Guest Reviews

Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Foxfire
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opels Shoreside
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56A
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knife_Island_Superior
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
Property Manager
We've been staying at cabins on the North Shore for 25 years and R & R is our favorite. The huge windows all across the front looking out at the lake, the comfortable furniture, the gas fireplace, the wonderful huge kitchen table, the beautiful pottery dishware, and especially the amazing deck - huge and goes right up to the rocks and water's edge add up to perfection. We also appreciate the closeness to Lutsen and a grocery store and to hiking trails.
Property
View Property: R and R
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacliff
Scandia, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Gull Harbor 3010
LAKEVILLE, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
a WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. JUST RIGHT FOR A RELAXED VACATION. IT WOULD BE HELPFUL TO HAVE LAMPS FOR READING.
Property
View Property: Lutsen Log Lodge 14
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Cokato, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful home with more amenities then we ever thought there would be. Our only issue was the heat. When we arrived, the upstairs was 80 degrees. We tried to change the thermostats and they did not change - ended up having a lot of windows open through out the week. We also had multiple cars and due to the steepness of the driveway it was a little difficult. The kitchen was so well stocked with so much more than we expected and to be that close to the lake was incredible. We had a great vacation! ***Thanks for letting us know about the upper level heating - we will look into it! -Cascade Vacation Rentals***
Property
View Property: Foxfire
Owatonna, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nordkapp
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Hollow
Waverly, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2014
Property Manager
The best things about the house were the location, the comfortable, yet stylish furnishings and the decor!!! A nice big TV with DireTV and wifi (which I need to work), so the comfy couch, front porch swing and back deck were heavenly!!!
Property
View Property: Blue Lake Bungalow
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
The house was great for our annual girls weekend getaway. The location was lovely and the house had everything we needed.
Property
View Property: Namaste Main
Rice, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2014
Property Manager
It was beautiful! Only a few other cabins were nearby, so it felt more isolated, and it was so close to the lake. We had a couple fires on the beach and walked on the rocky shore. The home was cozy and comfortable. The only negative was the very salty water. They did provide Culligan water for drinking and cooking, but showering and brushing teeth were...salty. Overall, it was a wonderful stay, though, and I would book this cabin again.
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 1
Cottage Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2014
Property Manager
We absolutely loved the house. The location was great and it had everything you needed. The decor was outdated but that didnt matter. The rooms were big and the beds were comfortable, that is what was important. The beach fires at night were wonderful. During football season it would have been nice if they had the NFL Sunday Ticket. There were a lot of packer fans with us and we couldnt watch the game or find a place close by that had it on.
Property
View Property: Namaste Main
South St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 2
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Creek
Rosemount, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2014
Property Manager
I liked how quiet the area was and that it had that kind of secluded feel
Property
View Property: Caribou Crossing
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2014
Property Manager
We loved the cozy cabin! It was very clean and comfortable.
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 4
Sartell, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heritage C
Marquay, FR
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2014
Property Manager
location was beautiful, right on lake superior
Property
View Property: Chateau 1
Pequot Lakes, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2014
Property Manager
We loved the home, very cozy and comfortable, everything we needed, location was awesome right by the lake and near state parks and Gunflint Trail. We loved the chairs in front of the huge picture window, could look at the lake for hours. In terms of service, the online reservation service worked great, we arrived on Sunday so used the key box which was fine, drop off easy as well. We like that you are committed to recycling and make it convenient. Overall great experience!
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Crystal, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sleepy Owl