Guest Reviews

NEW BRIGHTON, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property
Great property and location.
View Property: Clearwater Castle
Wayzata, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
They were available and helpful with all questions.
Property
It was clean, well supplied and very peaceful.
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 24
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property
View Property: Foxfire
Fridley, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Working with the team was very easy and friendly.
Property
We had a very nice outing for golf with three couples..
View Property: Caribou Highlands 510
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
CVR folks are great
Property
Location is nice and the lake is very nice.
View Property: Hyggested
Green Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
met the young girl in the hall that was cleaning the room next door, she didnt speak much English, but was able to understand enough to send me down to the laundry area to get a shower rug. She was very friendly.
Property
Very relaxing. Loved the views of the lake.
View Property: Chateau 18
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Good
Property
It was great. We were celebrating 2nirthdsyd:1) my sister 70 & 2) my Mom 100. We all had a fabulous time. The accommodation were good & the house was. With walking g distance to everything.
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 6
Bonne Terre, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was wonderful! We love working with you.
Property
We thought the house was beautiful. The rooms were large and the decor was pleasing.
View Property: Roundhouse
Edina, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property
View Property: Blue Lake Bungalow
FARGO, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2019
Property
View Property: Temperance Landing 24
peachtree city, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Good experience all around...thanks!
Property
This cabin was a splurge for us during a cross-country trip. It was worth every penny. What a spectacular setting and beautiful home. We had a wonderful 4-day respite from the road and enjoyed short side trips to Grand Marais and Temperance and Tettegouche state parks. But our favorite part was just relaxing in the great room and staring out at the lake. We hated to leave.
View Property: Temperance Landing 24
Arlington Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
The person we spoke with to make the reservation was very helpful and then follow up emails provided all of the information we needed.
Property
We loved our accommodations at Chateau LeVeaux. The location is awesome and the condo was very comfortable! The place was clean, well stocked with kitchen supplies (except a scissors) and the layout was very accommodating for our group of 5! I love the lobby and the common patio at Chateau. The next time I go back to the North Shore I will stay at Chateau LeVeaux!!!
View Property: Chateau 20
Wyoming, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property
Cozy, clean and comfy. The view spectacular! I love the living room windows looking out at the lake.
View Property: Opels Cabin 1
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent, no complaints.
Property
View Property: Coyote Hill
Forest Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property
We love coming to Chateau LeVeaux
View Property: Chateau 18
Sun Lakes, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Good
Property
Cute house, very original painting inside. Great deck and view.
View Property: Superior Shores 4
Sioux City, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property
I thought the house was great. It was clean and it was well laid out.
View Property: Falu Hus
Golden Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely knowledgeable and helpful
Property
Excellent property, well-maintained, not lacking for anything. Good arrangement of living spaces with comfortable beds and couches. Deck gets the sunrise and sunset.
View Property: Phoenix Cabin
Pine Island, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
They were wonderful to work with.
Property
This was our first time staying at Bluefin Bay and it was wonderful. We stayed in a full house suite #14 and this was just feet from the water, just beautiful. This home was spacious and had everything yuh ou needed. Will be back.
View Property: Bluefin Bay 14 Full Home
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
I was impressed by how easy going and available you were when we changed our plans.
Property
It was lovely and peaceful, right next to the lake. You couldnt wish for a nicer local. It was beautifully appointed and fastidiously clean. We will be back!
View Property: Bluefin Bay 57 Full Home
OWATONNA, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property
This is our second vacation in this rental and we absolutely loved it (again)! It is just perfect for our family getaways!
View Property: Aspenwood 6546
CHAMPLIN, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to reserve!
Property
The cabin was absolutely wonderful. I would highly recommended it for anyone looking for a vacation location.
View Property: Grand Superior Lodge 502
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property
View Property: Hyggested
Evanston, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property
Chateau LeVeaux is a great place to stay. There are so many wonderful hikes and day trips from that point. Coming back to a place with a kitchen, pool, and hot tub make it a great place to stay.
View Property: Chateau 21
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and responsive.
Property
The house is really lovely and has a modern feel to the interior. Great to be right on the lake and within a short drive to Grand Marais. We liked having the lodge's restaurant available so close by.
View Property: Devil Track 215