Guest Reviews

Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2014
Property Manager
We like the cabin that is so close to the lake. We love the location and the privacy. Just love it.
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 1
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spirit Haven
Rock Island, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2014
Property Manager
Loved the location and the home.
Property
View Property: Wearing Water
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sleepy Owl
Beaver Dam, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2014
Property Manager
Clean and very private. Had a very pleasant stay. Shoreline is a little rugged so those with small children need to be aware. Guest cottage is a plus for multiple couples.
Property
View Property: Sunrise Hollow
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2014
Property Manager
convenience to Grand Marais activities
Property
View Property: Robins Nest
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Namaste Guest
Little Canada, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property Manager
the house was cozy and had a great view of the lake with steps down the cliff to the water. the house was clean and tidy, well kept. All in all we had a great stay and would come recommend this to anyone.
Property
View Property: Cathys Cove
Richfield, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property Manager
It was so easy to find and great place to stay.
Property
View Property: Chateau 17
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 2
Forest Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
We LOVED the home, very spacious, and we each had a bathroom! Kitchen had plenty of dishes, etc. A nice short path to the lake with a spot for a campfire was awesome! I believe this place is perfect! Waking up to the beautiful lake, and the sound of the waves! About the only thing that could be better, is a separate trash bin for each item of recyclable. I've been telling everyone about our wonderful stay!
Property
View Property: Pointavu
North Oaks, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
We have stayed at Spirit Haven numerous times. We prefer privacy over amenities. Spirit Haven meets our needs. The location is perfect and the deck is wonderful.
Property
View Property: Spirit Haven
Inver Grove Heights, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knife_Island_Superior
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Table Rock
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Lutsen House
Crosby, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Really clean and homey. Loved the location. One thing I did not like was no fire pit outside.
Property
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 24
East Gull Lake, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Cliff
Minneapolis , US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6544
Ramsey, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
Stoney Point was better than we could have ever expected. It was cozy, comfortable and really felt like home. The location was AMAZING. The yard was perfect for our dogs, and the shoreline being right there was breathtaking. One thing that initially attracted us to the property was the private wooded lot it was advertised on, which did not disapoint! I wouldn't change a thing, and cannot wait to return!
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
Crystal, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2014
Property Manager
We've stayed at Opel's Shoreside many times and plan to do so again in the years ahead. We love the home, the location, and the amenities. The kitchen is well equipped, the beds are comfortable, the TV and internet service are much appreciated, the deck is awesome, the decor is charming, and the bench overlooking the lake is quaint and inviting. Stairs leading down to the beach are a great convenience. All that (and more) keeps us coming back year after year.
Property
View Property: Opels Shoreside
Suamico, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2014
Property Manager
This was the perfect place for our family! The view out every window was like a postcard! We had our own beach to relax on and no neighbors or traffic to contend with! It was a very relaxing vacation and we hope to return!
Property
View Property: Deer Creek
Cushing, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2014
Property Manager
The cabin and location were great! Close to Grand Marais but far enough off the road that you couldn't hear the traffic. The cabin had everything that we needed. Kitchen was well stocked with dishes, pans and lots of miscellaneous utensils. The cabin was very comfortable.
Property
View Property: Amazing Grace Cabin
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 1
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Apres L Adventure
Champlin, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2014
Property Manager
We loved the home and the area, we will be back. It was so peaceful and serene! If anything we would like the option to turn off the water fountain at times, we missed the quiet and the sound of the birds. But if we got up early it was perfect, the fountain was on a timer that started at 8.
Property
View Property: Leveaux Mtn Lodge