Guest Reviews

Almelund, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 1
US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2014
Property Manager
Gorgeous view! Watched the sunrise over Superior. Immaculate home, views from every window, beautiful kitchen, clean and nice. Jacuzzi bath, good water pressure, laundry. A pullout couch, futon and bedroom. I saw a grill outside that looked nice to use. Great location, right by a great bike trail, easy to find, beautiful, wonderful maintenance and amenities. Nice people on staff as well. I've recommended this company to others, and will continue to do so.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6542
Ames, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knife_Island_Superior
Elk River, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2014
Property Manager
This was our 2nd stay at Cathy's Cove and we can't wait to come back! We loved the new stairs down to the lake, this was a big improvement. The best part is that the property is dog friendly. There are beatiful state parks very close to the property but you don't need to go anywhere the view from the deck is great too.
Property
View Property: Cathys Cove
Delano, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Superior Shores 6
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2014
Property Manager
The home was fantastic. It was extremely comfortable and well appointed. The home has a wonderful view of Lake Superior and is in a very quiet, private area. It was everything we were hoping for! Cascade Vacation Rentals was very easy to work with and I would definitely work with them again in the future.
Property
View Property: Leveaux Mtn Lodge
Wyoming, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2014
Property Manager
The location was perfect the view was breathtaking....you needed to read the notebook to be sure to turn to turn the water heater on....otherwise it was a wonderful set up.... we loved it!
Property
View Property: Knife_Island_Superior
Vadnais Heights, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
The home was clean, the kitchen well equipped. The location was good - closer to Duluth.
Property
View Property: Cliff Point Cabin
Lake Elmo, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spirit Haven
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2014
Property Manager
Spacious and meticulously clean. Windows across the entire length of the house made views of the lake wonderful and restful. The kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans and cooking ware. Loved it being so close to Grand Marais, that even one afternoon I walked into town, to the Health Food Coop, which is a great store to have so close. We look forward to returning soon.
Property
View Property: A Superior Retreat
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 1
Moline, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2014
Property Manager
This is the second time we have rented the Phoenix, and in both visits we couldn't ask for anything more. The Phoenix is perfection. There isn't a single thing we could want, or ask for as it is furnished with everything one would need.
Property
View Property: Phoenix Cabin
Savage, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 2
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay very much. Amenities in the condo were nice and up to date. The location is easy to get to and keyless entry is prime. We didn't explore much of the facility as we spent much time away. DirectTV wasn't working but we didn't watch much TV as the weather was beautiful. Would stay here again if the price was right. ***Thanks for the review of Chateau #2 - we will look into the TV and make sure it works for the next guest - glad you enjoyed your stay!-Cascade Vacation Rentals ***
Property
View Property: Chateau 2
Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Property Manager
Sunrise Hollow is a wonderful peaceful retreat! Location is ideal you can relax on the shore of Lake Superior or hike on the many trails of the area. Bike trails are in wonderful condition and newly paved. Cabin was spotless. This property is fully stocked, if you do forget something I am sure they have it on hand until you can get to a store. This was our 5th year of staying at Sunrise Hollow and it has stolen our hearts again!
Property
View Property: test12345
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Vu
Peoria, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacliff
Detroit Lakes, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Property Manager
This was the cleanest cabin we have stayed in so for. We felt like it could be our home.
Property
View Property: Northern Lights Cottage
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Property Manager
This was our first stay at Amazing Grace and we Loved it! Every thing from the linens to the in floor heat, wood stove, satellite tv and view of the lake made for a welcoming and comfortable stay. The location is perfect for exploring the area, spending time in Grand Marais or just hanging out at the cabin and watching the waves and wildlife. It was a positive experience from the time we booked till we sadly had to pack up and leave.
Property
View Property: Amazing Grace Cabin
Lake Elmo, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Property Manager
We liked the location, the condo was very nice, clean, big enough.
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 57A
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Property Manager
It was an amazing place, right on the beach! Just perfect for the Memorial weekend. The home itself was really clean, had all the dishes and just about everything you'd need.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6548
Dayton, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Property Manager
Easy reservation process. Cabin was very clean. Very comfortable bed. Everything we needed was there. Friendly people at office.
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 1
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Namaste Main
Coon Rapids, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Property Manager
We have stayed here before and we love this place! The location is very secluded and private. We didn't see or hear anyone else. It's a cozy cabin and very comfortable. They installed a gas fireplace since we were last there.I missed the wood fireplace, but I can see why they put in the gas one.
Property
View Property: R and R
Richfield, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cliff Point Cabin