice touch. The attention to details with the little packet of kitchen soap/towel/sponge and the little bathroom packet made it feel special.
Property
This was the perfect little beach getaway, located just a quick walk from the harbor in Grand Marais. That's my ideal...a place where I can get up early, walk down to the local coffee shop and then sit by the water.
View Property: Blue Lake Bungalow
Winthrop, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
They were very helpful
Property
The location is fantastic, right on the lake, you can listen to the waves. the heated pool was a delight for the grandkids. they all want to go back.
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56 Full Home
Savage, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
All were friendly, helpful and easy to work with.
Property
Namaste Main is a perfect property for our annual family gathering at the North Shore. It has the right space for everything--indoor games, dining, sleeping, outdoor games on the lawn or at the beach, rock hunting, fires, even a dip in the big lake. It is well equipped with kitchen supplies, movies, games, books, linens, and more.
View Property: Namaste Main
Corning, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Website is easy to use, even though working with an older person without much computer knowledge (me).
Property
The house and location are great.
View Property: Windsong 610
MINNEAPOLIS, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property
View Property: Superior Shores 4