Guest Reviews

Oakland Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seacliff
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2013
Property Manager
We loved everything! Honestly, I don't think you need to change a thing! We chose this location to have a beautiful place to celebrate my 36th birthday and to recharge our spiritual batteries before the long winter. The Pheonix was the perfect location to achieve both of those objectives.
Property
View Property: Phoenix Cabin
New Brighton, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cathys Cove
Rogers, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2013
Property Manager
Brave Cove cabin was well-stocked, very clean, and beautifully located right on the Superior shoreline. Had the weather not been so rainy, we would have made abundant use of the deck. We wish there had been a bit more of a cover to protect us from the rain, but I suppose that would in turn interfere with sunlight on the sunny days we didn't experience. We appreciated the gas fireplace and the stunning view the most out of our entire experience at the cabin.
Property
View Property: Brave Cove
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Namaste Main
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2013
Property Manager
Everything was excellent
Property
View Property: Opels Shoreside
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2013
Property Manager
Everything was great...So well-equipped and clean. We expected it might be more remote and on the lake or with a view, but maybe that's just because we wanted that. However our visit was super anyway.
Property
View Property: Northern Lights Cottage
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2013
Property Manager
This is our second time renting Superior Reflections and we love it! The cabin is perfect and it's so nice to have a bbq grill and cookware there for guests to use. It's always clean and the location is amazing! It's also great that dogs are allowed!
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 2
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2013
Property Manager
we had never rented a house before so were a little hesitant. Oh my gosh it was wonderful. Great location, loved the house and view. A++ in every way possible !!
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hovland Hideaway
Urbandale, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2013
Property Manager
Loved, loved, loved the location, lake views, lake front, privacy, comfort, space, 2 bathrooms, pet friendly, walking up the cliff and also bike trail within walking distance. Watched an eagle dive for fish, saw a beautiful red-head woodpecker. My only suggestion would be to add high-speed internet because unfortunately some of us just have to check into work from time to time even though we are on vacation and it is just easier to not have to go into town, but LOVED this place.
Property
View Property: Cliff Point Cabin
South St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Finn_House
Finlayson, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach_House_1
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2013
Property Manager
It was all great!
Property
View Property: Cedar Allee
Oakdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Asle Ta
Wyoming, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2013
Property Manager
Location was perfect. views and privacy were fabulous. The cabin (Grand Vu) could use some shelves in bathroom and bigger coffee mug (for us Norwegians lol) Everything was just wonderful, so that's the only improvements I can think of. I love the easy, simple and fast check in and out, the web site is great for selecting a place. The directions are precise.
Property
View Property: Grand Vu
Baudette, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2013
Property Manager
My new wife and I spent our honeymoon at this rental and we both loved it. We definately will be coming back to stay here next fall to celebrate our anniversity. The home is very comforting and relaxing with beautiful scenery to go along with it. A perfect getaway to get lost at and to relax after months of planning a wedding.
Property
View Property: Poplar Creek Retreat
Maplewood, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Towering Pines
Shoreview, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Agate Beach Cottage
Henning, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2013
Property Manager
The location is excellent. You can walk to town, yet it feels isolated. The picture windows show breathtaking views.
Property
View Property: A Superior Retreat
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6550
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2013
Property Manager
We loved the cozy cabin and the amazing view of the lake!
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 3
Northfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fox Cove
St. Louis Park, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2013
Property Manager
The space available was just perfect. It allowed my daughter to be able to find a corner where she could work on the voluminous stack of papers she needed to grade and the children and I could be playing in another corner of the house. It was well stocked with dishes and cooking utensils. And we did use the dishwasher. I was pleasantly surprised to find a dishwasher on a well and septic system. SInce it did turn cold while we were there, the many afghans were well used.
Property
View Property: Caribou Cove
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2013
Property Manager
Home was great, very relaxing and beautiful view of Lake Superior. Easy access to hiking trails and Grand Marais - kids had a blast playing pool, ping pong etc.
Property
View Property: Enchanted Shores