Guest Reviews

Baxter, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2014
Property Manager
We normally stay in Superior Shores 6 but it was booked for our fall color trip. I always want to be close to the water...My wife actually likes cabin 9 better than 6. The cabin was clean, kitchen was great, living space well thought out. We watched a movie which we normally wouldn't have done. We had a great experience and now will have to choose between 6 and 9 for next year..
Property
View Property: Superior Shores 9
Ogilvie, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Heritage B Hideaway
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 2
Jordan, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Cliff
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great time at the vacation home.! The home was very well lit, spacious, very neat & tidy. We would definitely love to come back here another time.! The only thing that was a little painful was the garbage disposal, which had to be done at a dumpster located in a different place/address. It would be great if we could dispose trash near the home itself.
Property
View Property: Heritage B Full Home
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacliff
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2014
Property Manager
We really like this little cabin. We love to be right on Lake Superior, so the easy access to the deck is great. The dcor of this cabin is unique for such a small space, and makes the cabin feel loved and cared for. I also enjoyed the flower pots and landscaping. Our needs were met by this cabin. Although it was blustery and rainy, and got colder, we still had a great time.
Property
View Property: Superior Shores 4
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2014
Property Manager
We liked the cozy, traditional style of the cabin. The location was quiet and lovely. We appreciated all of the kitchen supplies. It would have been helpful to know that it was well stocked. The literature seemed geared to general circumstances (may or may not have items) and we wouldn't have had to bring items we we're sure would be provided.
Property
View Property: White Sky Cabin
St. Michael, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2014
Property Manager
We really enjoyed out stay and the unit was a very good fit for our family of four. We were particularly pleased with being an end unit which provided large windows on two sides of the unit. Upon our arrival, we found the condo clean and well stocked with basic cooking utensils. The only negative comment we have is that the dishwasher, the washer and the dryer are pretty noisy when they are running. You can hear them throughout the unit, but it did not diminish our experience.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6550
Woodbridge, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Table Rock
Apple Valley, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2014
Property Manager
House & location is gorgeous. It was immaculate & very clean upon arrival. Appreciate that it is dog friendly
Property
View Property: Illahee
Chanhassen, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2014
Property Manager
We LOVED the home. The sunrise from the bedroom was incredible and the starry sky at night was amazing. We enjoyed the walk down to the rocky beach from the property. The home had everything we needed. We spoiled ourselves and had it all to ourselves for a quiet weekend celebration. Would definitely stay there again!
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6550
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2014
Property Manager
We liked everything: The location, right on the lake, was amazing. We loved the view and the sound of the waves. We liked that the cabin was small and cozy but had all the amenities we needed, including kitchen appliances and utensils. We were impressed at the excellent use you made of limited space (hooks to hang clothes, things tucked in corners, etc.). We appreciated the helpful notes that gave us directions on opening the futon, turning on the heat, etc. The directions for getting there were clear; the arrangements for picking up keys worked well. In all ways, a good experience. We hope/plan to return to Opel 1.
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 1
McFarland, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2014
Property Manager
This is our 5th stay at R and R. We love it.
Property
View Property: R and R
Decorah, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spirit Haven
Humbird, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2014
Property Manager
Loved the home and everything about it, great location, comfortable beds, would definitely rent again!
Property
View Property: Phoenix Cabin
Fridley, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
This was the second time we stayed here, we LOVE IT. The white knotty pine and all the windows facing the lake are perfect! Thank you for supplying drinking water!!! We can walk the beach and look for rocks.
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 1
Shoreview, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach_House_1
Spring Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Location was great with the lakeside view. Parking was limited and tight, but ok. Somehow I thought the unit we rented was two bedrooms and two baths, so that was a bit disappointing for two couples. The supply of towels and linens was great. Our friends loved your K-cup coffee and the convenience. It was very close to the meeting room where are group met on Friday night. The Coho Cafe was a great breakfast spot with very good service.
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 14B
Circle Pines, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Loved everything about this home! Especially enjoyed the dining room table being the center point for many conversations and great game playing. We even had a fire in the portable fire pit that we placed out on the rocks by the lake. Would come back again!It was the perfect setting for our family renion with our kids and their husbands and wifes.
Property
View Property: Asle Ta
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 4
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2014
Property Manager
The location was great, and the home was perfect for the two families. Kids loved the ability to walk down to the rock beach and the parents loved watching them from the deck. The kitchen had plenty of plates and utensils, however the biggest complaint would be the dull knives - next time we will bring our own. A very low issue on the priority list. All in all the experience was great! We would love to rent this place again in the future.
Property
View Property: Beach Cliff
St. Anthony, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Superior Shores 6
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2014
Property Manager
The location is excellent for us. We always receive great service from Cascade Vacations.
Property
View Property: Opels Shoreside
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribou Highlands 111A