Guest Reviews

Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribou Cove
Delano, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014
Property Manager
Captain's Canal Park - beautiful property, great amenities. Very spacious and comfortable. Great location right in Canal Park within walking distance to many restaurants, shops, Lake Superior, and the lake walk. Parking was somewhat difficult - especially if arriving late afternoon and especially for more than one car. 10am check-out time is a little too early.
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Carver, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014
Property Manager
The location of the home was great. It was clean and in very good condition. We enjoyed the privacy yet the ability to get to places of interest in a short time.
Property
View Property: Asle Ta
Crystal, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay at Superior Reflections 1. The shoreline was unbeatable and was perfect for our young children. The cabin was very clean and well kept. It was a very peaceful location. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 1
Cedar Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Creek
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2014
Property Manager
Very pleasant experience. Everyone had a good time.
Property
View Property: Phoenix Cabin
Waseca, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
It was nice to have coffee with my daughter by the shore in the morning and being able to be together in the morning planning our day. Spending evening talking about what we had seen and did. Lasting memories of what my daughter consider one of the best family vacations ever.
Property
View Property: North Haven
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
This was a perfect vacation home. My advice to any visitors to the north woods is to rent this place!
Property
View Property: Spirit Haven
Winona, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Lights Cottage
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property Manager
We stayed at Drom Hytte. The cabin is so close to the water and the sauna is wonderful. The home is well cared for and you feel at home right away. We love this place!
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Portland , US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property Manager
Seacliff was a beautiful home!! It was clean, spacious and had all we needed to truly enjoy our week!! We especially loved the view of the lake and being by the water every day!!
Property
View Property: Seacliff
Lester Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
The location was perfect. The place was very comfortable and clean. It had everything we needed. I loved the big window in the living room that looked out onto the lake.
Property
View Property: Casa_del_Norte
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brave Cove
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice cabin, good location
Property
View Property: Opels Shoreside
Faribault, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau 1
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
We stayed at Caribou Crossing, it was clean, welcoming, and a beautiful setting. Loved it and would like to come back
Property
View Property: Caribou Crossing
North Branch, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
It was amazing! What a view! The home was very clean and had all the admenites you needed. The manager Don greeted us at our car as we drove up! What a nice man, he also checked in with us throughout our stay to make everything was okay.
Property
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 5
Shakopee, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
The home was beautiful, and the photos online do not do it justice. There was ample space for our family inside and out. This is a great home to get away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. I really enjoyed the fact that there was little to no cellular service so our family was forced to have quality time without phones/internet.
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
New Brighton, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
My family and I loved The Phoenix House. It's a great beautiful cozy home that anyone can actually enjoy and and have great relaxing time. It literally has everything we needed and we loved all the amenities such all the movies, books, games etc...We loved the decorations and every spot of the house. Best of all, it's located only a few minutes walking from Lake Superior and a few minutes driving from convenient stores. We would definitely go back!
Property
View Property: Phoenix Cabin
Moorehead, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: R and R
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: R and R
Isle, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property Manager
Namaste was absolutely wonderful. The beach was amazing, the view was fantastic and the space in the house was great. I have a feeling we will be back. The only complaint we would have is having to deal with getting rid of our garbage and recycling. It would be nice if you stay for a week if they would take care of your garbage for you.
Property
View Property: Namaste Main
Richfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribou Cove
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property Manager
I liked the lake/cabin house. It was cozy and felt like home.
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 2
Excelsior, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2014
Property Manager
Having made a last minute trip we were pleasantly surprised by how fantastic this condo was. The pictures do not do it justice. It was well located, the beach area was private, the condo was clean and had everything necessary. Easy drive to Grand Marais but all the kids wanted to do was climb rocks and skip stones! My only recommendation would be for a comfy chair in the room with a view of the water.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6548