Guest Reviews

Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Loon Point
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful cabin!! The quality and attention to every detail is amazing. It felt like a 5 star hotel room!
Property
View Property: Agate Beach Cottage
Waverly, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property Manager
We loved the ambiance of the place - rustic, romantic and seeing Lake Superior from our window while hearing the crashing waves. The Jacuzzi tub was a welcome sight after a long day of hiking! Service was wonderful and everyone was so friendly!
Property
View Property: Chateau 2
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property Manager
Loved being so close to the lake. The cabin felt secluded, which is what we wanted. Perfect set up for our family. I wish the fireplace was functional. All in all we all had a great time! Would definitely go back.
Property
View Property: Table Rock
Bemidji, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knife_Island_Superior
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 1
Juda, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property Manager
Great location to downtown Grand Marais shops and activities. The cottage was warm and inviting with everything anyone needs for a great stay. We couldn't connect to the internet but were able to at the local library. ***Thanks for your review of Northern Lights Cottage - we are sorry you had trouble with the internet and we will have someone on our staff look into it! Thanks for letting us know. -Cascade Vacation Rentals ***
Property
View Property: Northern Lights Cottage
Waterloo, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property Manager
Everything about the house was perfect. A buddy and myself ran Grandma's and brought some friends with as well to make a weekend out of it. The location couldn't have been any better and the amenities were above and beyond. We ended up packing more than we needed because we weren't sure what was there and what wasn't. The only complaint we had was the weather. I don't think it got above 60 which was perfect for the run but not for laying outside. The one frustration we had was the little wooden triangle game that has golf tees in the holes. It got the best of most of us. :) I may also suggest that there be a recycling bin. We had a couple of tree huggers that were not excited about throwing away everything. Thanks for a great weekend!
Property
View Property: Cliff Point Cabin
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Namaste Main
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property Manager
It was fantastic. Parking was tough because it was marathon weekend, but that's to be expected.
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
Adorable! Very well kept and clean. Loved the closeness to town. Some instructions for the TV would have been great.
Property
View Property: Northern Lights Cottage
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2014
Property Manager
We have rented this cabin many times. It is perfect. Beautiful scenery, comfortable furniture, good dishes, pots, pans for cooking, etc.
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Mound, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sleepy Owl
Columbia Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cliff Point Cabin
Coon Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix Cabin
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2014
Property Manager
Liked the gas fireplace, awesome view, comfortable beds, welcoming home. Beautiful view and shore. We enjoyed it so much we hope to return.
Property
View Property: Namaste Main
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Brainerd, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 3
Robbinsdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2014
Property Manager
The location of this home is beautiful, the waves hitting the rocks was great! We all enjoyed are stay
Property
View Property: Finn_House
Becker, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2014
Property Manager
Great location and roomy, comfortable house!
Property
View Property: Beach Cliff
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Vu
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters Cabin
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Enchanted Shores
Iowa Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2014
Property Manager
The condo was perfect!! Decorated beautifully and so spacious! Kitchen was well stocked for preparing meals!! Loved the whole experience!
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Cumberland, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hovland Hideaway