Guest Reviews

Delano, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Menomonie, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunrise Hollow
Fargo, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
It was the most awesome experience, looking at the moonlight fall on the majestic lake superior from the bedroom was just divine. The house was very warm and welcoming and we felt like we were at home. Very conveniently located from the cobblestone beach. Will refer to my friends and family for sure.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6550
Nisswa, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
Easy check in and check out! Could have used another chair in the front living room. Very clean. Would definitely stay here again.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6548
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2014
Property Manager
The home was very clean and supplied with trash bags, and other kitchen supplies. The yard was mowed and looked great. The sun room had fresh paint and new carpet and comfy couches. We had trouble with the dispenser machine for shampoo etc. in both bathrooms. It seemed to be empty but we usually bring our own. The sunroom was very hot in the afternoons and blinds on the 3 windows that get the sun would help. We love the view and feel of privacy. The location is fantastic for accessing all the North Shore activities.
Property
View Property: Beach Cliff
Wayzata, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property Manager
R & R Cabin. best: deck close to lake. least: no washer and dryer
Property
View Property: R and R
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 2
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Governors Cabin
South St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Vu
Topeka, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Superior Shores 4
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property Manager
Lovely cabin, location, amenities far beyond what I'm used to. Could have used a bit more counter space but it's a small kitchen so I made do. Otherwise, a delightful place where I hope to return next year.
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 2
Minnesota Lake, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Winona, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property Manager
The home was in great condition. The interior had some parts that were a little dated, but it that is to be expected, it is a cabin after all. The location was amazing, the view was one of the best in the entire area including what we saw of the ones on Lake Superior. The seclusion is by far my favorite part of this particular rental property. The service was excellent as well. We had a bed break while we were there and they had someone there to take care of it right away. Overall it was a perfect weekend getaway.
Property
View Property: Drake Bay Cabin
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brave Cove
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Minne Me
Delano, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2014
Property Manager
great location, nice and quiet.
Property
View Property: Superior Shores 9
Elkhorn, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2014
Property Manager
Everything was great and very quite
Property
View Property: Sleepy Owl
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2014
Property Manager
We loved everything about Sister's Cabin - the location close to Grand Marais and our favorite hiking trails, the very comfortable furniture - we're big readers and that matters, the great deck, close to the lake, easy access to the lake,the wood burning fireplace with wood provided. We would stay there again in a heart beat.
Property
View Property: Sisters Cabin
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Namaste Guest
Winston-Salem, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 14A
Brimson, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fox Cove
Bemidji, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacliff
Rosslyn, CA
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2014
Property Manager
Another great stay at Casa del Norte. Love this quaint little house. Very well equipped kitchen and the new addition of the gas bbq is great. Can hardly wait until our next stay. Thanks again
Property
View Property: Casa_del_Norte
OSLO, NO
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 1
Alpha, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte