Guest Reviews

Valencia, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2014
Property Manager
Loved the home and location. Very warm and comfortable. This was a business trip for our team and it was very nice to come "home" and relax. Loved the fireplace! We can't really think of any negatives.
Property
View Property: Beach_House_1
Wabasha, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wearing Water
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Namaste Main
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Superior Shores 6
Forest Lake, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2014
Property Manager
Owner was amazing! Allowed late checkout to accommodate our schedule on our son's graduation day. It was an unexpected kindness. Location is perfect with so many restaurants and shops within walking distance. The scenery adds to the experience as there is a lot to explore nearby. The condo was clean and comfortable. Beds and bedding were comfortable as well. We only wished we had a few more days to enjoy the condo and surrounding area.
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2014
Property Manager
We love R & R - this was our second time there and we are returning in October for two weeks. The location, so close to the lake and close to Lutsen and Grand Marais, is wonderful. The deck is just outstanding - the best deck we've seen in staying on the North Shore for over 25 years. The gas fireplace is a nice change as far as ease of having a fire but we missed those roaring real fires in that huge and beautiful fireplace. I am a pottery lover and the dishes are so beautiful and such a pleasure to use. The only suggestion we would make is it would be nice to have a queen size bed in the larger bedroom.
Property
View Property: R and R
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2014
Property Manager
My only suggestion would be if the home had an ottoman between the two chairs in the living room area. Otherwise, we loved the property!
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 2
Eagan, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2014
Property Manager
We LOVED the condo and were already talking about coming back within an hour of arriving. The location is amazing and close to so many great things. We were there for a girls running weekend and it was fantastic to roll out of bed, exit the building and be able to run right over the lift bridge. Beautiful beaches south of the lift bridge and wonderful boardwalk on the north side. The Red Star, Fitgers Brewhouse and Portland Malt Shop were among our favorite activities, as well as The Rustic Olive. Will definitely go back!
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Boscobel, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6546
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Lights Cottage
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribou Cove
Edina, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2014
Property Manager
The home was beautiful and our stay was perfect.
Property
View Property: North Haven
White Bear Township, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2014
Property Manager
Hi - We had a wonderful time in March at this rental. Clean, up-to-date, beautiful view of Lake Superior, and ample room for the family. Enjoyed so much, we are coming back August 20-24! Only item .. very minor .. is 2 bulbs out in the 2 lamps in livingroom. Check in and check out through drop box, so did not have chance to meet the Team and share these items. Thanks again! ***Thanks for the great review and letting us know about the lamps! We will let our maintenance people know! - Cascade Vacation Rentals***
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6536
Duluth, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2014
Property Manager
Everything was wonderful, as always!
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56A
Duluth, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2014
Property Manager
Beautiful!
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6538
Inver Grove Heights, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2014
Property Manager
Cleanliness and freshness of the TH and linens. Washer.Dryer a real plus.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6548
Hibbing, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 57A
Grand Rapids, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2014
Property Manager
Beautiful location - overlooking Lake Superior. Watched the ice chunks bumping with the wind, then break up and out of the cove. Really amazing to watch the lake change with the weather. We could hardly keep our eyes off the lake. We were at Cathy's Cove three days. Deer were bedding down right next to the cabin, along with a family of grouse - and eagles made a frequent appearance. And a very comfortable bed!
Property
View Property: Cathys Cove
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2014
Property Manager
The lake home was so, great!!!! We are coming back. Great service management !!! My wife and mother fell in love with home.
Property
View Property: Heaven Sent
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2014
Property Manager
The house was very spacious and clean. Would have loved to have seen a recycling bin in place to not throw our recyclables in the garbage. The location was very convenient. LOVE that it's dog friendly even though we didn't bring a dog this time.
Property
View Property: Knife_Island_Superior
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2014
Property Manager
The view was incredible! We were blown away by how gorgeous this house was.
Property
View Property: Seagull House
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6538
Janesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau 2
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Birken Bay