Guest Reviews

Eagan, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Great home nicely done and furnished
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56A
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
The condo was great. The beds were comfortable, everything was clean, and there were adequate supplies such as soap and toilet paper.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6542
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Namaste Main
Garland, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Spacious and comfortable with a fantastic view of the Lake. We had a wonderful two weeks.
Property
View Property: Knife_Island_Superior
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters Cabin
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Nice place.
Property
View Property: Governors Cabin
Andover, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Heaven sent,......that sums it up, unbelievable area
Property
View Property: Heaven Sent
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fox Cove
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
We loved how compact thing were! like the kitchen was set up perfectly for having everything u needed without having clutter
Property
View Property: Agate Beach Cottage
North Branch, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
1) Very nice to have a private, clan, well equipped home for a few days. 2) Water was nice but the "beach" is very rocky and hard on the feet. It mostly consists of large stones blasted from the nearby tunnels and dumped down the sea cliff to prevent erosion. Water shoes a necessity. 3) appears secluded but close to the road--you will hear loud vehicles. 4) a working fireplace would be nice, but a fire in the fire pit works for summer. 5) Very nice spotting scope for watching ships. BIG PLUS. I'd recommend this to most anyone who is OK with a place that does not look like it came out of a "log home living" magazine.
Property
View Property: Cliff Point Cabin
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Reflections 2 is an awesome place to stay! We enjoyed our time there again this year and intend to revisit next year, too. Thank you to the owners of this property for allowing dogs! This is currently our favorite place to stay on Lake Superior!
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 2
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
What a great property! Excellent location, just steps from everything in Canal Park. Well decorated, well maintained, lots of windows, excellent city views. The owner was just great, and very acommodating wtith some needed flexability around check-in and check-out. All in all it was a great experience!
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
The home is absolutely beautiful. A glorious experience to stay there. We intended to spend most of our time in Duluth, but the home was so awesome we only made one trip into Duluth! The only suggestion we have is to leave behind more cleaning products. A vacuum cleaner, a better variety of cleansers, etc. We would have been glad to do some more deep cleaning for you before we left, but without better cleaning products it was difficult. So we did our best... ***Thanks for the great review! -Cascade Vacation Rentals
Property
View Property: Moose_Horn_Lodge
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
The view is fabulous! We really enjoyed the cobblestone beach, perfect place to skip rocks, or enjoy a bonfire. The bed was very comfortable. Kitchen was well stocked and the dishwasher was really appreciated. This is our fourth time to visit and will not be the last.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6538
Cottage Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Superior Shores 9
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great time up on the North Shore. The location was great and it was amazing staying so close to the lake. We did not use many of the amenities as we were busy on adventures. However, we were glad that they were available to us.
Property
View Property: Chateau 2
Ramsey, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 4
Savage, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
Had a great time! Love the unit! Very clean and well maintained.
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56 Full Home
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
They've thought of everything.... Love the good reading lamps in bed. Wifi is so nice to have, as well as the phone so people can call when the cell phone doesn't work! Great new light in the kitchen by the rocker..... Must be the clever Craig Opel.
Property
View Property: Opels Shoreside
Ames, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nordkapp
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
This was an amazing experience. Absolutely immaculate home and perfect somewhat remote location to get away from it all. Loved kayaking through the lake and river area. Absolutely beautiful!!! So serene and relaxing. Awesome views all throughout the house of the beautiful lake.
Property
View Property: Moose_Horn_Lodge
Hastings, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
Location and home were perfect. Close to everything we wanted to see and do. Loved using the sauna at the end of a long day. Probably the only negative is having to remove garbage and recycling as we didn't have much room in our car.
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Ely, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Governors Cabin
Falcon Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
Bonne Terre, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
We really like this little cabin. We love the location right on Lake Superior. We never tire of the view which is the best! For visitors staying more than a week as we did, a mid-visit resupply (TP, etc.) would be a good idea. The service from Cascade vacation rental was great. After hours check-in code should be posted on the same page as the instructions to avoid confusion. ***Thanks for your suggestion on the check in code - our staff made this change on Saturday!! -Cascade Vacation Rentals
Property
View Property: Superior Shores 4