Guest Reviews

Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Table Rock
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lutsen House
Crosby, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Really clean and homey. Loved the location. One thing I did not like was no fire pit outside.
Property
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 24
East Gull Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Cliff
Minneapolis , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6544
Ramsey, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Stoney Point was better than we could have ever expected. It was cozy, comfortable and really felt like home. The location was AMAZING. The yard was perfect for our dogs, and the shoreline being right there was breathtaking. One thing that initially attracted us to the property was the private wooded lot it was advertised on, which did not disapoint! I wouldn't change a thing, and cannot wait to return!
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
Crystal, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
We've stayed at Opel's Shoreside many times and plan to do so again in the years ahead. We love the home, the location, and the amenities. The kitchen is well equipped, the beds are comfortable, the TV and internet service are much appreciated, the deck is awesome, the decor is charming, and the bench overlooking the lake is quaint and inviting. Stairs leading down to the beach are a great convenience. All that (and more) keeps us coming back year after year.
Property
View Property: Opels Shoreside
Suamico, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2014
Property Manager
This was the perfect place for our family! The view out every window was like a postcard! We had our own beach to relax on and no neighbors or traffic to contend with! It was a very relaxing vacation and we hope to return!
Property
View Property: Deer Creek
Cushing, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2014
Property Manager
The cabin and location were great! Close to Grand Marais but far enough off the road that you couldn't hear the traffic. The cabin had everything that we needed. Kitchen was well stocked with dishes, pans and lots of miscellaneous utensils. The cabin was very comfortable.
Property
View Property: Amazing Grace Cabin
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 1
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Apres L Adventure
Champlin, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2014
Property Manager
We loved the home and the area, we will be back. It was so peaceful and serene! If anything we would like the option to turn off the water fountain at times, we missed the quiet and the sound of the birds. But if we got up early it was perfect, the fountain was on a timer that started at 8.
Property
View Property: Leveaux Mtn Lodge
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2014
Property Manager
Review for Namaste Main House: We brought along a relative from Southern California with the intention of showing off the beauty of our Minnesota North Shore. We stayed at Namaste - Main and have absolutely no complaints - beautiful property, landscaped so nicely and as an avid gardener myself, I appreciate the though that went into the surroundings. The home's amenities were perfect as we did not eat out at all in the 3 nights, 4 days that we visited and I was able to cook some really nice meals without having to improvise. Next time we are hoping to stay longer. We would most definitely rent this property again!
Property
View Property: test12345
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2014
Property Manager
Great location, very nice place.
Property
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 2
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2014
Property Manager
Everything about the home was wonderful! The location right on the lake was fabulous and we had everything we needed about the home. I was up there for the Superior Trail races and this was a good location to stay. If we make it up for the race again, we will try and book the exact same home.
Property
View Property: Sisters Cabin
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Clean, comfortable , convenient .
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6550
54636, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Hollow
La Crosse, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2014
Property Manager
From Arrival on Friday afternoon to Departure on Sunday morning, we both agreed that we loved our time at 1621 Manor in Duluth. The rental was fresh and clean, and in spite of it's lustred age, did not come off as musty or old, but more polished and regal. We visited the Glensheen Mansion, took the tour, and felt we were in similar 'craftsman' territory at 1621. Furnishings to finishes, it was a delight to spend time there, although there is much to see and do in Duluth. Special home details were extensive wood trim, punctuated built-ins, grand windowing, and that porch off the main BR was captivating. Wish we could have been there for a week. The second BR, where we stayed, was not fully privatized with a door, but more a heavy curtain to the LR, did not present a problem as we were the only occupants. The space was very roomy, the dining room a delight, and the LR as plush as the Glensheen Billiards Room. All in all, a 9.5 out of 10 from us!
Property
View Property: Manor House
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 3
New London, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2014
Property Manager
The home was nice and clean! The layout of the cabin was wonderful and the view was amazing! We can't wait to go back!
Property
View Property: Amazing Grace Cabin
Northfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2014
Property Manager
THE LOCATION IS PERFECT. VERY NICELY EQUIPT WITH ALL NECESSARY ITEMS. WAS ESPECIALLY SURPRISED BY THE EXCELLENT QUALITY OF THE HOUSEKEEPING OF THE UNIT. EVERYTHING WAS PERFECTLY CLEANED AND IN ITS PLACE. KUDOS TO THE HOUSEKEEPING CREW. IT MAKES A HUGE DIFFERENCE AS TO WHETHER WE WILL COME BACK OR NOT. AND WE CERTAINLY WILL. THANK YOU
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 1
Edina, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2014
Property Manager
This was our second time at this property and we will definitely come again. It was a perfect place for one or 2 people!
Property
View Property: Superior Shores 4
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: R and R
Horace, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2014
Property Manager
Loved the location, the camp fires on the rocks were amazing. Sunrise was beautiful from the master bedroom.
Property
View Property: Finn_House
West St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent, had a wonderful time
Property
View Property: Namaste Main