Guest Reviews

Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointavu
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2014
Property Manager
Beautiful home, beautiful location. We can't wait to return.
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2014
Property Manager
The home was very clean and well kept. It had a very relaxed and and calming feel, which was great after an active day at Lutsen.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6546
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
A wonderful little rustic cabin perched on the edge of a cliff with it's own private waterfall and miles of cross-country trails a short drive away. My wife and I had a relaxing, cozy time!
Property
View Property: Cathys Cove
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: R and R
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Enchanted Shores
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2014
Property Manager
The location is amazing - the views from multiple windows provides a very unique perspective. Being there simply to relax (not ski, snowshoe, etc.), we really enjoyed the sauna and the comfortable living area.
Property
View Property: Cedar Allee
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6548
Wayzata, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2014
Property Manager
Cozy unit, very comfortable, great view, wonderfully clean and well-appointed kitchen, comfortable bed. We like to cook "in", and usually have to bring things we don't expect to find on site. This unit really had it all! We are coffee "purists" (no flavors or fads) so we were glad we had our own small pot. It was easy to have our dog with us, and we really appreciate being able to stay in a NICE place with her. She settled in to her kennel and liked the unit too! Nickie was especially helpful regarding places to x-country ski, and places we could take our dog for hiking and skiing. She was knowledgeable about the properties, gave me great advice and was really nice to talk with.
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 56A
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6540
Ely, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 14A
Maple Grove, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau 1
Lino Lakes, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great stay. We used the pool and sauna, cooked meals in the unit and just enjoyed it. Clean comfortable, plenty of room for 6 and was a great experience. Highly recommended.
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Courtland, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bluefin Bay 57 Full Home
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2014
Property Manager
We stayed at Sunrise Hollow. Absolutely love this home! It is so peaceful and relaxing up there. Love waking up to the waves and the view is amazing. My kids (ages 15,12 &10) loved it! No cell signal or cable was no problem, they are begging to go back this year. Thank you so much!!
Property
View Property: test12345
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knife_Island_Superior
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2014
Property Manager
Easy booking as always. The R&R was our favorite cabin so far and we have stayed in perhaps four of Cascade's cabins that allow pets. The cabin was clean, the furniture was COMFORTABLE, the view stunning the fireplace warm and easy to use. The kitchen was well set up and we had everything we needed with one exception - some tissues would have been awesome! That is sort of a joke but it was the time of year for tissues and the cabin was tissue-less! There was nothing we didn't love about this particular cabin and we will be back - we even stayed an extra night.
Property
View Property: R and R
Forest Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2014
Property Manager
Fantastic condo in GREAT location! Parking seems a lot harder than it is - there is a parking lot on two sides of the building (grey shaded area in your directions from Cascade) that has signs all over it saying "Red Lobster Parking Only, All Others Will Be Towed" - These signs are meant to keep out people heading to the Duluth Convention Center next door, you are able to park there overnight without a problem. Aside from that little oddity we loved everything about our stay! Very VERY comfortable unit, great views, warm, and we loved having a full kitchen and dining room.
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Wonewoc, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2014
Property Manager
The lake views were stunning! The master bedroom shower was amazing! This home provided us with one of the most relaxing trips we have ever taken! Love this!
Property
View Property: Asle Ta
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6536
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2014
Property Manager
The town home is gorgeous & immaculate. The location is great for both winter & summer stays - love having lake access.
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6548
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2014
Property Manager
Fantastic location with so many things to do within walking distance.
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Andover, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Pointavu
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cedar Allee
Rubicon, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2014
Property Manager
Good location for skiing, easy to get to, clean with good space. There were just two of us so it had plenty of room. Nice amenities. Could use drinking glasses and also larger coffee mugs than were in the unit. Would definitely stay there again. ***Thanks for the great review. We are not sure where the drinking glasses went, but we will make sure to get some into the cabin as soon as possible! Thanks for letting us know. -Cascade Vacation Rentals***
Property
View Property: Aspenwood 6538