Guest Reviews

Hastings, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
Location and home were perfect. Close to everything we wanted to see and do. Loved using the sauna at the end of a long day. Probably the only negative is having to remove garbage and recycling as we didn't have much room in our car.
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Ely, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Governors Cabin
Falcon Heights, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Stoney Point
Bonne Terre, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
We really like this little cabin. We love the location right on Lake Superior. We never tire of the view which is the best! For visitors staying more than a week as we did, a mid-visit resupply (TP, etc.) would be a good idea. The service from Cascade vacation rental was great. After hours check-in code should be posted on the same page as the instructions to avoid confusion. ***Thanks for your suggestion on the check in code - our staff made this change on Saturday!! -Cascade Vacation Rentals
Property
View Property: Superior Shores 4
Canton, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Caribou Cove
Delano, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014
Property Manager
Captain's Canal Park - beautiful property, great amenities. Very spacious and comfortable. Great location right in Canal Park within walking distance to many restaurants, shops, Lake Superior, and the lake walk. Parking was somewhat difficult - especially if arriving late afternoon and especially for more than one car. 10am check-out time is a little too early.
Property
View Property: Captains Canal Park Suite
Carver, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014
Property Manager
The location of the home was great. It was clean and in very good condition. We enjoyed the privacy yet the ability to get to places of interest in a short time.
Property
View Property: Asle Ta
Crystal, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014
Property Manager
We had a wonderful stay at Superior Reflections 1. The shoreline was unbeatable and was perfect for our young children. The cabin was very clean and well kept. It was a very peaceful location. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Superior Reflections 1
Cedar Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Deer Creek
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2014
Property Manager
Very pleasant experience. Everyone had a good time.
Property
View Property: Phoenix Cabin
Waseca, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
It was nice to have coffee with my daughter by the shore in the morning and being able to be together in the morning planning our day. Spending evening talking about what we had seen and did. Lasting memories of what my daughter consider one of the best family vacations ever.
Property
View Property: North Haven
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
This was a perfect vacation home. My advice to any visitors to the north woods is to rent this place!
Property
View Property: Spirit Haven
Winona, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Northern Lights Cottage
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property Manager
We stayed at Drom Hytte. The cabin is so close to the water and the sauna is wonderful. The home is well cared for and you feel at home right away. We love this place!
Property
View Property: Drom Hytte
Portland , US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2014
Property Manager
Seacliff was a beautiful home!! It was clean, spacious and had all we needed to truly enjoy our week!! We especially loved the view of the lake and being by the water every day!!
Property
View Property: Seacliff
Lester Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
The location was perfect. The place was very comfortable and clean. It had everything we needed. I loved the big window in the living room that looked out onto the lake.
Property
View Property: Casa_del_Norte
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brave Cove
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice cabin, good location
Property
View Property: Opels Shoreside
Faribault, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chateau 1
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
We stayed at Caribou Crossing, it was clean, welcoming, and a beautiful setting. Loved it and would like to come back
Property
View Property: Caribou Crossing
North Branch, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
It was amazing! What a view! The home was very clean and had all the admenites you needed. The manager Don greeted us at our car as we drove up! What a nice man, he also checked in with us throughout our stay to make everything was okay.
Property
View Property: Cobblestone Cove 5
Shakopee, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2014
Property Manager
The home was beautiful, and the photos online do not do it justice. There was ample space for our family inside and out. This is a great home to get away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life. I really enjoyed the fact that there was little to no cellular service so our family was forced to have quality time without phones/internet.
Property
View Property: Eagles Nest
New Brighton, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
My family and I loved The Phoenix House. It's a great beautiful cozy home that anyone can actually enjoy and and have great relaxing time. It literally has everything we needed and we loved all the amenities such all the movies, books, games etc...We loved the decorations and every spot of the house. Best of all, it's located only a few minutes walking from Lake Superior and a few minutes driving from convenient stores. We would definitely go back!
Property
View Property: Phoenix Cabin
Moorehead, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: R and R
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: R and R