Guest Reviews

Blaine, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2013
Property Manager
Great location overlooking the lights of the city. The Kids enjoyed the trains going by for Bentlyville and the Depot. Very nicly kept condo with comfortable beds and furniture. Very quite. Parking can be difficult.
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2013
Property Manager
I liked the home very much. It cozy and warm. It gave us a very nice place to sit down and relax after a cold work day.
Property
View Property: Hovland Hideaway
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2013
Property Manager
Great place! Roomy, beautiful artwork, great views of lake, nice vegetation around and well supplied kitchen. Comfortable furniture. Great mattress in master BR. Nice having 2 bathrooms. Nice big dining room table. Good to be able to do a load of laundry. Saw several ships, birds & animals. Close to Two Harbors.
Property
View Property: Knife_Island_Superior
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Phoenix Cabin
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6526
Arden Hills, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castle Rock
Fridley, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heaven Sent
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2013
Property Manager
Great view of the lake!
Property
View Property: Amazing Grace Cabin
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2013
Property Manager
The house was lovely and had everything we had expected.Being near to Grand Marais was a plus.We did miss having a shovel. ***Thanks for the review - we will speak to the owner to get a shovel out of the garage or we will have them purchase one! -Cascade Vacation Rentals ***
Property
View Property: Illahee
Austin, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2013
Property Manager
Location was perfect! The home was warm and inviting! Great stay!
Property
View Property: Knife_Island_Superior
St. Peter, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2013
Property Manager
We loved the Robin's Nest, a pleasant, comfortable home, perfectly located for our weekend of activities at North House Folk School. When we arrived, we found the house immaculately clean, warm, and welcoming. Our only wish is that the living room and bedrooms had better lighting, especially for the longer winter evenings.
Property
View Property: Robins Nest
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2013
Property Manager
Agate beach cottage is a comfortable, cozy, compact, clean, newer home with everything we needed. Very close to the pounding waves of the lake and hiking...which we did little of because the wind and temps were VERY cold!! So, more time spent in this lovely cottage. Reading may have been easier with a lamp between the chairs, overlooking the lake. We hope to return!
Property
View Property: Agate Beach Cottage
Princeton, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2013
Property Manager
The home was wonderful, the scenery was wonderful, it was a very nice and cozy get away. We will be heading back again for sure!
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Brooklyn Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2013
Property Manager
A fantastic property at a fantastic location..! We had an amazing weekend. We stayed in a pet-friendly property, so we were able to take our dogs hiking with us in the state parks... really added to the enjoyment of our stay to have our "boys" with us.
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56A
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Golden Valley, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fox Cove
Mankato, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Castle Rock
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2013
Property Manager
Appreciated 3 baths with 3 bedrooms. Mattresses and linens were 5 star quality. Kitchen was well appointed. Very much enjoyed wood burning fireplace adds to the North Woods experience. The house was immaculate. Very well maintained.
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56 Full Home
Inver Grove Heights, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2013
Property Manager
We had a wonderful weekend and the condo was beautiful. The drain in the guest bath was slow and needs to be cleaned out - other then that - everything was great. ***Thanks for the review! We have let the owner know of the slow sink! We appreciate you letting us know. Thanks - Cascade Vacation Rentals***
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2013
Property Manager
Loved the bedding, view, overall decor, Keurig. Loved being able to walk to the knitting/yarn & gift shop, pool, grocery store and restaurants.
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 14 Full Home
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2013
Property Manager
The location and view was terrific.We loved our place and found it hard to leave. It was very comfortable with rocking chairs for reading while viewing the beautiful lake. The fireplace was very cozy and the place was so quiet!! A super getaway weekend for relaxing.
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 57A
Hewitt, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2013
Property Manager
loved the home--plan to come again every fall and hopefully in the spring as well!!
Property
View Property: Knife_Island_Superior
Easton, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2013
Property Manager
Loved the location! Right next to the outdoor hot tub and pool. Decorated very nicely and up to date. We will definitely stay in this unit again! Minor but some things to consider--could have used a vegetable peeler. ****Thanks for your notes! We will pass the comments on to the owner -Cascade Vacation Rentals****
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56 Full Home
Minnetonka
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2013
Property Manager
Beautiful cabin, perfect location, can wait to show people our pics. We will be back
Bloomington
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2013
Property Manager
Peaceful location, beautiful setting, well equipped house, a good time was had by all.