Guest Reviews

Sandwich, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Beautiful home, very roomy and convenient to Lutsen Mountain. We had two families and this home was perect for us. We are considering coming back during the summer, the location is beautiful.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6536
Thunder Bay, CA
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
We loved everything about our stay! Location was awesome walked to the Coho Cafe for soup and pastries. The Pheonix had everything. Games, movies, books. So cozy! Would stay again! Cascade Rentals was great.
Property
View Property: Phoenix Cabin
St. Michael, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
We have stayed at the cabin before. It was as we remembered, clean and spacious. It was very enjoyable.
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Long Lake, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau 1
Wyoming, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
The location was great. Two condos from the outdoor pool. Parking was a little tight in that particular lot. View from condo was fabulous.
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56 Full Home
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: North Haven
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2015
Property Manager
We loved our stay at Apres L Adventure! Our vacation rental was unique, beautiful and clean. The layout was well thought out and executed. The fireplace was very cozy! The kitchen was the perfect size and had everything we needed! The owner was friendly and welcoming from the moment we arrived. Are there plans for a hot tub in the future? That is the only amenity that all three of us would add to our experience.
Property
View Property: Apres L Adventure
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2015
Property Manager
Fabulous house. Very convenient location to the store and to the slopes, and what a beautiful view of Lake Superior from the sunroom/deck.
Property
View Property: The Lutsen House
Crystal, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
Great place for a family of four. The thermostat situation was a bit confusing.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6546
Northfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2014
Property Manager
A lovely property with gorgeous views of the lake. Warm and cozy on a winter trip.
Property
View Property: Nordkapp
Marathon, CA
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
We loved all of it..it was awesome!!!
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
The house was spacious and beautiful with a fantastic location. We could walk to the trails leading to the superior hiking trail - no need to get in the car! Namaste offers a true get away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. The view from the living room and bedrooms was simply awe inspiring. The house has a spacious kitchen - lots of room for feeding hungry hikers. The house was very clean, the beds were very comfortable and the linens top notch! We loved Namaste and we will be back!
Property
View Property: Namaste Main
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
Just a perfect spot! We were very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the home. Next time we will stay longer and also rent the upstairs to enjoy the bedroom views of the lake. I think this is right for any time of the year.
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56A
Golden Valley, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters Cabin
Afton, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
Nice location, easy walk into town. We had 2 dogs so was great to find a place that was pet friendly. Nice to have a yard to play ball with the dogs. Close to the municipal campground too so we could walk the dogs around that area. The cabin is basic but clean and comfortable. It was pretty cool when we got there but it heated up quickly. Liked best: good location and yard. Suggestions: would be great to add a dishwasher if there was space, also the bath tub drained a little slowly.
Property
View Property: Northern Lights Cottage
Rush City, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2014
Property Manager
The house was awesome. Nicely kept, great location and quiet. There was no ice tray which was a disappointment, but the only one.
Property
View Property: Apres L Adventure
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2014
Property Manager
Been here many times in the past, this place is the best!
Property
View Property: Nordkapp
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2014
Property Manager
One of the nicer places we have stayed through Cascade rentals. Location excellent and the amenities were suberb. No dislikes and enjoyed everything. Being to have our dogs with us to enjoy also was a big plus.
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2014
Property Manager
Best are the lake views and privacy of the home. We enjoyed our stay and are likely to come back.
Property
View Property: Gull Harbor 1010
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amazing Grace Cabin
North Oaks, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Namaste Main
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
the cottage was super cozy, warm, and very, very clean. we were able to settle right in and unwind. we felt almost like we were in a boat with the close proximity to the lake. the small peninsula in front of the cottage was a great little surprise- it was an amazing spot to feel the wind and look at the stars.
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Wayzata, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
Great property/location. Customer service stellar.
Property
View Property: Illahee
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Foxfire
Nisswa, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Beach Cottage