Guest Reviews

Hopkins, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
This was a great place to stay! Comfortable and clean.
View Property: Superior Escape
Robbinsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Always helpful.
Property
Love, love, love the private beach, and the rustic place. Very relaxing! It was our second trip to the Sandy Beach Cabin and we'll be back.
View Property: Sandy Beach
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Easy on line.
Property
Well appointed cabin on Caribou Lake. Loved the new dock.Spent house swimming and sunning.
View Property: Maple Haven
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you to the Cascade team for your hospitality and care for the property, and especially to the cleaning staff who made sure #9 was sparkling and ready for our arrival!
Property
This was our first stay at Chateau LeVeaux - we used to camp across the street for many years on LeVeaux Ridge. We loved our relaxing week at the Chateau. The views from the property are incredible, the amenities with picnic tables and fire rings and pool are perfect for summers. We loved sleeping with the windows wide open on cool evenings and waking up to bird song in the mornings. We'll definitely return for a visit next summer!
View Property: Chateau 9
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
Beautiful location and a beautifully appointed townhouse.
View Property: Terrace Point 12A
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property
Love Chateau! Been there many times.
View Property: Chateau 6
Council Bluffs , US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
View Property: North Shore 14
Chaska, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
Anchor Point was a wonderful venue for our family get together, which included six adults and four children, ages 8-15. We all had plenty of "alone space," as well as comfortable gathering places. The North Shore has long been a favorite place for our family, and Anchor Point was a very comfortable place for us all to stay, within easy access of many points of interest. And we never tire of the sound of the water hitting the rocks. We're looking forward to another stay at Anchor Point.
View Property: Anchor Point
VICKSBURG, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful, considerate of our valuable vacation time.
Property
Peaceful, all the comforts of home, plus a heavenly view. So close to the water you can hear the smallest waves. Hummingbirds, chipmunks and squirrels are fun to watch. Location close to all the parks and Hrand Marais.
View Property: Table Rock
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property
View Property: Opels Hillside
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very good.
Property
Convenient location with air conditioning.
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 6
Shafer, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was great! We'll be back!
Property
The house was wonderful. Clean, quaint, perfect! The location on the water was wonderful. Kids loved playing on the rocks. Hearing the waves at night was so relaxing. Loved it!
View Property: Morning Light Cabin
Saint Croix Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property
View Property: Falu Hus
Viroqua, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Courteous, helpful and professional!
Property
It was very clean, cozy, and romantic. It was a perfect place for my fianc to stay, and a great location! We loved it!
View Property: Superior Shores 9
new brighton, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Dennis was awsome he carried our luggage up to the top floor without asking Had problems with t.v. called and he was up to our room within 2 mins.
Property
Best view of lake superior
View Property: Chateau Suite 303
Stewartville , US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
NA
Property
Beautiful scenic location, well kept cabin, the perfect fit for our family!
View Property: Devil Track 215
North Saint Paul, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was easy and clear instructions for arrival and departure.
Property
We felt completely at home in The Phoenix! It was very peaceful and located right in the middle of all the communities and parks we wanted to visit. Being close to the Tofte General Store was a bonus for the few items we forgot to bring. What a perfect place- I'm sure we'll be back!
View Property: Phoenix Cabin
Brookings, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
View Property: Blue House
MINNEAPOLIS, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
The cabin was beautifully restored and the kitchen was the best cabin kitchen I have ever cooked in and we do a lot of cooking. The loft above the garage was just spectacular for our grandchildren who joined us for the weekend.
View Property: Spirit of Superior
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 4
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property
View Property: Pointavu
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
They were professional and helpful.
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 2
Mounds View, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Never a problem, always cooperative
Property
We like the location of the house,on the lake. Love the screened in porch, great for nights on the porch to be playing games or cards
View Property: Towering Pines
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you!
Property
Our favorite place to stay in Grand Marais!
View Property: Northern Lights Cottage
Champlin, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
The team was great to work with. Great response time. I would definitely use Cascade again.
Property
The house was one of the nicer(kept up)houses we have rented. The location was great, easy access to a lot of hiking. The kitchen was very well stocked.
View Property: Highway 61 Revisited