Guest Reviews

Boscobel, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6546
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Lights Cottage
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribou Cove
Edina, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2014
Property Manager
The home was beautiful and our stay was perfect.
Property
View Property: North Haven
White Bear Township, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2014
Property Manager
Hi - We had a wonderful time in March at this rental. Clean, up-to-date, beautiful view of Lake Superior, and ample room for the family. Enjoyed so much, we are coming back August 20-24! Only item .. very minor .. is 2 bulbs out in the 2 lamps in livingroom. Check in and check out through drop box, so did not have chance to meet the Team and share these items. Thanks again! ***Thanks for the great review and letting us know about the lamps! We will let our maintenance people know! - Cascade Vacation Rentals***
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6536
Duluth, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2014
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful, as always!
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56A
Duluth, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2014
Property Manager
Beautiful!
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6538
Inver Grove Heights, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2014
Property Manager
Cleanliness and freshness of the TH and linens. Washer.Dryer a real plus.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6548
Hibbing, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 57A
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2014
Property Manager
Beautiful location - overlooking Lake Superior. Watched the ice chunks bumping with the wind, then break up and out of the cove. Really amazing to watch the lake change with the weather. We could hardly keep our eyes off the lake. We were at Cathy's Cove three days. Deer were bedding down right next to the cabin, along with a family of grouse - and eagles made a frequent appearance. And a very comfortable bed!
Property
View Property: Cathys Cove
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2014
Property Manager
The lake home was so, great!!!! We are coming back. Great service management !!! My wife and mother fell in love with home.
Property
View Property: Heaven Sent
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2014
Property Manager
The house was very spacious and clean. Would have loved to have seen a recycling bin in place to not throw our recyclables in the garbage. The location was very convenient. LOVE that it's dog friendly even though we didn't bring a dog this time.
Property
View Property: Knife_Island_Superior
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2014
Property Manager
The view was incredible! We were blown away by how gorgeous this house was.
Property
View Property: Seagull House
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6538
Janesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau 2
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birken Bay
Shakopee, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2014
Property Manager
Beautiful views of Lake Superior.
Property
View Property: Pointavu
Chanhassen, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Asle Ta
Cottage Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2014
Property Manager
Beautiful townhouse overlooking superior
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6538
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2014
Property Manager
Drom Hytte was a fantastic place to stay. Nice size. Totally clean. Gorgeously positioned. Fantastic views. Beautifully appointed. Plenty of dishes and cookware - all lovely. LOVE the stove. Peace. Quiet. Privacy. We would stay there again in a heartbeat. We've stayed in many places on the North Shore. This was the best.
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointavu
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2014
Property Manager
Beautiful home, beautiful location. We can't wait to return.
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2014
Property Manager
The home was very clean and well kept. It had a very relaxed and and calming feel, which was great after an active day at Lutsen.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6546
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
A wonderful little rustic cabin perched on the edge of a cliff with it's own private waterfall and miles of cross-country trails a short drive away. My wife and I had a relaxing, cozy time!
Property
View Property: Cathys Cove