Guest Reviews

Forest Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Namaste Guest
Inver Grove Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribou Cove
Winsted, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2014
Property Manager
It was plenty of space for the 8 of us (4 adults and 4 young kids). The large, beautiful sunroom was our favorite place in the house to hang out. We were most excited about having our own private beach for the weekend. We already have it reserved for next year!
Property
View Property: Beach Cliff
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property Manager
Fantastic home. Very comfortable, cute and relaxing. Love the big back yard!! We played some lawn games and had more than enough room. The fire area was wonderful as well. It appeared to be very dog friendly. We wish we would have brought ours. They would have loved it too.
Property
View Property: Northern Lights Cottage
Mason City, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice. No complaints at all.
Property
View Property: Cliff Point Cabin
Spring Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6542
Hot Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seagull House
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Hollow
Golden Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castle Rock
Barnesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribou Cove
Cedar, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2014
Property Manager
Confirmations and accommodations very easy to arrange via email. Our place felt like a home away from home. Very personal, clean & inviting. Loved reading through the guest book. We hit one of the rainy weekends this summer, but still managed to have a wonderful time with our Arizona guests.
Property
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 42
Richfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2014
Property Manager
The cabin exceeded our expectations: the location right on the shore, the privacy of the property, the beauty, coziness and cleanliness of the cabin. We could tell it was much loved over the years--and now we know why. The layout of the cabin was perfect for our party of 6, allowing for together-time and quiet-time. Many could help prepare meals in the spacious and light-filled kitchen with all of the utensils and pans we needed. The dining table was almost like it was in a screened in porch. We also enjoyed the grill and campfire. Our only additions would be washcloths in the bathrooms (the guest house) and a tea kettle. We had quite a few tea drinkers with us. We loved our stay. Thank you.
Property
View Property: Sunrise Hollow
Chaska, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Hollow
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Great home nicely done and furnished
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56A
Bothell, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
The condo was great. The beds were comfortable, everything was clean, and there were adequate supplies such as soap and toilet paper.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6542
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Namaste Main
Garland, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Spacious and comfortable with a fantastic view of the Lake. We had a wonderful two weeks.
Property
View Property: Knife_Island_Superior
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters Cabin
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2014
Property Manager
Nice place.
Property
View Property: Governors Cabin
Andover, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Heaven sent,......that sums it up, unbelievable area
Property
View Property: Heaven Sent
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fox Cove
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
We loved how compact thing were! like the kitchen was set up perfectly for having everything u needed without having clutter
Property
View Property: Agate Beach Cottage
North Branch, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
1) Very nice to have a private, clan, well equipped home for a few days. 2) Water was nice but the "beach" is very rocky and hard on the feet. It mostly consists of large stones blasted from the nearby tunnels and dumped down the sea cliff to prevent erosion. Water shoes a necessity. 3) appears secluded but close to the road--you will hear loud vehicles. 4) a working fireplace would be nice, but a fire in the fire pit works for summer. 5) Very nice spotting scope for watching ships. BIG PLUS. I'd recommend this to most anyone who is OK with a place that does not look like it came out of a "log home living" magazine.
Property
View Property: Cliff Point Cabin
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
Reflections 2 is an awesome place to stay! We enjoyed our time there again this year and intend to revisit next year, too. Thank you to the owners of this property for allowing dogs! This is currently our favorite place to stay on Lake Superior!
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 2
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2014
Property Manager
What a great property! Excellent location, just steps from everything in Canal Park. Well decorated, well maintained, lots of windows, excellent city views. The owner was just great, and very acommodating wtith some needed flexability around check-in and check-out. All in all it was a great experience!
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite