Guest Reviews

Iowa City, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Governors Cabin
Marine on St. Croix, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Superior Shores 4
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Minne Me
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2013
Property Manager
Perfect location that is walking distance to most of the city of Duluth's attractions. Very nice and well appointed condo unit.
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Eden Prairie, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2013
Property Manager
We booked this specifically to "put our feet up", relax, and celebrate our Anniversary. What a perfect way to do so. 6550 Aspenwood is a now a destination on the North Shore that we will plan on visiting not just for a special occasion, but whenever we need to get away from the "rat race" of living and working in the Twin Cities.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6550
Hackensack, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sisters Cabin
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2013
Property Manager
The view and location was excellent.
Property
View Property: Superior Shores 4
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6526
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
Forest Lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2013
Property Manager
This is the 2nd time we've been to Pointavu and we really like it. It's nice that there's a grocery and liquor store close by. Also, the closeness to Blue Fin is nice too. We saw music entertainment there.
Property
View Property: Pointavu
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 4
Annandale, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2013
Property Manager
Great views of Lake Superior. Awesome master bedroom on upper level with nice bath including a walk-in shower and jetted tub.
Property
View Property: Asle Ta
Ely, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2013
Property Manager
Opel's cabin #2 was everything we expected...clean, cozy and set up with everything necessary for a great weekend on the North Shore. We look forward to our next visit.
Property
View Property: Opels Cabin 2
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2013
Property Manager
The house was nestled out in the middle of what seemed like no where. Very secluded. Nice hiking available. Could hear the stream next to it when you slept. Abundant wildlife, had moose in the yard and a fox.
Property
View Property: Poplar Creek Retreat
East Gull Lake, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2013
Property Manager
We loved Loon Point. It is convenient to Lake Superior and also to other lakes. We loved that they had a ping pong table! We played a number of rousing games. The view from the kitchen island to the lake is lovely. The view in general is very, very nice. Lots of windows and glass doors make the space feel great. Nice Scandinavian furniture. Nice look inside. The little sauna space and screen porch are very sweet. The kitchen is nicely stocked with cookware and some spice which was very nice. The only issue....they need to have a scotch bright pad or a steel wool there. We cooked eggs and it was difficult to clean the plan without something more than the dish rag. Caribou Lake is the place to be for fall colors! We thought the price of Loon Point was a very good value. We will be back.
Property
View Property: Loon Point
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Spirit Haven
Bovey, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2013
Property Manager
Our family love's Finn House.Love the view from the house.This year the waves were awesome.The house has lot's of room for the family,nice having 3 bathrooms.Also very private.The house has alot of history and character.Location is perfect,halfway up the Shore.Can hit all the area's up to Tofte before our 4 o'clock check in,explore rest of the way the next day.Works perfectly.
Property
View Property: Finn_House
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Allee
Shakopee, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2013
Property Manager
Loved the location and view.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6536
Plum City, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Grand Vu
Shorewood, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2013
Property Manager
Very clean and cozy. Great location. We loved listening to the waves! Great view of lake. The only disappointment was that we had limited access to fire pit but it rained anyway.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood_6508
Bemidji, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2013
Property Manager
beautiful place and location. Looks like new!
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6538
Excelsior, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2013
Property Manager
We come back every year. The home is great, location great, and wonder view.
Property
View Property: Towering Pines
Shawmo, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2013
Property Manager
It was great! The weather didn't cooperate but we still had fun.
Property
View Property: Beach_House_1