Guest Reviews

Excelsior, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2015
Property Manager
Loved the home, wish there would have been a shuttle in between Lutsen and unit though.
Property
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 42
Thornton, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6526
Niles, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was perfect the home was clean meet in order love the watch the sunrise come up with the lake and the skiing was great
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6548
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: R and R
Maplewood, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6546
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coyote Hill
Ramsey, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2015
Property Manager
Pointavu was a GREAT choice for our group! It was a beautiful home (well used, but still beautiful). CLEAN, and has a TON of amenities - even a closet FULL of games. We brought WAY more things than we needed because this home has EVERYTHING! The lake frontage is hard to beat, even when it was -30 degrees it was still unavoidable! Lutsen Mountains is also a close drive, and the Coho Cafe is within walking distance (and has great food)! I cannot wait to make our reservations for next year!
Property
View Property: Pointavu
Ripon, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Devil Track Home 218
GREEN BAY, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2015
Property Manager
The cabin was beautiful and in a great location. We were there to ski/snowboard and it is only about 1/2 mile from the hill! The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed for cooking too. It was very clean and well kept. The only thing that would have made our stay even better was if there was a hot tub at the cabin.
Property
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 42
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6542
minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2015
Property Manager
We loved the home, we had such a nice time.. Very peaceful, we will be back.
Property
View Property: Amazing Grace Cabin
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Marine on Saint Croix, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Devil Track Home 214
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heaven Sent
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2015
Property Manager
We loved being right on the lake and near the Sugarbush cross country ski area.
Property
View Property: Baileys on the Lake
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2015
Property Manager
everything was perfect, great location, lots of cooking materials, and very well kept. I would rent this cabin again for sure.
Property
View Property: Loon Point
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6526
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heritage C
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2015
Property Manager
Cozy, Clean, tidy, no internet!
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Foxfire
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2015
Property Manager
Likes: The view. The location. The in-floor heat. The high-end appliances and plumbing fixtures. A very well built and well maintained cabin. I'm sure we'll be back. Dislikes: No freezer. We were able to freeze our ice cubes (for cocktails) outside, but that wouldn't be possible during the summer.
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Devil Track Home 214
Waconia, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56 Full Home
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2015
Property Manager
This was perfect location in town, well appointed and very comfortable. Beautiful views of the harbor in winter light.
Property
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 4
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 24