Guest Reviews

Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Allee
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2015
Property Manager
The house was in great shape. The location was perfect. The vacation turned into the perfect relaxing weekend that we needed.
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Dancing Bears Lodge
Corcoran, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2015
Property Manager
Great place! VERY comfortable and well decorated. This was our second time staying at this unit and brought the whole family this time. Wish they could have the ski bus be able to stop at the cabin so we would not need to take the car/s to the ski hill.
Property
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 42
Baxter, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loon Point
Thunder bay, CA
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heritage B Highpoint
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2015
Property Manager
Unit has a great location with excellent views of Lake Superior and worked wonderfully for our family of five. We booked online and received all of our check-in information for a seamless check-in.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6544
Dunseith, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Devil Track 211
East gull lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Lights Cottage
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2015
Property Manager
Beautiful location and cabin. The folks at Cascade made the experience very enjoyable.
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
Harris, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Lights Cottage
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Coyote Hill
Washburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
We thought it was a fantastic place to stay
Property
View Property: Poplar Valley
Cottage Grove, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Overall the accommodations where excellent. Clean and inviting.
Property
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 42
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 24
Lino Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Devil Track Home 214
Sobieski, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2015
Property Manager
Asle Ta was more than we could have hoped for. Waves were crashing all night our first night. We had our whole family there - 6 adults plus our dog. Very convenient for our skiing at Lutsen. Plenty of blankets/pillows/towels/kitchen utensils, etc.
Property
View Property: Asle Ta
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cathys Cove
Chippewa Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was really great, but it could possibly use a few more kitchen items
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6546
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Enchanted Shores
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property Manager
The view of Lake Superior was excellent. It is close to Grand Marais and activities. I enjoyed reading comments of other guests in Hyttebok, their guest journal. The little notes by controls and appliances really helped. The kitchen was well equipped and we were able to cook everything we had brought. We had stayed here in 2009 and it seems there have been a few updates. We do not remember the 1/2 bath in the queen bed bedroom. Also I think the stairway to the shore was new. The beds were super comfortable with reading lights handy. The only request I have is that wood would be stacked by the sauna as well as by the house.
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was great. The unit was clean and comfortable and the service we recovered from cascade rentals was perfect.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6550
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters Cabin
Rosemount, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
This home was perfect for our family. Just the little touches (the Christmas lights outside, household needs (trash bags, dish soap, tin foil, etc.), the cleanliness of the entire home) were so appreciated. The home was extremely cozy. The convenience of picking up our keys after hours to dropping them off was very convenient.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6550
St. Michael, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Home was amazing. Very well equipped with small but important items like laundry detergent, plastic wrap, and every dish/small appliance I possibly need. Was close to Tofte as well as great hiking and skiing.
Property
View Property: Pointavu